Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
162 Results
Edit
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Caught Ocean Whitefish Dry Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Sophie2016
  • August 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from North Carolina

My cat loves Fancy Feast

I have a cat that is as finicky as anything I have ever seen. I tried everything and finally found that she would and liked to eat Fancy Feast. Now she eats dry and wet Fancy Feast..

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Dry Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • FAMILY01
  • May 22, 2019
Loyal pet owner from MAINE

THIS IS THE ONE MY CATS PREFER

I offer my cats 3-4 different dry foods and this is the one they always eat first.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Dry Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Okiedokie
  • June 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from California

here kitty kitty

Wow what a amazing packet of cat food,I gave my cat the pouch in the bowl, she loved it..ate the whole thing. Not a speck left in the bowl...Thank you Fancy Feast..I got it FREE for giving a review [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Dry Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Buddy1412
  • July 22, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Wake Forest, NC

Home run!

My 15 year old tomcat and best buddy went off of his food. After x-rays followed by an ultrasound, our vet diagnosed that he had chronic pancreatitis. Because he had stopped eating, I was scared to death that he would develop feline fatty liver disease. Prior to his illness, he would only eat dry food. I tried several kinds of wet and dry food, including Fancy Feast Natural Dry Chicken. I mixed it with his old dry food and he began to pick through the bowl, only eating the Fancy Feast. It has been over a month and he continues to eat well. I am thankful for Fancy Feast, to say the least! He loves it, and then, so do I!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Dry Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Tracy62
  • May 22, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Pittsburgh

Cats eat this before any other dry food!

My cats eat different types of dry food (and wet). When they tasted this flavor, the other bowls stayed filled, while the bowl with this one in it keeps getting empty fast because they like it so much!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Dry Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Carlene
  • June 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Tulsa

My cat loves this

Both of my cats love this. And it being all natural it helps since I do have one that is over weight and the other diabetic. Small bites also and they love it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Dry Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • catlover102
  • July 2, 2019
Loyal pet owner from sc

greaT FOOD

cats love the taste and texture of this food and they are some picky eaters!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Caught Ocean Whitefish Dry Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Jason
  • June 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Lake Frederick, VA

Great dry cat food !

My cat really enjoys this product. She eats every morsel ! I believe that the price is reasonable given the fact that ocean whitefish is the first ingredient. I highly recommend Fancy Feast Naturals to all cat owners.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Dry Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • miel
  • November 4, 2018
Loyal pet owner from atlanta

Fancy Feast dry food without the dye!

I have 5 cats, and one of them will only eat Fancy Feast dry food. I always hated the fact that there was so much dye in the food, but it's the only dry food he'll eat. I was happy to see the new, dye-free food. All of my cats like it just as much as the original Fancy Feast dry, fortunately!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Caught Ocean Whitefish Dry Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Autnchris
  • October 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Chicago, IL

Yummy say my cats

My cats ate this up. They both loved it. My cats are picky but fancy feast is their favorite right now. Glad to know they have a favorite.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Dry Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Julie525
  • May 23, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Culpeper

Cats love it!!!

My 4 cats love this food. They have 2 different bowls of food and the Fancy Feast is always the first to go. My one cat sits and looks at the counter when the bowl is empty. She knows where the container is kept!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Dry Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • cyclops
  • April 25, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Massachusetts

fancy feast gourmet naturals

This is the only dry cat food my 2 cats will eat. Thank you fancy feast!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report