Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.27

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
330,994

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
172

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • caroline_va_22577266
  • April 13, 2019

Free Sample

My sister's cat loved the Fancy Feast chicken flavor Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • rebecca_oh_22532893
  • May 16, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Meowtastic

So thankful to try Fancy feast gourmet naturals wet cat food for free from pinchme for my cats to try and need to give my opinion on how much they liked it let's just say there might have been growling involved while I fed them they definitely did not want to share it with each other love the look of it seems very healthy love the packaging definitely recommend

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • angela_il_22531265
  • April 9, 2019

My cat loved it

I have a picky cat and he LOVED this food, I will be purchasing soon. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • melissa_pa_22564392
  • April 9, 2019

My Cats Loved This Food

My cats went crazy for Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food! They finished every bit of this cat food. They usually leave some wet food behind. I would definitely recommend this food for your cats. I will definitely be purchasing. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Plus a Touch of Coconut Milk - Natural Trout & Tuna Recipe Paté with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • cindy_ga_22719997
  • May 13, 2019

My two picky cats ate it up

My cats devoured the Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Plus Coconut Milk wet cat food. They couldn't eat it fast enough. And usually there are a few food scraps left in their bowls when they're done, but they licked this clean. And I like that it's more natural than other brands. We've been buying it ever since. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • jessica_co_22602400
  • April 10, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

She loves it!

I love that I'm feeding my Luna Al natural ingredients, she just loves how it tastes!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • lisaann_fl_22599246
  • April 5, 2019

The cat loved it and I love the nutrition!

We rarely feed wet food based on our vet's recommendation, but we do give a wet food treat every now and then. Some brands get ignored, but this one was wolfed down. I love that it's natural and has supplements in it for better nutrition. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • lynn_tn_22681584
  • April 9, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great cat food

My cat loved Fancy Feast Tourney Naturals Wet Cat Food !!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • annie_ks_22617225
  • April 19, 2019

Cat food

This Fancy feast Gourmet Natural wet cat food was absolutely loved by my cat. I will definitely be purchasing. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Colohawk2
  • May 23, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Colorado Springs

FraidyCat loves them all!

Because she’s a bit spoiled, she has tried all of these flavors in the 5 days since buying them. Can’t pick out just one favorite!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • brandy_tx_22596741
  • March 28, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Perfect size

Fancy Feast’s Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food was a great change to what I usually purchase for my felines. I received this product free in exchange for my review. This was the perfect serving amount without there being any left over. Of course I can’t attest to the taste but there wasn’t a pinch of food left when my cat was finished with it, unlike other brands I usually purchase. Will definitely be buying this in the future.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • karina_az_22618084
  • May 6, 2019

Happy kitty

My cat was totally digging this treat! She looked to me for more. She loves fancy feast gourmet natural wet cat food! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report