Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • ashley_il_22535440
  • April 20, 2019

Cat loves it

I had tried other cat foods in the past which have caused my cat to throw up not with this one I will continue to buy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • jennifer_tx_22619344
  • April 15, 2019

Delicious

I received this sample from pinchme. I have used fancy feast wet foods in the paat to my cats delight. I feel as if this product is better than the traditional fancy feast wet foods as it is natural. My cat enjoyed the food very much and I intend to purchase in the future. My cat normally tends to just lick the gravy but she actually ate the whole can. That was a first!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Plus a Touch of Coconut Milk - Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Recipe in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • brenda_fl_22820738
  • May 15, 2019

Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Plus Coconut Milk

I would recommend Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Plus Coconut Milk to all my family and friends with cats. My kitty loved it. With the added vitamins, minerals and nutrients I feel confident my kitty is getting everything he needs. I love that there are no artificial colors, flavors or preservatives. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Plus a Touch of Coconut Milk - Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Recipe in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • jessica__fl_22715964
  • May 27, 2019

Cats enjoyed something new

I received a free sample of Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Plus Coconut Milk wet cat food from pinchme. I replaced a wet food meal with the sample and my cats seemed to enjoy the switch to a different flavor. Definitely something I will be purchasing again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • jennifer_mt_22601982
  • April 12, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Made the dog jealous!

We have a long haired older cat that has become very sensitive to what foods we are feeding her. We have really learned the importance of finding her natural foods with quality ingredients. I received a can of Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food from Pinchme, and was very excited to have a new wet food option to try for her. As soon as I had the can open the dog was there whimpering and wanting a taste. (The cat didn't leave any for the poor dog!) The cat seemed quite pleased with her meal and didn't have any trouble keeping it down. It also has added vitamins and minerals to keep cats nice and healthy. We will definitely be adding this new offering from Fancy Feast to our list of cat approved wet food!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • heather_ct_22643506
  • April 8, 2019

Cat loved it

My cat loved Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food. She ate it up so fast and didn’t leave it sitting there like most wet cat food. I personally loved how it wasn’t smelly like more wet cat food. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • kelly_oh_22630620
  • April 7, 2019

FANCY FEAST GOURMET NATURALS WET CAT FOOD

I received a sample of Fancy Feast Gournet Natutals Wet Cat Food from Pinchme. I have been trying to get my cat to eat more moist food- he is a dry food junkie and he really liked this product. I am happy that it comes in Pate form as that and gravy form seem to be the only moist food he will eat. This product certainly meets that need and I will be looking for it in the store. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • tammy_ia_22546023
  • April 9, 2019

17 year old cat loved

Fancy Feast has been around forever but I never think to buy it because it is such a small can AND my 17 year old is super PICKY! The Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat food was perfect! She ate it all and did not act like she was starving still! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Plus a Touch of Coconut Milk - Natural Trout & Tuna Recipe Paté with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients Wet Cat Food
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • annamarie_nj_9bcxm
  • July 7, 2019

My cat loved it!

My cat loved Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Plus Coconut Milk wet cat food in the flavor natural trout and tuna recipe pate. I found it interesting that the food had coconut milk in it since its not typical to see that in cat food. I received this for free from PINCHme but this does not influence my opinion. I already bought a case of this food because my cat loves it so much! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • meesh
  • March 23, 2016

kitty said yum

My kitty ate this up like she hadn't eaten in days. Mixed this with a bit of dry food and it was gone in an instant! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • nyla_va_22595312
  • April 5, 2019

great

My cat has a very sensitive tummy, if it doesn't sit well with her she will throw it back up. Not only did she love the flavor of fancy feast gourmet naturals, it has stayed down as well!! This is a winner for our Luna!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • makayla_il_22552391
  • May 14, 2019

NY cats loved it

My cats loved this. They ate it all and even licked the plate clean [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report