Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,363

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • kristina_ma_22538719
  • May 2, 2019

Cats loved it !

I initially set out two plates , one with a different brand and the other with Fancy Feast. Cats both sniffed and ate a little off of each , but ended up eating the Fancy Feast first. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • nancy_a_or_22602337
  • April 13, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Something extra for your kitty

I received a free sample of Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food ftom PinchMe in order to try it and review it. My cat loved it and it will be part of our regular repertoire of their favorite foods.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • kisa_oh_6rjyx
  • April 18, 2019

Good cat food.

I've got the FANCY FEAST GOURMET NATURALS WITH ADDED VITAMINS, MINERALS & NUTRIENTS WET CAT FOOD for my two cats, and they liked it. This wet cat food has good ingredients with added vitamins. I will start buying this wet cat food along with other varieties of Fancy Feast. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Plus a Touch of Coconut Milk - Natural White Meat Chicken in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • mandy_tx_22724508
  • May 26, 2019

My cat loved it.

This sample I got of Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Plus coconut milk wet cat food, my cat loved it she ate the whole can in one sitting. And later on she didn't want her store brand that I get. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • jennifer_va_22543482
  • April 23, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

FANCY FEAST GOURMET NATURALS

MY CATS LOVED FANCY FEAST GOURMET NATURALS. WHEN I GAVE THEM THEIR OLD FOOD THEY WOULD NOT EAT IT.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • shawna_ks_22541706
  • April 5, 2019

cat loved it

My cat doesn't normally eat wet food but loved this. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • marissa_in_22531001
  • April 7, 2019

Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food

I love this product. I am a big fan of the Fancy Feast brand. So I was very excited when Pinchme.com offered me a free sample of their Gourmet Naturals wet cat food to try out. My cats are picky eaters so I am always happy to find a brand of food they will eat. They seemed to love this food. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Plus a Touch of Coconut Milk - Natural Trout & Tuna Recipe Paté with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • melanie_tn_22660770
  • May 9, 2019

Fancy Feast

Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Plus Coconut Milk was like a vacation for my kitty! I loved giving it to her. I know she was smiling at me when it was gone! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • suzanne_ca_22627327
  • April 18, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats seem to like it

Cats seem to like it. I’m happy with the ingredients. Fancy feast is always reasonably priced.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • izneth_tx_22562734
  • March 31, 2019

Great natural food!

Fancy Feast gourmet naturals wet cat food is great for my cat. She enjoyed every single bite! My cat is pretty picky with her food and this she ate with no problem. I love the ingredient list because I know is good for her! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • valerie_pa_22649767
  • April 8, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Lemmy loves the New Fancy Feast

I received a sample of the new Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food from PinchMe. When I opened it, I could see how improved wet cat food became over the years. The aroma was much better. Lemmy ate it up pretty quick. He thought it was a special treat I’m sure. I felt better knowing there are more vitamins and minerals in Fancy Feast. I only give him a little everyday, along with his dry food. I want him to still eat dry food to help with his teeth and digestive system. This will be an added treat for my Lemmy.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • christy_ky_22605363
  • April 10, 2019

fancy feast gourmet naturals wet cat food

My cat Lucy absolutely went crazy when I opened the can of Fancy feast naturals wet cat food! I've already recommended it to my cute and cuddly cats online group! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report