Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,563

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
178

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • lisa_ky_22600397
  • April 5, 2019

Fancy Feast

My cat loved this. It was like Christmas for her. She really enjoyed this product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • alexandra_wi_22593410
  • April 9, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

FANCY FEAST GOURMET NATURALS BETTER THAN EXPECTED

FANCY FEAST GOURMET NATURALS WET CAT FOOD were received better than expected by my cat. She ate this cat food faster than she eats her usual brand. I was happy she ate it so fast and was not picky. I would purchase FANCY FEAST GOURMET NATURALS again.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • shannon_in_22626172
  • May 8, 2019

House with 3 kitties, they're all rather pleased.

We prefer to feed our cats as natural and healthy as we can, and all three of our furbabies (even our picky boy) love the taste and texture of Fancy Feasts Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food in the White Meat Chicken in Gravy, while we appreciate the added nutrients that help get them everything they need to stay happy and healthy.

(I received a complementary sample of this product from PINCHme; however all thoughts and opinions are one-hundred percent my own and are true to my personal experience with the product and brand.) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • christina_ne_22529380
  • March 28, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food

Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food by Fancy Feast is lots healthier than most brands. My cat loved it!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • samantha_fl_22564706
  • April 5, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

He loved it

My cat can be picky when it comes to wet food, but he literally scarfed this food. He couldn't eat it fast enough!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • lydia_fl_22543920
  • April 1, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty Feast

Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food by Fancy Feast was amazing. I enjoyed watching my cat gulp down the whole can of food. Next time I plan to buy a different flavor to see if he will love it as much. He even came meowing to me to see if I had another can in store.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • bubbytoot
  • August 21, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Middletown Ohio

Great...

The cats said it was purr-fect!!! They want more!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • natalie_me_22613195
  • April 9, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great taste for animals

My cat was very into the new treats and ended up eating food right away. We typically have a hard time getting him to eat but as soon as I mixed it with his normal food he ate it right away!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • stephanie_ut_22602125
  • May 8, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Adding Key Nutrients to a Beloved Treat= Ingenious

I received a free sample of Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients Wet Cat Food from Pinchme recently. Of course my cats are always excited to try something new, and I’m possibly even more excited than them to see their reactions to any new toy/treat etc. so I was excited about this product. Right off the bat I love that this food has added vitamins, minerals, and nutrients because I think this is the perfect move for Fancy Feast to make with their wet cat foods. Cats love wet cat food so much, why not sneak in some of the things that they need to be healthy and happy? I think this is pretty awesome and ingenious, and I hope to see these cans on grocery shelves near me. Ok, so onto the cute kitty reactions to this product. My baby, miss Stormy River (better known as Kitten) was very happy to see I was opening a can of some new mysterious wet food, and she followed me meowing so loudly my roommate told me to “stop holding the cat if she didn’t want to be held,” but of course I wasn’t holding her, that’s just how verbally demanding she was about this food. Once I set her food down she ate A TON of it, which is VERY unusual for her. For perspective, I only gave her a half a can and gave Bob and Foxy the other half (they loved it too). But still, she loved it and I will be buying more if I can find it, because she normally doesn’t finish her wet food. The entire can was gone within about ten minutes, so it’s safe to say they have given their paw stamp of approval. Plus, particularly due to the added vitamins, minerals, and nutrients, I do as well.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • rachel_mi_22686155
  • April 12, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Loved

My cats loved Fancy Feast's Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • angelica__tx_22602103
  • March 29, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Natural best cat food!

So far what the product is providing is the essential nutrients only to the feline and I find that gratifying. Knowing that cats are also being looked for concerning what they eat. Anything organic is good in my book period.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • jennifer_az_22531216
  • April 5, 2019

yummy well for my cat

Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food is great. My kitty absolutely LOVES it. I will purchase from now on [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report