Fancy feast logo

Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review Hero

Fancy Feast® Cat Food Reviews

Fancy Feast Review User Recommended Icon
91

User Recommended

Fancy Feast Average Rating Icon
4.27

Average Rating

Fancy Feast Total Reviews icon
330,994

Total Reviews

Fancy Feast products Reviewed Icon
172

Products Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
41,920 Results
Edit
Fancy Feast® Classic Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • 5/5
  • Catmomof5
  • November 7, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Pa

Toothless kitty

My car Derby had to have his teeth taken out. And so he needs soft stuff to eat. He absolutely loves the broths, it's something he can eat and not get sick. Love them!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    3/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • 5/5
  • Traci95
  • September 11, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Olathe Kansas
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great and awesome products comfort

Cat is enjoying and Good taste. Awesome...........

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    3/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • 5/5
  • DorisDoreen
  • July 20, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Missouri, USA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great way to get your kitty to take her medicine!

Seafood broths is the only way I can get my 14-year-old cat to take her thyroid medicine! I crush it, mix it in her wet food -- she still refuses to eat it. BUT if I pour seafood broths over the food containing the medicine, she eats every single bit! No leftovers! Makes me happy she eats everything too, as she is a bit of a lightweight kitty!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Fancy Feast® Classic Seafood Broths for Cats Wet Cat Food Variety Pack - 12 Pack
  • 5/5
  • Karan
  • July 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Nj

Great product

Quality and value are great. Plus my cat loves it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Oceanfish Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • Letessha
  • May 29, 2018
Loyal pet owner from St. Paul, MN 55106

All Love

My cat ate it straight from the package! He loves the Fancy Feast Fillets and all of the other Fancy Feast selections. I have to get more coupons and buy some more for him because he loves it so much. He is wanting so more right as I'm typing.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Oceanfish Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • diane_ny_17895094
  • April 25, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Absolutely Loved it!

Received a sample of the Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filets in the mail. Gave it to my cat who absolutely loved it! I normally give her dry food but thought I'd see if she would enjoy this product and she definitely did. I will be purchasing this product from now on and adding it to her meals.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Oceanfish Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • debra_nc_20686836
  • April 25, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great

My cats loved Purely Fancy Feast Filets. The package was easy to open. It did not have an overwhelming smell like some fish cat food. I will definitely be buying these for my kitties.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Oceanfish Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • becky_ct_17883884
  • April 25, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Awesome treat

My cats loved the treat and it seems like a better option than some of the treats

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Oceanfish Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • carolyn_ny_17670852
  • April 24, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Tastful cat food

I feed my cats FANCY FEAST FILETS that i got for free in my pinch me box the minute i put it down my cats were all over it loving every bite made me happy to find a wet cat food that my cats enjoyed i told my grandaugther to buy it for her cats because they'll love it

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Oceanfish Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • lesa_nc_20752708
  • April 24, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats love this!

Purely Fancy Feast Filets by Purina was a wonderful treat for my cats. They really enjoyed it without leaving a bite. Will buy for them as an extra with their dry food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Oceanfish Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • georgann_nj_17888261
  • April 24, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

She loves it.

I received a sample of Purina Purely Fancy Feast Filets for free.I gave it to CB, my cat in pieces as a treat and she loved it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purely Fancy Feast® Filets Natural Oceanfish Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • cynthia_nc_17595901
  • April 24, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Cat Loved It!

My cat is a picky eater and she went right to this! She loved it!

Was this review helpful?
Report