Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.27

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
330,994

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
172

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • denise_nj_17695097
  • March 31, 2018

Cat food

My cat loved it. I fed it to him as a treat. He's happy. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • julia_wi_17647468
  • March 20, 2018

Great!

My cats really enjoyed their Purina purely fancy feast filet salmon! I split it up and topped it over their dry food. I feel if i continue to feed this to them, it will help with their skin and coat. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • crystal__sc_17861697
  • April 18, 2018

Very Cat-Happy PINCHer!

In my most recent sample box from PINCHme, my precious and very spoiled cat, Sphinx, got her own treat! This morning, Sphinx’s breakfast was an Alaskan salmon Purely Fancy Feast Filets by Purina. She was so excited about it that when I tried getting close enough to take a picture she actually growled at me, haha! She is on a dry food diet only but these filets will definitely become a weekly or biweekly treat at least! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • kaitlyn_ny_20694124
  • April 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Loved

Cat loved it! Ate it right away. As soon as I grabbed the package she began meowing.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • yoanna_ca_17931927
  • April 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Recommend it

My cat enjoyed every bit of it that he want wanted some more

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • debra_me_17870243
  • April 10, 2018

Great quality

My cat loved this! I put it on a plate and broke it up in pieces. He is very picky about food/treats and this passedhis approval [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Oceanfish Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • rachel_pa_22719493
  • March 25, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

They were falling over each other for a taste.

I received a free sample of Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filets from PINCHme.com and my cats loved it! I wasn't sure how they would like it, since they had never had oceanfish before, but I needn't have worried. They were circling my feet before I even finished opening the package. Less than two minutes later it was gone.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • necole_va_17747584
  • April 5, 2018

Purely Fancy Feast Filet

My cats loved the taste. They couldn't get enough. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • ciarra_ma_17877362
  • April 4, 2018

Awesome

My cats loved Purina: purely fancy feast filets as soon as I opened the package they came running into the kitchen I have 3 cats and they absolutely loved this product I thought it would smell bad since it was fish but it didn't smell bad it just smelt like fish and my cats gobbled it down I used it as a treat . [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken in Tuna Broth Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • terrylee_mi_17707106
  • April 4, 2018

Purina purely Fancy Feast Filets... All Natural

Hello there everyone, i received this product free from pinchme.com to try for an honest review. I am here to tell you that my cat gobbled this up! She ABSALUTELY loved it right down to the last drop of gravy or broth. I have recommended it to all my friends and family! I also love the fact that it's made with all natural stuff.. No artificial preservatives or by products. I would definitely try this product again! Thank you very much pinchme.com [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • judy_mi_17674715
  • April 10, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy feadt

Purina purely fancy feast filets were loved by my cats they gobbled it up

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Oceanfish Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • laurie_nj_17913655
  • April 4, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Purina purely Fancy feast Filets

My cat loved the Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filets. She tried the Natural Oceanfish.We will be buying this iteam for our cat in the futrure.

Was this review helpful?
Report