October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,661

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
179

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Oceanfish Cat Treats
  • brandy_tn_17883711
  • April 10, 2018

fancy feast filets

my little panther just loved it and i felt great about giving him something that was natural and fresh loved it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Cat Treats
  • anthony_oh_17620903
  • March 24, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product cats love it extremely

My cats love this product thank you so much, now my cats are not so picky.

Was this review helpful?
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken in Tuna Broth Cat Treats
  • kaitlyn_sc_17758824
  • March 19, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Happy Kitty

My cat really enjoyed this unexpected treat in her bowl! I will definitely be buying more Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filets on my next grocery trip.

Was this review helpful?
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna Cat Treats
  • doris_fl_17713436
  • April 2, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Loved it

This was the first time I gave my cat a product like this. She loved it. I was able to mix it with her dry food.

Was this review helpful?
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Oceanfish Cat Treats
  • kimberly_mi_17754768
  • April 10, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

The cats meow

I have two cats and they both seem to love this food the only downside to it was that I had a hard time keeping my dog out of it lol highly recommended

Was this review helpful?
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken Cat Treats
  • cami_ky_20657041
  • April 4, 2018

What a treat!

Purina Purely Fancy Feast Fillets are a great treat for my Kara! She gobbled it up! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Cat Treats
  • vicki_pa_17637681
  • April 3, 2018

finally real cat food that doesn't make me gag

I received a free sample of Purina Purely Fancy Feast Fillets through Pinchme. The whole salmon fillet was exactly like a freshly cooked and cooled fish fillet. There were no ghastly smells and weird textures. I really liked that this food was real and not filled with a lot of weird additives or meat by products. My cat really enjoyed the taste and thoroughly enjoyed eating this fish. In fact, he made such a pig of himself, that pieces of the fish were flying off the plate onto the floor. Definitely a four paws up food for my cat! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken Cat Treats
  • Pudds
  • June 26, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Wisconsin

Purely Fancy Filets

Puddy Tat seemed to totally enjoy the chicken filet, ate almost the the entire filet. I would say we have a winner. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken in Tuna Broth Cat Treats
  • jena_va_17656523
  • March 28, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great!

My pet loved it! The Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filets are great as a quick option. It seemed to be prepared very well!

Was this review helpful?
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken in Tuna Broth Cat Treats
  • pamela_ks_22665320
  • March 29, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Loved it

Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filets look like filets. I served it as a filet and my cat loved it.

Was this review helpful?
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna Cat Treats
  • debbie_ca_22634644
  • April 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loved it

I received a free sample of Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filets from Pinch Me.Com. The package is easy to rip open and my cat was eager and more than happy to eat the tuna sample she got. I think she finished it in record time so I went and bought 8 more packs of different flavors. She is a happy cat now.

Was this review helpful?
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Cat Treats
  • jodi_az_17857651
  • April 5, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats Thought it Was Human Food

I will admit, I sometimes share some salmon or chicken at dinner with my cats. I could tell right away from the packaging and what I could see that the cats would think this was human food. I waited for some table begging and brought out the goodie. It was gobbled up quickly. I feel the Ingredients are more nutritious than the treats I usually give out ( packaged cat treats) and I feel better feeding wholesome food to my cats.

Was this review helpful?