Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • deborah_ky_17752188
  • April 10, 2018

Chicken

My cats absolutely loved this product. However the price it sells for I can just buy extra chicken and bake it for cheaper [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • alkira_fl_17614243
  • April 9, 2018

Treat for your Kitty

I received the Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filets as a free sample from PINCHme. I think this is a nice treat for my cat as he usually has either wet food or dry food. I top this on his dry food as he ate it all so I'm sure he liked it. Although I don't feel like this will be a regular purchase. But in the future I would definetly keep some on hand to accompany the dry food. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Oceanfish Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • susy_nc_20588910
  • March 20, 2018

Great

Purely Fancy Feast Filets is such a great product , my cat loved it . I will buy it for sure in the future [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • ann_mo_17861220
  • April 6, 2018

Loved

My cat loved Purinas purely fancy feast filets!! This cat went crazy over them!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • nichole__ms_17807434
  • April 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Goody

My cat loved Purina purely fancy feast filets
Very much.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken in Tuna Broth Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • samantha_oh_17739497
  • April 10, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Sample

My cat loves the purina purelu fancy feast filets. Wil purchuse in future

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Oceanfish Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • jessica_sc_17593682
  • April 2, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved this

I have a picky cat that doesn't like most food or even treats. Well, I got a free sample of Purina purely fancy feast filets from PinchMe and she loved it. I gave it to her in pieces, but she really couldn't get enough.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • felicia_pa_17886983
  • April 10, 2018

Treat

I offered the Purina purely fancy feast filets to a local cat shelter an the cat loved it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken in Tuna Broth Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • taylor_mi_17804347
  • March 20, 2018

Gone in 60 seconds

I had to cut the Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filets in half so both my cats could try this. They both had it finished in minutes. I have already bought this product again. I love how it is so fresh and really feels like I'm adding somthing healthy to my cats diets. I would definitely recommend this to call my kitty loving friends. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken in Tuna Broth Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • sammi_ut_22678791
  • April 15, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Cat gobbled it up

My cat really enjoyed this atop his dry food. He seemed to like it more then other things I have tried in the past.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • amy_nh_17715939
  • March 21, 2018

Fantastic

As soon as i opened the salmon fillet my older cat couldnt wait to get it. She devoured it. Smells like something a person can actually eat too. Price point ok aswell. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Oceanfish Cat Treats
  • Rating: 5 out of @max_stars stars
  • brittany_nv_22819040
  • April 10, 2018

Purina Filet

The Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filet seriously looked like a real fish filet. My husband was startled when he saw me give it to the cat - he thought I was giving the cat a fresh piece of fish. The cat thought it was great. He only ate half, so I gave him the other half the next day. He really liked it. I would totally buy this as a weekly treat.

I received a free sample of this product to try from #PINCHme [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report