Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • sue_n_jerry_ky_22628297
  • April 12, 2019

tasty for my cat!

My cat loved this food, it was sure a treat for her and knowing that it is natural is a plus for me. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • betty_ann_tx_22627855
  • May 13, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat is in love

My cat gobbled up the sample of Fancy Feast Gourmet Natural’s Wet Cat Food that we received from PINCHme. I will definitely be buying this from now on.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • kimberly_wv_22604573
  • April 5, 2019

Loved this product

My cat loved the sample of Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet CAt Food we received in our PinchMe Box [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • cassey_nc_22616603
  • April 9, 2019

My cats love it

My cats cleaned the bowls after I have them Fancy Feast gourmet naturals wet cat food!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • caroline_tx_22669427
  • April 10, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Always good to have extra vitamins

My cats love the moist food & I appreciated that it was natural.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • madie_md_22549261
  • April 5, 2019

Great!

My cat loved fancy feast gourmet naturals wet cat food! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • jennifer__nj_22618798
  • May 13, 2019

CAT GOES NUTS

When we give our cat wet food she is always excited. Especially since its a treat and not something she gets every day. The first time we gave her a bit on a spoon and she went nuts purring. Now when she sees the can ( we had to go out and buy some right away) she will meow until we put it down. It is so satisfying to know she is truly enjoying what we are feeding her [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Tuna Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • brittney_or_22636360
  • April 9, 2019

Great!

My cats absolutely loved the fancy feast gourmet naturals wet cat food! Will definitely continue to purchase! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • wendy_sc_22540356
  • April 5, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yummy!

Pinchme sent a free can of Fancy feast gourmet naturals wet cat food to try before I buy. My older sick kitty ate this all quickly and wanted more! I mixed medicine with this wet food and had no problems with my cat eating it. Also is a great pate that is easy to just lick and digest with no problems! I will be purchasing the fancy feast gourmet naturals wet food. If you are debating purchasing this product, I definitely recommend it!!!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Jojo32148
  • June 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Plant city, FL

gourmet naturals

My cat at the Gourmet Naturals brand, and she is a very picky eater!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Tuna Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • tenika_il_22639603
  • May 15, 2019

Very good

I feed my cats fancy feast wet food. The gourmet naturals wet cat food is better! My furry trio loved it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Plus a Touch of Coconut Milk - Natural White Meat Chicken in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • la_tonya_ga_22703362
  • May 9, 2019

A cats delight.

I got my sample of Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Plus Coconut Milk cat food from Pinchme and I can say that my cat really enjoyed it. I like that it's all natural with coconut milk. I plan on buying this product for my cat in the future. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report