Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • cassie_tx_22553340
  • April 19, 2019

My cat loved it!!!

I received the chicken flavor of FANCY FEAST GOURMET NATURALS WITH ADDED VITAMINS, MINERALS & NUTRIENTS WET CAT FOOD from PINCHme in exchange for my honest opinion. When I opened the food it looked like any other cat food. But, I can honestly say my cat loved it. The smell was not foul like some other brands. I would recommend! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • andrea_co_22654670
  • April 8, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

MY CAT LOVED IT

My cat is a picky eater and would only eat friskies wet food. I was shocked when he devoured the entire can in one sitting. I am definitely changing brands!!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • triell_or_22598720
  • March 26, 2019

My cat love it.

My cat loved the change in flavor. Fancy feast gourmet natural wet cat food was better then expected. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • amanda_az_22599366
  • March 31, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Loved it!

I offered Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals wet cat food to my 2 cats. They absolutely loved it! One of my cats usually eats a little slower than the other but with this food she gobbled it down then tried sniffing at my other cat's dish for more!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • emilee_va_22539851
  • May 22, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love it

My kittens loved Fancy Feast gourmet naturals Wet cat food tasty treat . Wish it wasn't so expensive but it was a nice little treat for my babies .

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • rhonda_fl_22596710
  • April 22, 2019

Cat loved!

My cat loves Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food! He was making growling noises while eating. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • cheryl_md_b74tt
  • May 13, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Loved

My cat loved this. I was worried he wouldn't like it but I was so wrong. He went up and sniffed it end stating eating it right away.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • jessica_ar_22534818
  • April 5, 2019

Great wet cat food.

My cats normally don’t eat wet cat food. I’ll get it for them and they just won’t eat it. I got a free sample from PinchMe so I decided to give it a go and they LOVED IT! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • pamela_or_22601338
  • April 25, 2019

the Cat

My cat really liked all the flavors you offer. I like the single serving size can [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Tuna Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • brandi_nc_22647864
  • April 17, 2019

He loved it!!

He actually loved it. Hes a very picky eater, so assumed he would turn his nose up to this. But Fancy Feast sure fooled us with their Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food. He ate every single bite I put out in his dish. I'm happy to feed it to him too bc i know it's all natural. Highly recommend for your furbaby.
(I recieved a free sample of the product from Pinchme in exchange for my honest opinion and online review.) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • sherrie_ny_22554338
  • April 18, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

The Catnip of Feline Food

My cat, Lucky, loves his Fancy Feast pâté. I was very excited to receive a free sample of Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food from PINCHme for him. He is already a fan of the brand, but I certainly wanted something more nutritious and grain-free. I had no doubt that he would enjoy the flavour. It's like disguising veggies in something delicious so the kids will eat it. Shhh!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • yesenia_ut_22686725
  • April 9, 2019

Kitty Loved

The fact that it's naturally gourmet and by my favorite brand for my kitty, fancy feast, this wet cat food is now my kitty's favorite she loved it so much. I will be purchasing more in the future very natural ingredients. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report