Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.27

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
330,994

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
172

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 24 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • sherep
  • July 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from tn
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

She loved it

Like most cats mine are finicky eaters. I personally liked the "look" and smell of the Fancy Feast Grilled Seafood. My Ellie Mae must have as well...she ate every bite. I had gotten 3 cans and 3 days in a row she cleaned her bowl. I will be buying her more Fancy Feast Grilled Seafood

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Oceanfish Appetizer With a Shrimp Topper In a Delicate Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • heather_fl_20628486
  • September 27, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

A hit!

My cats absolutely adored this so much. They ate every last drop of it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • HelloBlueEyes
  • April 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from 29006

Thumbs up

Mouth my cat got sample in the mail today and cleaned his plate within mins so he loved this product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • caya
  • September 14, 2016
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

fancy feast

my cat devoured this. he can be picky sometimes but i'll have to get this for him next time.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Dory
  • February 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Stevensville, MI
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

the new addition to the Medley's

My cat ate this up like there was no tomorrow. She ate every bit of it. usually she leaves crumbs here and there. This was totally gone.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Salmon Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Lojo89
  • October 3, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Monticello ga
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good taste

My kitty loved this food and I thought he was gonna eat the can! He went running to the other can I have! He seemed to really like the taste a lot so I will definitely buy this for him, I will try the different varieties of flavors for him

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Skipjack Tuna Appetizer With a Sole Topper In a Delicate Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • chantel_az_20619762
  • October 11, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved it

The fancy feast appetizers treat that we received went over great my cat tiger prefers it over his other food

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • my4kittyangels
  • October 27, 2016
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats loved it!!

I have 4 picky cats and they ALL gave this their nod of approval! Will be buying this for them from now on!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Turkey & Giblets Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • BigTony
  • July 11, 2012

My kitties loves this!

My kitties only eats fancy feast, nothing else! Only the best for my kitties!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • minniemouse75
  • February 6, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Gilbert, AZ

The absolute best food

My little girl is the only one that eats wet food and pate is her favorite. However when I dished out this new salmon food the bigger cat also came running. He met up with growling, she was not going to let him near this delectable dish! Thank you for letting "us' try it. Will certainly recommend and buy it again and again [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Appetizer In a Savory Tuna Broth
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • christina_sc_20635277
  • September 27, 2018

Amazing homemade food for cats

The Fancy Feast appetizers are handmade grain-free and made with real food and me at [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Grilled Seafood Gourmet Wet Cat Food in Gravy
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • ReneeG
  • July 12, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Massillon, Ohio

My cats love this!

My cats have been eating fancy feast for 6 years. They love the grilled seafood selections!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report