Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.27

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
330,994

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
172

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • fredina_ny_22555679
  • April 5, 2019

Cat loved it

My cat loved the sample received from pinchme. The Fancy Feast Gormet Naturals with added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients wet cat food was properly packaged, easy to serve and my cat was happy to try a new food! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • triny_ia_22600070
  • March 30, 2019

Great

My cat really enjoyed this product ! She begs for more . [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • andrea_tn_22595069
  • April 5, 2019

Great results

My cat just loves this brand ! All the products they use an all the care that goes into this company is amazing ! All my animals needs meet in one meal [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • marissa_mi_22548036
  • April 12, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loved it

She really adored the smell and taste, she meows everytime i go to feed her

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Dry Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • Denny1960
  • June 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Overland Park, KS

Great dry food

My cats love dry Fancy Feast thanks for the coupons!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • carissa_fl_22619170
  • April 11, 2019

My Cat has decided for himself

When set next to my cats current brand of food he chose the Fancy Feast Gourmet Natruals Wet Cat Good. He then refused to go back to his old brand so It looks like hes decided for himself. Its Fancy Feast for the Win. I just wish they came in bigger cans or a bulk option. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • brittney_ny_22584149
  • April 24, 2019

Amazing

I brought it out of the box and my cat tried to eat it through the can then attacked the garbage to lick the can he loves it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Tuna Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • jessica_tx_22634192
  • April 18, 2019

Cat gobbled it up

My cat gobbled up this Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food up right away, he had hus paws on the plate before I even put it down. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • amy_mi_22554278
  • April 19, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Affordable natural product that cats will love.

Nice to see a lower price point in the natural food category. My cat loved this. Was fortunate to be able to try it!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • jessica_ct_22677853
  • April 12, 2019

Fancy feast natural wet cat food

My cat always eats wet food but she really goes crazy for this stuff! She doesn’t stop meowing for it since the minute we wake up! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Plus a Touch of Coconut Milk - Natural White Meat Chicken in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • jesyka_ca_22712144
  • June 5, 2019

My cat loved it!

I received a sample of the fancy feast gourmet naturals plus coconut milk wet cat food and my cat loved it. He is very picky with his wet food but he loved this! It was gone in what seemed like seconds. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • kelli_oh_22530509
  • May 3, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loves this feast

Fancy feast gourmet naturals wet cat food is a tasty feast for my cat

Was this review helpful?
Report