Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • sara_in_17885064
  • April 4, 2018

Loved

I loved that my cat seemed to be happier after having this product compared to other treats he has had in the past [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken in Tuna Broth Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • sharon_sc_17842883
  • April 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

I like the title

My cats loved this, I gave it to them as a treat, but I like the idea of giving it to them with dry food too.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Oceanfish Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • crystal_nc_17854562
  • April 2, 2018

My cats loved it!

My boys all loves it. My oldest was able to eat it and it was soft enough for him. He loves it and i will be buying it a lot more. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • kimberly_ca_17676139
  • April 10, 2018

It’s The Cat’s Meow

I was skeptical of the freshness/quality because my cat is now old & finicky about her food & any changes. Upon hearing the package open, I’m guessing she scented the fish because she cans charging towards me & was super friendly (she’s usually super affectionate when she gets her fresh tuna or cat treats) so I know she was interested. She inhaled it so fast it was like I never gave any. After she was done with the sample, she wanted more. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • lahunha_ut_17867504
  • April 10, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

my cat loves it

my cat really seemed to like it she gobbled it up within a 10 minute spa

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Oceanfish Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • wendy_oh_17841686
  • April 1, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Puuurrrrfect!!

My cats absolutely went crazy over this !!! They were begging for more !

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • walkiria_ma_17723544
  • March 19, 2018

My furbabys were very excited

I was a little skeptical when I seen the large piece of meat but when I opened it it just fell apart smelled very natural and my cats didn't hesitate to eat Purina Fancy feast [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken in Tuna Broth Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • evgenia_mi_17818812
  • March 29, 2018

Great treat snack

I have 2 cats, one of them loves dry food and the other likes wet food. One like raw meat and the other doesn’t. when I gave them this purely fancy file I expected only one cat to eat it but no, they both ate it in less then a minute and were asking for more. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • margaret_nc_17628869
  • April 24, 2018

tuna filet

I received a free tuna filet from pinch me.com and my cat went wild over this, she loved it so much. I cut the filet up and put it In a bowl and she gobbled it up quickly so I certainly will buy this product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • jenny_wa_17861426
  • April 12, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Once again, a huge hit with the felines!

As soon as I emptied the Purely Fancy Feast Filets by Purina onto a plate and placed the delicacy in front of my cats, it became an absolute feeding frenzy! Not a flake of this sample sent by PINCHme was left. They licked the plate so thoroughly it was as if it had just come from the dishwasher!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Oceanfish Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • angela_in_17753717
  • April 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved

My cat tore up purely fancy feast filets. Will buy! I will feed it to them as a special treat with their food

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken Cat Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • darline_ny_17671102
  • April 7, 2018

Kitty love it

My cat love it she came back for more she is picking eatter but really loved this .i couldn't beleave my when she wanted more it made her happy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report