Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • crystal_ny_22609319
  • April 11, 2019

Cats loved it

My cats loved it came back looking for more. I plan on buying more [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Plus a Touch of Coconut Milk - Natural White Meat Chicken in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • taylor_co_22737241
  • June 2, 2019

Amazing Food

Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Plus Coconut Milk wet cat food is amazing and my cat loved every bit of it. She ate the entire can in one sitting and clearly loved it. My cat has allergies and also gets kidney stones so I have to be careful about what I give her so that she does not get sick and she did not react to this cat food which is great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • monica_ca_22564415
  • April 30, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved it!

We've purchased Fancy Feast in the past but when I received the gourmet naturals wet cat food sample, I'd never seen them so excited. They loved it

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • rebecca_pa_22718284
  • April 5, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love it

Cats love this and it gave me a new insight on this brand.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • mia_wa_82gyr
  • April 8, 2019

Meowsa That's Some Great Food

Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food is my kitty's new jam. He loves this recipe and eats like a champ, when it's in front of him. It makes me happy when my cat is happy so I will continue to purchase the Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food and make him happy. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Plus a Touch of Coconut Milk - Natural Trout & Tuna Recipe Paté with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • ashley_wi_22691977
  • May 10, 2019

Smells good

This cat food my cats really enjoyed. They ate the entire container in a ahoet amount of time. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • cody_ca_22613816
  • April 17, 2019

Cat loved it!

FANCY FEAST GOURMET NATURALS WITH ADDED VITAMINS, MINERALS & NUTRIENTS WET CAT FOOD is a great treat for my cat, but the cost is too much to use on a daily basis. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • krystina_la_22695018
  • April 3, 2019

My cat loved it!

My cat has never tired the fancy feast gourmet naturals wet cat food, i will say, I’ve never seen him eat so fast! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • becky_ut_22822616
  • April 8, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat who normally hates wet food are this one!

I received a free sample of Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food from PINCHme in the Male. My cat who normally does not touch wet food actually ate it. So it must be good!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • devon_mi_22597866
  • May 3, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

PinchME sample review

I received a free sample of Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food from PinchME. My cats fought each other for this cat food, they really loved it. They’re not very picky eaters, but they were very excited about this food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • brittany_nj_22631777
  • April 9, 2019

Cat devoured it.

My cat doesn't typically like wet food, but this one she devoured. She ran right to it. She normally prefers dry food, definitely will be buying more. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • rachel_oh_22612647
  • April 28, 2019

Cat Loved it

My cats loved Thai product. They literally gobbled it all up. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report