Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • sarah_pa_22541759
  • April 27, 2019

Cats Meow

I received a free sample can of Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food from pinch me. My cats love this. They bug for it and finish it faster than their other food. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • delores_pa_22628420
  • May 13, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Not bad

My cat seemed to like Fancy Feast Gourmet Natural Wet Cat Food, but wasn't over the top crazy about it. She can be very picky adn seems to enjoy dry food over wet.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • lora_wa_22683229
  • May 23, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat's Loved It!

Both of my cats loved Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food. Even my picky cat gobbled it right up. I like that this is a product I can feel good giving to my kitties since is is natural with no preservatives.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • jessica_ky_22601035
  • April 8, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Loved it

My cat loved this stuff. Gorged himself on it and wanted more. I've been using it for a week and his fur seems to be getting a gorgeous shine, more so than normally.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • jessica_ca_22593106
  • April 9, 2019

Picky little Princess loved her sample!

I have a ridiculously picky little kitty who only eats certain wet food and Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Food was devoured in the 1st 2 minutes of putting in her bowl now this is all we buy her [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Tuna Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • christa_md_22602446
  • April 25, 2019

Awesome

I gave my cat a sample of Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food and she gobbled it right up. The food looked good. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • vi_nh_22554499
  • May 2, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Picky eater

My cat likes to be picky but he really likes fancy feast gourmet natural wet cat food. Definitely gonna try different flavors

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • steff_oh_22603256
  • April 2, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved it!

My cat is a senior and very finicky. I gave her the can FANCY FEAST GOURMET NATURALS WITH ADDED VITAMINS, MINERALS & NUTRIENTS WET CAT FOOD that PinchMe.com sent and she gobbled it up! I'm glad I have found another food that she enjoys so she can have some variety in her life. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • denise_mi_22530596
  • April 7, 2019

MY CATS LOVED THIS PRODUCT !

My cats went around in circles over Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Food ! They couldn't get enough then rubbed all over me while purring loud :) Thank You !! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Nasha123
  • August 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Kingstree, SC

Storm actually enjoyed Fancy Feast!

My cat Storm truly enjoyed Purina Fancy Feast. He was meowing for more immediately after he was done. He never does this with other brands. Unfortunately, Purina cat foods are very costly and I can only purchase it every now and then.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • al_mn_22637911
  • April 9, 2019

Healthy but good

I like that my cats are getting healthy food with added vitamins from Fancy Feast gourmet naturals wet cat food. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • karena_ca_22618022
  • May 25, 2019

Happy Furbaby

As a cat mom, I try to buy the best products for my furbaby. I hadnt given much thought to fancy feast before, I had always thought until I got my sample from Pinchme. Needless to say my cat was very excited when he saw I had a can of food. I opened it, and the smell must have sparked his interest because he began jumping at my hand to HURRY UP!! I will definitely be buying Fancy Feast for my cat more often. Cat tested, Cat mom approved. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report