Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Cat Treats

    • yvette_in_17837890
    • April 10, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat loved these!

    My cat loved these! She had to go and find the package they cameini

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Cat Treats

    • joyce_pa_17753738
    • April 4, 2018

    Cat loved it

    My cat can be extremely picky on the food he eats. However, he was given this and within the same day he devoured it. He loves fish centered food. Thank you for this sample. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Cat Treats

    • kayla_wa_17785006
    • April 12, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great!

    He ate the Purina Purely fancy feast fillets faster than he has ever eaten a treat before!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Oceanfish Cat Treats

    • amanda_ky_17762953
    • April 9, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Moppie

    Moppie loved it she didn't leave her food dish til it was gone

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken Cat Treats

    • ramona__ar_17704864
    • April 10, 2018

    Picky Kitty LOVED This!!

    What an awesome idea! I couldn't wait to have my cat give Purely Fancy Feast Filets by Purina a try! My cat is very fussy about what he eats, so since I was fortunate enough to receive a free sample of the filets from PINCHme, I liked the idea of "try before you buy" because if my kitty enjoyed this new product, which is all natural and a cat-food product I can give him with the knowledge I'm giving him something that's truly healthy and beneficial, then it's a win-win for everyone all around! I must say he didn't turn his head away from this yummy meal (and treat), he didn't leave until his plate was completely clean, which is saying a lot! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Cat Treats

    • amie_la_17637137
    • April 9, 2018

    Purina

    My cat loved the Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filets. We have already purchased! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken in Tuna Broth Cat Treats

    • trista_mi_17825938
    • March 27, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Purely fancy feast filets

    Purina fancy feast filets are a wonderful treat or topper to my cats daily meals. She went bonkers when I opened the package. And devoured the entire filet. I'd say it was hit.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna Cat Treats

    • terry_pa_22657488
    • April 5, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat loves these filets

    My cat loves Purina purely Fancy Feast Filets. She is getting older and is very picky about her food. The only way I can get her to eat any food is to offer something she loves in a small amount so she will eat her dry food. I broke the filet into small pieces and gave a small piece each day. She ate all of it and then her dry food. She has been losing weight so getting her to eat anything is really important. She leaves everything else but this food. I will continue purchasing this food. I am really glad I received a sample for her to try since I had not heard of it before.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken Cat Treats

    • leaann_ga_22884571
    • April 11, 2018

    Loved

    My cat loved the Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filets. This will now be a regular add in with dry cat food. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken Cat Treats

    • chasity__al_17728982
    • March 19, 2018

    awesome kitty food!

    I fed Purina Purley Fancy-Feast Filets to my kitten and she absolutley loved it! She kept coming back for more! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken in Tuna Broth Cat Treats

    • paula_ut_17856032
    • April 7, 2018

    My baby loves

    It didn't have a weird smell to it.
    The kitty ate it all and meowed for more.
    This seems so much healthier than our regular food. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Cat Treats

    • mia_ga_17865470
    • March 28, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat loved it!

    my Cat almost ate the package. Seriously, I almost didn’t get the package off in time. My cat absolutely loved it. Purina’s purely fancy feast filets are definitely a must for your cat.

    Was this review helpful?