Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Tuna Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Willy
  • May 2, 2013
Loyal pet owner from NM

Delicious !!!!!

My cat loves this more than anything else. He loves the taste, the texture, the smell and wants a second helping and then another. My only problem is finding it in the stores. I don't know if it is always sold out or if there is a problem in getting tuna. I just came home from trying to buy more, because we are on our last can. My cat only wants to eat Fancy Feast fish flavors. My cat likes the texture and the spices of Tuna Primavera...also the Salmon Primavera.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Salmon & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • smiley
  • March 23, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Wheaton, IL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy Feast products

My cat, Oreo, really enjoys Fancy Feast products. It makes me happy watching him delight in eating your products.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • StephanieLee143
  • August 16, 2016
Loyal pet owner from California

Happy Kitties!!

Our three kitties LOVED the white meat chicken primavera! Our little calico, Gypsy, is VERY picky and I've about given up on giving her wet food, but then I always feel bad when the other two are eating it and she isn't having any. When I offered her the white meat chicken primavera, she immediately started licking all the juices and then gobbled up the pate. We will definitely be getting this product again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys Primavera Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Staceyraye
  • January 13, 2017
Loyal pet owner from VA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Sabrina Loves Fancy Feast Medleys

My cat is a finicky eater; however she loves this food and eats every bite! It can be a bit rich for her delicate digestive system, so I alternate the Medleys with other varieties such as classic and gravy lovers.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Lenora
  • March 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Georgia
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy feast cat food

My cats loved it. They acted like they were getting there own can of tuna.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Stevethecat
  • June 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Fl.

Steve the cat

I thought the creamy gravy was the best in the variety pack. I also liked the garden veggies. I went through my first box and now I am enjoying my second. I know my Mom will buy me more Fancy feast melodies. Thank you Fancy feast my complements to the chief. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Lesley
  • August 26, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Cranbrook, BC

Yummy in their tummies!

I bought a few tins of this food recently as 6 of my 10 cats had to have dental work done. To make it easier while their little mouths were recovering, I wanted to feed them something that would tempt their appetite's and still be good for them. They all loved it and were licking their chops for ages afterwards, it was adorable to see and they still go to where I kept the tins and miaow at me asking for more. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • danifoff
  • July 16, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Indiana
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats loved this

All of my cats loved this Medley food. I opened it and they all came running into the kitchen

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Bellers
  • June 23, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Washington

Picky eater

She is so picky I stopped buying but I opened the free sample and she devoured it (hates seafood) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • RhondaN
  • July 11, 2012
Loyal pet owner from strasburg va

picky cat

my cat will only eat turkey, yes a very picky cat . so it is turkey fancy feast for his meals

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Tender Turkey Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • tonniegirl
  • July 27, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Leavenworth, KS

Tarmac Really Like It

I always split cans in half and feed on in the morning and one in the evening and she will eat throughout the day on it. It was gone within 15 minutes and she was already crying for more because she does NOT like an empty dish. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Salmon & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • smiley
  • March 23, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Wheaton, IL

Fancy Feast products

My cat, Oreo, really enjoys Fancy Feast products. It makes me happy watching him delight in eating your products. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report