Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • mary_ny_22688892
  • April 5, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great

My cat really enjoyed the Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • shanna_oh_22612735
  • May 13, 2019

Loved

My cat loved it. He tends to get an upset belly with other wet foods but did not with fancy feast [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • susan_ga_22548489
  • April 19, 2019

Happy Kitty

I received a free sample of Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food from Pinch Me and my elderly cat couldn’t have been any happier!! He came running when it was meal time every time he heard me take the wrapper off the can. I had divided the Wet food up to add to his hard food so it was a stretched out treat. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • katherine_tx_22601407
  • April 5, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy Feast addicts

I was feeding my cats natural dry food which kind of getting bored of but when I added Fancy feast gourmet naturals wet cat food to their meals now I can get them to stop meowing on a regular basis. Morning noon and night they're begging for it which is a good thing because I love my kitties

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • ashlee_in_22613371
  • April 15, 2019

Pregnant picky momma cat

My cat is pregnant and became very pregnant. Was worried she might not be getting all the essentials she needs. So I let her try the fancy feast gourmet naturals wet cat food and she lovd it! So going to purchase some more cans today!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • melissa_nc_22565754
  • May 14, 2019

My cats loved it!!!

My cats enjoyed the can of Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wer Cat food a lot! They actually only got a small amount each but loved it a lot and usually there is always one of my cats that won’t eat whatever can of wet food I open but all of them eat this so that is a good sign. They went crazy when I poppped that top and they smelled it from across the room. I’m gonna get them more but we are finishing up the cans we got last first cause we buy in bulk. Hope I can get these in bulk cause I have more than one cat and it saves a lot of money that way. If not these cans may just be treats for when they are good or special occasions. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • rachel_ct_22543415
  • April 7, 2019

Wet Food I Feel Good About

Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food is definitely a product I feel good about feeding to my cat. We sampled the salmon variety and he loved it. My guy isn't very picky and likes almost everything, but if I had the option I'd prefer to feed him something quality and fortified with nutrients. It's the easiest way to get him to hydrate. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Savory Centers Paté with Beef and a Gourmet Gravy Center Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Feline1
  • August 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Sacramento, CA

He inhaled it!

My boy Felix loves wet food, as his prior owners only gave him dry food. Now after he has his Fancy Feast Savory Centers Pate with Beef and a Gourmet Gravy Center, he's in hog heaven! He even rolls over and purrs lke crazy after inhaling this awesome product!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • sandy__fl_22635561
  • April 10, 2019

Cats loved it!!

My cats absolutely loved their free sample of Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food.
Will definitely be purchasing again in the future. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Plus a Touch of Coconut Milk - Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Recipe in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • katherine__co_22626674
  • May 10, 2019

Kitty ate every bite

My older cat (16 years old) usually just licks up the gravy in wet food and leaves behind the meat chunks. When I fed him Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Plus Coconut Milk wet food, he ate the gravy and the meat chunks. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Tuna Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • natasha_ny_22593384
  • April 29, 2019

So good

My cat totally fell in love with this fancy feast gourman natural wet fool When I open the cat fool my cat was buggin out but in a good way I guess he smelled the food I gave it to him And he ate it all up I totally recommend this product Pinch me You're the best [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Flaked Fish & Shrimp Gourmet Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • Cynthia
  • April 4, 2014
Loyal pet owner from South San Francisco, CA

Used to be a good flavor -- don't know what they're doing to it now

My 7 feral and abandoned cats love this flavor -- until up to 2 weeks ago. The minute I would put it in a dish, they'd begin eating it. I called Purina and spoke with Chris who assured me there was nothing wrong with it and the formula is exactly the same. There is something wrong with the two cases I just bought from Pet Club, and Purina's rep. is insisting it's fine. I'm throwing it out as that's what I'm doing anyway. At least a few of my 7 would at least consume it,

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report