Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.27

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
330,994

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
172

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Duos Cheddar & Crab Soufflé Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • lisamcbroom
  • July 2, 2016
Loyal pet owner from NC

Rescue group gobbled it up!

I own and operate a small rescue group of former death row shelter kitties, as well as have special needs kitties of my own. They all have different tastes and needs, so it is difficult to find something that all will accept and agrees with their digestive systems as well. I noticed these treats at a local store this week and purchased one pack. I've since gone back for several more. They were an instant hit with everyone with no digestive issues noted thus far. Additionally, I have 3 kitties with dental/oral issues, including one with no teeth and they, as well, were able to enjoy these very easily and with much vigor! Thanks, Fancy Feast, for these remarkable treats. They will be a staple in this rescue organization. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Duos Cheddar & Crab Soufflé Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • Stitch
  • February 2, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Pilot va

Cat loves it

My cats love it. They are waiting for every morning for their treat [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Duos Natural Rotisserie Chicken Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • Billree
  • July 11, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Missouri

Love

My cat loves these only ones that he will eat and he's very picky

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Duos Natural Rotisserie Chicken Cat Treats
  • 2/5
  • Tactlesswonder
  • September 23, 2016
Loyal pet owner from California

Great food that my Cats Can't eat

We foster lost, injured, rejected, feral kitties. Foods are great but not great for my cat with allergy. - so if he can't have it my other cats can't either - My cats like the food but Fancy Feast makes their food without considering Cats with allergies. My cat has an allergy to plastic and all the treats, singles, and many of the bags of food are in plastic containers. My cat LOVES the flavor but

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Duos Natural Rotisserie Chicken Cat Treats
  • 4/5
  • Sassa
  • October 28, 2016
Loyal pet owner from New Iberia LA. 70563

I never tried this type of cat food.

I would love to try yall cat food to see if my cat would love to eat it she is very finicky. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Duos Natural Rotisserie Chicken Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • Murry
  • February 1, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Oklahoma

The Best

My cat loves the duos and waits for his special Fancy Feast "treat" every day. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Duos Natural Rotisserie Chicken Cat Treats
  • 3/5
  • Chels23
  • February 7, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Illinois

Krazy pet owner

Great snacks for my cat, every time she hears the rattle of the bag she comes running. I highly recommend this to anyone!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Duos Natural Rotisserie Chicken Cat Treats
  • 1/5
  • Nicole123
  • February 17, 2017
Loyal pet owner from NH

Cat loves them

My cat goes nuts for these. As soon as she hears the bag she comes running. Highly recommend these.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Duos Salmon with Accents of Parsley Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • Tinkerbell
  • July 16, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Cape Coral, FL

The cats love it !

I just tried it today. Miss Finicky even loved them !

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Duos Salmon with Accents of Parsley Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • Alaska
  • August 1, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Michigan

Loves it

My cat always comes running. They are not to big and doesn't give her problems.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Duos Salmon with Accents of Parsley Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • betty12
  • February 1, 2017
Loyal pet owner from seguin, texas

the Best

Fancy feast has been in my house for years. my two very different cats both like fancy feast products. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Duos Salmon with Accents of Parsley Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • lois2r2
  • February 23, 2017
Loyal pet owner from IL

Great Treats!

Our cats love your new line of treats! Even the picky cat gobbles them up. I had printed some coupons for them at https://frugalharbor.com/ I will definitely be buying in the future! Thanks for the savings, as well!

Was this review helpful?
Report