Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • deanna_tx_22627899
  • April 9, 2019

Great cat food

My cats are picky and I was shocked when they ate it. They loved it. I’m glad that it’s good for them. Thanks PINCHme for the sample [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • lauren_mi_22708226
  • April 18, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat approved!

My cat loved the new wet food. As soon as I opened it, she came running to check out the new smell. She ate all of it in one sitting and seemed happy!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • iana_nj_22609750
  • April 14, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats loved it

Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food made my cats jump up literally for joy when they got a quick sniff of it. Tasting it, they ate it in under a minute then looked up for more so it must be good.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • heather__al_22559610
  • April 5, 2019

One Happy Kitty

We just adopted a cat and she was so excited when she heard the wet food can pop open. Guess we will have to continue to get the naturals wet cat food for her from now on. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • danielle_mi_6szrv
  • April 12, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat food

My cat loved this product. Just a bonus that is is a natural cat food

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • kristina_wi_22651314
  • April 10, 2019

Cats love it

My cats loved their fancy feast gourmet naturals wet cat food. Definitely going to buy again [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • linda_or_22556125
  • April 5, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy Feast

I never figured that my cats would eat any other brand of moist food then what they eat and the both loved Fancy Feast gourmet natural wet cat food. They did and it was gone very quickly. I make sure my cats eat right.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • jessica_tn_22673824
  • April 9, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love It!!

My cat loves the Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • britani_az_22580455
  • May 9, 2019

Gone in less than five minutes!

My cats love Fancy Feast! For them it’s a treat that they get every once in a while. When PinchMe sent me a free sample of Fancy Feast’s new Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food I was thrilled because it was something new & I prefer to give my inside cats natural as I get on my budget.

When I received the box I swear that my two indoor cats just KNEW that there was a jar of cat food inside it. They had to, because both were sitting pretty for me as I sat down to do my unboxing video on my old computer! The moment I said the magic words I had to stop the video and just give them the jar to eat, splitting it up for the two of them! One is 18 years old, geriatric & pushy. The other is 9, frisky & lives of to his name; Vishous. Between the two of them the one jar of Fancy Feast cat food was gone in less than five minutes! If that doesn’t say “we like this mama!” Then I don’t know what does. Least now I know what to buy on the next snack trip at the store. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • raena_ok_22596764
  • April 6, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat food

My cat really enjoyed Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food. I will be buying this soon. I received a sample from PinchMe

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • mary_ny_22688892
  • April 5, 2019

Great

My cat really enjoyed the Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • saydee_fl_4yk9s
  • May 15, 2019

cat food

fancy feast cat food seemed to be a hit with our cat. We hadnt tried the gourmet naturals wet cat food before now but she loved it. I do wish the can was a little larger but she seemed happy so thats what mattered. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report