Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.32

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
78,386

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
230

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken in Tuna Broth Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • simone_md_22632658
    • March 21, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    5 our of 5 toe beans

    I had recieved this sample of Purina Purely Fancy Feast free from Pinchme. I had originally served it to my cat as a whole filet and she just licked the juice off and couldn’t be bothered. When I mushed it up for her she thoroughly enjoyed it and ate the whole thing! It smells like canned tuna. It seems dry on the inside but my cat didn’t seem to mind.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Oceanfish Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • kelly_wi_20573589
    • April 6, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Loved it

    My cat won't leave me alone as soon as I opened the pkg. Of Purina Purely Fancy Feast Fillet.. I had to pick the dish back up and put it on counter top just to get the fillet in.. because of the cats impatients to get it..

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Oceanfish Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • crystal__vt_17730446
    • March 30, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Satisfied kitty

    My cat absolutely loves these. I bought a bunch for treats at night. He behaves very well as a result

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • layla_il_17708928
    • March 20, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Amazing!

    I recieved a sample of Purely Fancy Feast Filets from Purina. I barely got them out of the package and my cats were in love. I love the natural ingredients and my cats loved the flavor. I gave them a couple of chunks right away to see how they'd like it. Immediately I got big begging eyes, so I put the rest on top of their current food. They ate all of their dinner, licked the bowls clean and we're very happy kitties. I can't wait to buy more!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • isamar_az_17800235
    • April 9, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Purely Fancy Feast Filet

    This yummy filet was a big hit for our cat he wanted more after that. I recommend it

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Oceanfish Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • samantha_ca_17877190
    • April 10, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    She loved it

    My cat loved the Purina purely Fancy Feast filet. She ate it & bugged me for more lol

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Wild Alaskan Salmon Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • lisa_oh_17924814
    • April 7, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Gus loves it!

    Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filets is so good that I wanted to eat it myself on crackers!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Appetizer In a Savory Tuna Broth

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • theresa_il_22641854
    • September 20, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats gobbled it up

    My cats gobbled up Fancy Feast Appetizers. They loved the flavor for a special treat.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • sandra_ca_22688932
    • April 10, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Looks good enough to eat

    Purina used to be a meh product. I cannot believe this is cat food! It looks like it came off the BBQ. Purely Fancy Feast Filets is worth the price.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • rebecca_ne_17755601
    • March 29, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    She loves it

    I gave the fancy feast filet to my cat jasmine and she tore it and loved so much she wanted more:)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural White Meat Chicken in Tuna Broth Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • mandy__ks_17689281
    • April 10, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My Fat Cat Fell in Love

    Our little fatty wanted to eat it all right away. He couldn't get enough. He cried when I put it away and then he went outside to pout when I wouldn't give in. He loved it so much that we went to Petco and purchased more.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Tuna Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • virginia_fl_556b6
    • April 10, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Purely Fancy Feast Filets

    Purina products are great. My 2 cats absolutely loved the free sample of Purely Fancy Feast Filets..I will be buying this for them.

    Was this review helpful?