October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,661

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
179

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Dry Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • Fillygirl
  • June 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Denver, Co.

New Kitten Loves IT!

My new kitten loves this, she gulped it down and was looking for more, so I went to to store and bought her more. She ate 2 cans at one sitting! It feels good to see her enjoy her food so much!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Tuna Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • juli_mn_22654902
  • May 18, 2019

cats loved it

My cats are finicky eaters and they both loved this product that I received a sample of through Pinch Me. I don't normally give them wet food but I will purchase in addition to our dry. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Beef Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • amanda_in_22670932
  • April 9, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty's Favorite!

I received this great sample through PinchMe.

My kitty loved the Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food! I only purchase Fancy Feast for her now.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • sarah_pa_22574605
  • April 19, 2019

My cats are in love

These fany feast gourmet naturals wet cat food are amazing. Both my cats really love these. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • robyn_wi_5qgll
  • April 19, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved this food

Fancy feast is an amazing brand that I will start buying all the time

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • ashley_ga_22617910
  • May 20, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved this!

My cat is very, very picky! She only likes the soft food, and usually won't eat any wet food. I opened the can, and she devoured the entire thing! I'm guessing she likes the natural organic ingredients!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wild Alaskan Salmon & Shrimp Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • michelle_nc_22539242
  • March 28, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty approved!

I received Fancy Feast Gourmet Natursl wet food as a free sample from Pinch Me. I was pleased with the quality and my kitties didn’t complain! Even the picky one!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • staci_pa_22632739
  • April 8, 2019

Finicky cat is delighted with Fancy Feast!

I received a free sample of Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals wet cat food from PinchMe. My 11 year old picky cat enjoyed it! The serving size is perfect. This is her new favourite food! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • emmeline_nj_22584502
  • April 22, 2019

Naturally Delicious

I love my cat dearly so I only purchase natural food for her to consume. Fancy Feast Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food was a great addition to my cats meal selection! She found it exciting to try a different formula and flavor. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Tuna Wet Cat Food in Gravy with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • misty_mo_22641844
  • April 9, 2019

Cat loved it.

My cat absolutely loved this cat food. She started meowing the minute she heard the can open. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Plus a Touch of Coconut Milk - Natural Trout & Tuna Recipe Paté with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients Wet Cat Food
  • michelle__ga_22733919
  • May 13, 2019

My cat loves it!

Our cat loves this wet cat food: this was our first time trying fancy feast wet cat food [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Gourmet Naturals Wet Cat Food Trout & Tuna Wet Cat Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients
  • amie_md_22542053
  • April 21, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love it!

I got a free sample of Fancy Feast Gourmet naturals wet cat food in my PINCHme box, I don’t normally do wet food but thought I’d try it. My cats absolutely loved it!

Was this review helpful?