Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • sue_mi_22600986
  • March 25, 2019

Great natural catfood

My cat gobbled this right up! I know it was fresh because you could see! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • donna_az_22601755
  • May 4, 2019

My old cat loved it.

I gave the Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food to my old cat and he loved it. He has health problems due to age and was able to eat it with no problems. It is a great food for cats that need something soft to eat. It did have a great smell that our cat loved. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Tuna Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • tierra_fl_22636480
  • April 11, 2019

Cats loved it

I gave this to my cars and they went crazy for it. They loved this way more then the basic wet cat food I used get them. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • brian_la_22662738
  • April 9, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

hmmmmm

they love it no smell nice size no mezss easy clean

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • hadeel_fl_22651323
  • April 5, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat food

My cat is crazy for this food. The minute he took a sniff of the cab he went crazy and followed me around for the rest of the day. He devoured the food!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • rachelle_ok_22604359
  • April 19, 2019

Awesome!

My cats really loved this food & seemed to enjoy it more than their regular food. Will purchase again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • sarah_mo_22542744
  • April 12, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved it!

I have an ocicat/persian mix breed and he tends to be more picky about his food, in addition to having some stomach issues if the food isn't natural. He seemed to enjoy this food right away and has not had any digestive issues with it!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • amanda_mo_22536469
  • March 26, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy feast wet food

My cat tried the free sample of fancy feast gourmet naturals wet cat food and loved it. She ate it faster than she normally eats her food

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • marilyn_il_22560330
  • April 8, 2019

Baby loves her food!

My cat is a picky eater but I couldn't hardly get the Fancy Feast Gourmet in her bowl and by the time I did and walked away, she was done! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Plus a Touch of Coconut Milk - Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Recipe in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • alexandra_pa_5pnfw
  • June 17, 2019

My cat loves it!

My cat goes crazy over Fancy feast’s Gourmet Naturals Plus Coconut milk wet cat food. I like that it has quality ingredients that my cat needs and he loves the taste! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • wendy_tx_22611086
  • April 22, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

loved it!

I gave my cat Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food and she loved every bit of it. This is a definite addition to her diet.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Roasted Chicken Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • AmandaH
  • July 11, 2012

Good!

This one tastes the best! My cat really enjoys it and gobbles it up real fast.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report