Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.27

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
330,994

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
172

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Dry Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • miel
  • November 4, 2018
Loyal pet owner from atlanta

Fancy Feast dry food without the dye!

I have 5 cats, and one of them will only eat Fancy Feast dry food. I always hated the fact that there was so much dye in the food, but it's the only dry food he'll eat. I was happy to see the new, dye-free food. All of my cats like it just as much as the original Fancy Feast dry, fortunately!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Dry Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • Pepperoni
  • February 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from South Carolina

My cat prefers this

I try to give a little variety but I think he likes this best.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Dry Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • Puffman
  • February 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Pennsylvania

Likes the new natural dry food

He enjoys this right along with the original fancy feast dry food filet. He gets a half a handful of dry to Go along with his grilled wet food from fancy feast. He’s 7 years old and still loves his fancy feast food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • ora_pa_22598068
  • March 25, 2019

It is a fitting name

I've always seen Fancy Feast to be a good brand. I have thought about buying it many times before. When I saw their "Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food", I had to buy it. My cats deserve quality food. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • angelique_ny_22577382
  • March 25, 2019

Kitty boy loved his Fancy Feast

There is nothing more to say other than my cat absolutely loved his Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food. He scarfed it down way faster than just his dry food. Definitely a winner with him. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • 4/5
  • jessica_wi_22582120
  • March 25, 2019

Fancy feast gourmet naturals

Fancy feast gourmet natural's wet cat food has no artificial ingredients as the first ingredients which is great. Meat is the main basic for this brand and there seems to be big chunks of meat present which is nice to see. Sometimes in some products you see more artificial meats or by products but you can really see the meaty bits in the can. My cat liked this food. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • kim_ca_22594891
  • March 26, 2019

Tasty and Nutritious

My cats loved Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals with Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients Wet Cat Food. The fact that it has added vitamins, minerals, and nutrients is a huge plus. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • 4/5
  • isabella_ny_22601210
  • March 26, 2019

FANCY FEAST GOURMET NATURALS WET FOOD

I also heard of these brand and bought some before. But my cat used to not mind it. She tried it now and she seems to like it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • joenicka_nc_22594494
  • March 26, 2019

Loved it

Fancy feast is fancy and is very feast like a feast. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • 4/5
  • jayne_ne_22599308
  • March 26, 2019

Even farm cats liked it

Fancy Feast is a product that I have used before. I had not tried Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food before. I have farm cats and they liked the change from dry food, however, it is not economical for me to use wet food at this time. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • 4/5
  • julie_co_22560605
  • March 26, 2019

Ok ingredients, my cat likes it

I have a diabetic cat so her diet is very important to me. While this did raise her blood sugar slightly i would purchase to have on hand if her blood sugar was a little low. I got lucky and Mouser is not very picky and this food was no exception, she ate it right up! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • deanna_tx_22693773
  • March 26, 2019

My cats loved it!

As soon as I opened the can, my cats came running! They were eating it as I put some in their bowls. They loved it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report