Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.27

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
330,994

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
172

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Appetizer In a Savory Tuna Broth
  • 5/5
  • tina_ca_20622868
  • September 27, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy feast

I received a free sample of fancy feast appetizers for my cat and she loves it. After trying this product I will be buying it in addition to what I feed my cat now.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Steamed Wild Alaskan Salmon Appetizer In a Delicate Broth
  • 5/5
  • carol_tx_20697048
  • October 15, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

loving it

My cat really loves this Fancy Feast Appetizer. She always looks at me and meows when she wants more after chowing down on all of hers. Now from her point of view i think she would say it smells great and is very delicious. From my point the smell goes away quickly after being eaten and it doesn't give her any digestive issues.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Light Meat Tuna Appetizer With a Scallop Topper In a Delicate Broth
  • 5/5
  • ashley_tx_20723116
  • October 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Delicate treat for cats

My cat loved the delicate broth the appetizer came in. Great as a special treat in between meals or at the end of day.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Oceanfish Appetizer With a Shrimp Topper In a Delicate Broth
  • 5/5
  • katrina_il_20629120
  • September 28, 2018

FANCY FEAST APPETIZERS

I was given a sample of Fancy Feast Appetizers from PinchMe.com for my honest opinion .I didnt think my cat would like Fancy Feast Appetizers since he is a very picky eater but he enjoyed it so now its on our list with his regular brand.I thinks it natural juices and flavors is what got him to eat definately on our list to buy again [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Skipjack Tuna Appetizer With a Sole Topper In a Delicate Broth
  • 5/5
  • alison_ca_22690973
  • October 18, 2018

Paris, my cat loved it!

My cat genuinely loves this product. They were eating it so fast it was great watching her enjoy eating it. I would definitely buy it again for her. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Appetizer In a Savory Tuna Broth
  • 5/5
  • rebecca_vt_20542857
  • September 29, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat Loved It

My cat, Tofu, is a bit of a picky eater when it comes to wet foods. However, she loved her sample of Fancy Feast Appetizers! She ate the whole thing!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Skipjack Tuna Appetizer With a Sole Topper In a Delicate Broth
  • 5/5
  • kimberly_tn_20752472
  • September 24, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy Feast Appetizer

My cat loved the Fancy Feast Appetizer sample I received from PinchMe. I have never seen my cat eat something so fast before ever. I use to feed dry cat food, but I will buy wet food from now on.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Oceanfish Appetizer With a Shrimp Topper In a Delicate Broth
  • 5/5
  • morgan_co_20626877
  • October 5, 2018

My cat loved it!

I have four cats, however the sample was devoured by my large male cat. He usually shares but not this time. I would definitely treat him with a Fancy Feast Appetizers again. Thank you pinchme and Fancy Feast for this great sample. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Light Meat Tuna Appetizer With a Scallop Topper In a Delicate Broth
  • 5/5
  • cindy_ky_20751253
  • September 25, 2018

Fancy Feast

Fancy Feast Appetizers made my Cat so happy.She loved it.!!Gonna buy more.!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Appetizer In a Savory Tuna Broth
  • 5/5
  • stephine_ca_20549652
  • October 5, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved it

My cat loved it he began eating immeaditaly which stunned me as he is a picky eater i would reccomebd

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Skipjack Tuna Appetizer With a Sole Topper In a Delicate Broth
  • 5/5
  • elizabeth_mo_20737122
  • September 28, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Bobbi liked it

My cat, bobbi, loved her sample of Fancy Feast Appetizers. She seemed to really enjoy it and ate it quickly. Would be a good once in a while treat.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Appetizer In a Savory Tuna Broth
  • 5/5
  • katya_il_22656742
  • September 13, 2018

Meow-tastic

My cat gobbled up the Fancy Feast Appetizer faster then I could do my dishes! She loved the chicken flavor so much, she let me pet her belly later on. I hope it is sold in larger quantities, because I'm going to need to stock up on these. Thank you for my cat's sample! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report