Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Muse Sailing With Salmon Natural Grain Free Dry Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • bmbcake
  • September 3, 2019
Loyal pet owner from buffalo, ny

mUSE DRY CAT FOOD

My two cats love Muse dry cat food. I introduces it along with their regular Pro Plan so as not to have any digestive issues and have eaten it all up. I think they like the change.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Charmed With Chicken Natural Grain Free Dry Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Cvdixon29
  • August 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Mount Airy, North Carolina

Wonderful cat food!

My cat absolutely loves muse cat food, but by far this flavor of dry is her favorite. I just wish it were sold in stores in my area, I have to order it online.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Charmed With Chicken Natural Grain Free Dry Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • FunCat
  • August 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Texas

Cat now eats like normal

Before this food my cat would pick at it's food. Now it eats it in one sitting.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse MasterPieces Natural Salmon & Chicken Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • RoyenesOpinions
  • July 31, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Iowa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats (and dog) loved it!

I have 2 cats, and they really enjoyed this food. Our dog who normally leaves the cat food alone also would eat this food if we weren't paying attention. The food pieces weren't to large so even younger cats shouldn't have a problem with them. I didn't personally try it so I can't say how it tasted, but based on their response it was delicious haha. It didn't have an overwhelming smell like some other per foods we have tried before so that was nice.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse MasterPieces Natural Turkey & Chicken Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Dabby
  • July 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Colorado Springs

Cats love this one too

Cat has allergies to grain but he loves this and the charmed chicken

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse MasterPieces Natural Turkey & Chicken Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • PatLK
  • July 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Casper, WY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

They Loved It!

I have two cats, and we usually have to buy different flavors of food for each of them. But this time when I gave them the Natural Turkey and Chicken flavor, they both liked it! They ate it eagerly and without hesitation. It's so nice to find one kind that they both like. I'm definitely going to stick with this!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • hannah_ms_22313408
  • June 22, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great treat

My cat absolutely loved these treats. Never seen her gobble any others up so quickly!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • jody_nj_9h8sk
  • June 21, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved it

My 3 cats enjoyed this food immensely. It was a tasty treat.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • jesslyn__co_8xrby
  • June 21, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Loved it

My cat loved it and she's a picky eater. Now she begs for treats. I receive a free sample for my honest review

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • liv_nj_22311532
  • June 21, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Picky Cat liked it

I received a sample of the Muse Creatables Crunchy Bites- Natural Grain Free Bites with Chicken from Pinchme and my picky cat ate this particular flavor so I count that as a win!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • desiree_va_16084415
  • June 20, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat can't get enough!

Just tried the Muse Creatables Crunchy Bites - Natural Grain Free Bites with Chicken as a treat for my cat and he is begging for more. He just loved it combined with the sauce.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Creatables Natural Grain Free Bites With Chicken Dry Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • christine_ma_9bp42
  • June 18, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Muse Creatables Crunchy Bites

My cat loves Muse Creatables Crunchy Bites I will buy it for now on.

Was this review helpful?
Report