October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,661

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
179

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • Dana
  • March 23, 2016
Loyal pet owner from FL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Wonderful

My cats are a bit picky, and they loved this! Will definitely buy again.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • Charming2
  • September 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Kentucky

My cat loves the taste of this cat food.

My cat, Ash, devoured this food straight from the can, he wouldn't give me a moment to put it in his bowl. He ate the whole can full of food without stopping. This was the first time we tried the Fancy Feast Medleys. He truly enjoyed it. It was full of vegetables and chicken. I will be buying this food again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Tuna Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • brandyspeonk
  • June 1, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Port Jeff Sta, New York

The BEST!!

My cats are the most fussiest of all. Not true. I believe ALL cats are fussy. But they sure do love this cat food. I would recommend it to anyone who has finicky cats.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Tuna Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • Gata
  • October 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from FLORIDA

TUNA PRIMAVERA

My kitties absolutely LOVE this tuna... I have four cats and they are quite finicky (as all cats are!) but they LOVE the Primavera line Medley line, especially Tuna, Tuna Tuna!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys Primavera Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Aimeelynn
  • August 27, 2016

Happy cats

I have tried many canned foods for my 2 male cats and the only brand my cats will eat is fancy feast. People will say why do you spend so much on your cats and I tell them that they are family and if that's what they eat and love it then I will buy it for them.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • satscott
  • February 27, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Warren MI

free sample

My one cat out of 3 loves gravy so he really likes all the medleys with gravy. I received free sample of the white meat chicken primavera pate...and was surprise when he ate 1/2 his bowl....Blu is only 8 1/2 pounds so he gobbled it up when I gave him the last 1/2 for lunch [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • dawnbeth
  • February 8, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Munith
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

He even likes the veggies

My wonderful cat likes meat, but I wasn't sure about a pate that included veggies and greens. He was really enthusiastic when I opened the can, and he ate every bit of the food.
This is a winner.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Damon
  • November 21, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Indiana

Mr

My cat is pickey about her food. Her mother has her spoiled where she wont eat anything else.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • litlmite
  • October 18, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Wy
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Enjoyed it

I got a sample in the mail today. My cat is is 14 years old so i opt for several cans of wet food. Also he very picky on what he eats in his old age. I sat down the porch and open the can up i was a little skeptical since it had veggies in it. He has never touched veggies. However dug right in after i tore the lid off the little box it came in he sat there and ate it on the left side of his mouth. Being of old age he is missing some of his teeth. It was soft enough for him to chew with ease and swallow. He loved it. I will be ordering this Pate Medley again. Thank you for this sample. I was always leary of medleys because of his again and pickiness. Now i know he will eat it. Happy Camper.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys Primavera Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • jonf
  • July 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from tn
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty loved these

These primavera flavors..smell great and pleasing, immediately attracted my kitty to the bowl and she didnt leave a single spot in her bowl.they are filling and satisfying for you kitty for a treat or everyday feedings.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • ellen
  • January 15, 2016
Loyal pet owner from New Jersey

New Medley Varieties

My cats tried the new pate varieties. White meat chicken Florentine with cheese & garden veggies pate ~ Wild Salmon primavera with veggie & greens pate ~ Ocean whitefish & tuna Florentine with cheese & garden veggies pate~ white meat chicken primavera with veggies & greens pate
They enjoyed every bite of the new Medleys varieties. I never saw them eat with such passion. They didn't leave a bite behind. They licked the dish clean. They love pate foods. I am glad that Fancy Feast is making a pate of the medleys for cats. I feel good feeding them Fancy Feast. It is high quality food that is good for my cats. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • TheDon
  • April 15, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Shawnee, KS
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

"Fantastic"!!

I have THREE cats, but one, Molly, is the most finicky in the world! She literally "licked her saucer clean; but so did the other two. They have been long time Fancy Feast, but Medleys tops ALL other canned cat food!!! It even looks tempting to me.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?