Muse logo

Ratings & Reviews

Muse Ratings And Reviews Hero

Muse Natural Cat Food Reviews

User Recommended
90%

User Recommended

Average Rating
4.36

Average Rating

Total Reviews
23,609

Total Reviews

Product Reviewed
50

Product Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Muse Natural Chicken & Salmon Recipe in Chicken Broth Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Missy cat
  • June 16, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Texas, United States
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

I received a sample by pinchme, and my little fellow really enjoyed was a recompense for him, so I received my coupon and I bought it to recompense my Little ,we love it

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Chicken & Tuna Recipe in Broth with a Shrimp Topper Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • steve_ca_16366195
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Top of the line

Muse Natural Filets, in the tub, were like feeding my cat fresh cook food. They could smell it even before I opened it and were trying to open it. I have been to the store, the day after I feed them the Natural Filets, as the only other time they ate that fast was when I opened a fresh can of real tuna. Due to my Vet, I have to watch how much I can feed them, as they are getting older, but if they had their way they would eat it 3 times a day, every day.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Tuna Recipe Accented With Spinach in Fish Broth Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • chun_ny_16123621
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat food

This natural muse filets in tubs is great for me cats. They love it

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Tuna Recipe Accented With Spinach in Fish Broth Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • eugenia_de_22526435
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved this treat!

All 4 of my cats loved this sample of Muse Natural Fillets in Tubs. My most senior cat with the lease number of teeth had a little trouble with the bigger pieces of meat, but he loved the gravy and the smaller pieces. By the way, that's not a complaint - that the fillets were so nice and big that he had trouble with them. All of my other cats who are younger and have their teeth devoured every bite.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Chicken & Salmon Recipe in Chicken Broth Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • jackie_la_22510774
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Our Cats LOVE this Food!!

MUSE has a product called Natural Filets in Tub which my cats are crazy about eating. They run inside and we have to make sure we have a tub for each one of them or else chaos starts. They’ve eaten some other brand’s canned cat food before and leave it out without touching but this one they savor. Our fur babies mean the world to us so we’re happy to give them the best. Excellent and fresh food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Tuna & Tilapia Recipe in Broth With a Baby Clam Topper Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • tom_oh_16537571
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Purina natural filets

Muse natural filets in tub's is an awesome product. My cats go crazy over this. Will definitely be buying this

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Chicken & Tuna Recipe in Broth with a Shrimp Topper Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • marissa_az_22525464
  • May 30, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Loved it!

My kitty loved it. She already loves the brand Muse’s dry cat food so I’d expect for her to love these even more!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Tuna & Tilapia Recipe in Broth With a Baby Clam Topper Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • cristal__ky_20547261
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love it

I like it a lot lots and lots really like it so much

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Ocean Fish Recipe in Broth With an Anchovy Topper Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • taylor_nc_22518052
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My picky eater loved it!

I recieved a free sample of Muse Natural Filets in tubs from PinchMe. I have a very picky cat that turns her nose up at almost every wet food I get her so I figured she would do the same with this but she absolutely devoured it! I could actually see the fish in it instead of it just being a mush which I really liked.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Chicken & Salmon Recipe in Chicken Broth Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Jenh
  • April 5, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Newport News, VA, United States

Chicken's favorite!!

Chicken is our rescue kitten and Muse chicken broth recipe is his absolute favorite! The buy 3 get three free coupons make it one of mine!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Chicken & Tuna Recipe in Broth with a Shrimp Topper Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • sharrie_nc_14217333
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Muse-So Good

I received a free sample from PINCHme and MUSE of MUSE BY PURINA NATURAL FILETS IN TUBS and my cat loved it. They are so easy to use and no mess I love the tub and they are all natural in broth with a shrimp topper. So what cat could resist these GRAIN FREE filets.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Muse Natural Chicken & Tuna Recipe in Broth with a Shrimp Topper Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • julie_tx_17529971
  • April 25, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love it

I loved it so much everyday I use it , my family has gone out to purchase it

Was this review helpful?
Report