October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.29

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
345,661

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
179

Products Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • retret111
  • March 22, 2016

medleys

he will only eat the medleys. turns nose up at all other wet foods. I have tried others and wasted my money even though they were priced lower. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Oceanfish Appetizer With a Shrimp Topper In a Delicate Broth
  • robin_ga_20645414
  • September 20, 2018

A snack in between feeding

My cat Skittles loved getting an extra treat in between feedings. Fancy feast appetizers was a perfect size snack and she loves the taste [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Michelle4
  • October 31, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Baltimore, Maryland

Excellent

We received a sample for the Fancy Feast primavera pate, and my cats absolutely loved it!!!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Wild Salmon Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • Bloomie368
  • January 26, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Another one to add to our weekly list

My picky eater definitely enjoyed trying this one. Glad to see more veggies in her diet, too.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Skipjack Tuna Appetizer With a Sole Topper In a Delicate Broth
  • liz_pa_20759352
  • October 9, 2018

My cats liked it

I received Fancy Feast Appetizers as a free sample from Pinchme.com. I gave it to my cats as a snack. They seemed to really enjoy it. They ate it pretty fast and licked the plate. I think I'll be buying this is the future. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Medleys White Meat Chicken Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Cans
  • Moon702
  • July 17, 2016
Loyal pet owner from New jersey

Gobbled it right up

My cat loved the food so much he practically inhaled it! None of it went to waste in his food dish. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Paté Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens
  • sy0305
  • April 16, 2016
Loyal pet owner from tullahoma, tn

Cat loves your Pate

My cat, cupcake is 5 years old and has enjoyed Fancy Feast products her entire adult life. She goes through phases. First she was a fan of Grilled. Then if was Classic. After I discovered the flaked variety, she went bonkers over it. Now, it is the Medleys Pate that she loves. Since she loves it I stay stocked up on the Fancy Feast products. I even keep an emergency stash in the cupboard. Just in case bad weather or some other unforeseen event prevents me from getting to the store.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • Naddy
  • July 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Scarborough, Toronto, ON, Canada

wonderful

I bought this to try out and my little guy ate it all within a matter of minutes. This is surley a favorite.

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Steamed Wild Alaskan Salmon Appetizer In a Delicate Broth
  • norma_ca_20592585
  • October 12, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Nice!

My cat enjoyed her Fancy Feast Appetizers. She ate up so fast!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • baebae
  • September 29, 2015
Loyal pet owner from grandy, nc
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

would reccomend

Cat seemed to enjoy it she did not finish so I put in the fridge an she devoured her leftovers. I loved how small the portions were. I got sample in a pinchme sample box

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:2 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:2 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® Light Meat Tuna Appetizer With a Scallop Topper In a Delicate Broth
  • nicole_or_20561272
  • October 6, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy Feast

The Fancy Feaat Appetizers sample was great. I loved the size it was. We usually give our cat wet food as a treat and the cans always have more than he will eat at a time. But the fancy feast was a great size. My cat just gobbled it all up!

Was this review helpful?
Fancy Feast® White Meat Chicken Primavera Wet Cat Food with Garden Veggies & Greens in a Classic Sauce
  • likeasupernova
  • April 13, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Florida

Fancy Feast Medleys Pate

Loved this product and its packaging. I would definitely recommend this to any cat lover. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?