Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.34

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
153,841

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
177

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • amanda_va_22562914
    • April 21, 2019

    cat likes it

    Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food was very good quality my cat enjoyed it so there for I will buy again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Tuna Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • emily_ky_22568012
    • April 16, 2019

    love the natural line!

    As someone who cares about feeding natural diets to my babies I was really impressed and happy to received the fancy feast gourmet naturals wet cat food! My cats ate it up super fast and loved it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • valene_pa_22612437
    • April 21, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Fancy Feast is the best

    I already use Fancy Feast products for my cat, but she usually does not like the patte. This though she absolutely loved!! I am going to try it for her.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce

    • Whinny
    • April 22, 2016

    White Meat Chicken Primavera

    All four of my cats love the White Meat Chicken Primavera. I feed them only Fancy Feast food, both dry and canned (turkey and chicken) and the medleys are a special treat.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • marie_fl_22559998
    • April 6, 2019

    FANCY FEAST FOR MY FANCY BEAST

    I received my FANCY FEAST NATURALS WET FOOD SAMPLE IN MY FREE SAMPLE BOX FROM PINCHME.com!! My kitty man loved it!! He’s going through a rough time right now so anything he loves makes me a happy fur momma!! Thanks pinchme and fancy feast!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • erica_la_22548295
    • April 27, 2019

    Cats loved it!

    I received a sample of the Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food from PINCHME. As soon as I opened the can, my cats were all excited. They loved it! I love that it’s a more natural product and that I can feel better knowing they are getting a quality food source. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • alicia_mn_22566732
    • May 4, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat gives this two thumbs up

    I do not feed my cat wet cat food on a daily basis. It's more of a treat. However, of late, she has turned her nose up to any "treats" that I've purchased for her. With this one, I had to push her away while I was serving it up and she gobbled it down faster than I've seen her eat anything. My first offering was from a free sample through PINCHme but this has now become my regular "treat" purchase for her during my grocery outings.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • autumn_marie_ky_22685213
    • April 12, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    He loved it

    My cat loved Fancy feast gourmet naturals wet cat food! He devoured the can. I love that it is all natural and no byproducts! I may buy thus every once in awhile but i am sure it is more expensive.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • chelsea_pa_22567575
    • May 14, 2019

    Naturals

    Fancy Feast is always a go to in our house. My cats have never refused the brand and the gourmet naturals wet cat food was no different. With ingredients that are natural and wholesome is awesome. I definitely try and feed my cats food with the best ingredients. Recommend! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Plus a Touch of Coconut Milk - Natural Trout & Tuna Recipe Paté with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients Wet Cat Food

    • stacy_nm_22729004
    • May 9, 2019

    My cat is a changed cat!

    I’ve always bought dry food. It didn’t seem to smell as bad and I could keep her bowl full, so that was important at the time.

    ...and then I discovered this free sample of fancy feast gourmet naturals plus coconut oil, and we are now a soft kitty food home. A total game changer you might say. Ms. kitty not only took to her very original name like a champ, but she won’t let me change her back to her boring hard food either. Honestly, She has become such a WHINER since we tried it. I will fill her bowl with hard food and she will just look at me, turn and walk away. It’s really defeating. We’ve (sadly) had many fights over it, but since she’s so cute (and takes her love away when I have upset her) she has won the food fight. I am almost certain the coconut oil is leaning her fur shiny and vibrant too, so THAT is an amazing “extra” we didn’t expect! Really makes the value match the price of the can, but to be honest I would pay so much more to keep her THIS happy. She barely even wants to chase birds anymore. Just likes to slumber and cuddle!

    We are now regular consumers of Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals with coconut oil, and she thanks the the creators for loving her so much. (I didn’t have the heart to tell her it wasn’t created ONLY for her, but what she doesn’t know won’t hurt her right?).

    Truthfully it doesn’t “stink” like other foods, but more importantly she scarfs it down like she’s been on a deserted fish-less island for a week and a half. Her eyes smile and her stinky kitty kisses are just to die for. I love the size of the the small cans, because I don’t have to worry about trying to save half and having it get weirdly old in an insane amount of time, like the generics do.

    Fancy feast, I give you 5 glorious stars because you allowed us to try a 5 star product. And that is the 100% truth.

    I say anyone who can try it, do! (I would suggest the cat trying it though, maybe not you, as I cannot vouch for how humans would react to the fresh coconut and meat flavors. Though kudos to fancy feast for making them sound amazing & to each their own. who am I go judge?) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • amanda__nj_22550012
    • April 9, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cats love fancy feast

    I have two cats and they both loved the sample of fancy feast gourmet naturals we got, I definitely will be recommending this to friends n family

    Was this review helpful?
  • Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients

    • marie_ny_22546152
    • April 5, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Very impressed

    I was very impressed with the Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food. It has great ingredients and my cats devoured it

    Was this review helpful?