Purina ONE logo

Ratings & Reviews

Purina ONE Dog Ratings & Reviews Hero
purina-one-dog-food-reviews
93

User Recommended

purina-one-dog-food-reviews
4.33

Average Rating

purina-one-dog-food-reviews
63,784

Total Reviews

purina-one-dog-food-reviews
29

Products Reviewed

Purina ONE® Dog Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
15,946 Results
Edit
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Lamb & Rice Formula Natural Adult Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Corgi mom
  • July 2, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Oklahoma
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good tasting food

My dogs love the taste and even my picky eater digs in!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    3/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Chicken & Rice Formula Natural Adult Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Lots of dogs
  • June 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Laredo Tx

M

My dogs they are very nice coat and like very much also smart blend lamb

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Small Bites Beef & Rice Formula Adult Premium Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Mione
  • June 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Sherwood AR
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My pups love it

Our three dogs love Purina One. They all seem to be healthy and have energy since being on it. We switched from a much higher priced dog food to this.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Grain-Free Formula with Real Chicken Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Wandarama
  • June 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ky

3 dog night ownder

I have 3 dogg. One is a German Sheppard that will eat anything and the other two are small mixed breeds and they are both finicky. They both love the Purina One Smart blend with chicken.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Formula with Real Turkey & Venison Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Motorhead
  • June 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Silversprings Nevada

Love this

Changed my 8 month old healer pro one , he trimmed up lots of energy very happy health

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Formula with Real Turkey & Venison Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Megs zoo
  • June 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from 23235

Left the bowl clean!

I've been jumping between handful, blue wilderness, and purina one. Every single time I put down the purina one, my pup runs to the bowl and inhales it! Wasn't quite the same experience with the blue wilderness. I admit I do need to add in more wet food as well, but as a whole, my pup does well with purina one - she eats well, she has good energy, her coat is shiny, her breath doesn't smell too bad, and she doesn't throw up a whole lot - she actually got hiccups the other night from eating her dinner so quick!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Vibrant Maturity 7+ Senior Dog Food Formula
  • 5/5
  • June 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Zionsville Indiana

Brian

After trying several foods, for our Brian, including grain free, we settled on Putin’s One & it has made such a positive difference for him. Before switching to your food he often vomited a few times a week as well as having really bad gas. I’m happy to say that he is no longer vomiting, his gas has decreased, his fur looks better, & he loves the food. We couldn’t be happier & neither could Brian!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Tender Cuts in Gravy with Real Turkey & Venison Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Miss cindy
  • June 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Paris Tn

Love Purina One

Just wanted to thank Purina One for producing a great food for my doggie Layla she loves it so much and I want to thank Purina for great products with affordable prices

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Healthy Puppy Formula Premium Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Calexis
  • June 22, 2019
Loyal pet owner from New york

Purina Number One!

Purina One is my go to dog food, my dog who is 4 and puppy who is 4 months absolutely love this food. They hop around before they know it’s being served and I truly see a difference in their energy and mobility.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Lamb & Rice Formula Natural Adult Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • OurDoghouse
  • June 23, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Florida
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

You and your Dog will Love Love Purina

We love Purina One and have always fed our dogs Purina One and you can tell by their shiny coat and good health. We have also used prescription Purina food for one senior dog. On a trip to the vet a couple of guys in suits and cases (salesmen) stopped me and asked what food, when I said Purina One the one guy said I KNEW IT as he could tell buy their shiny coat that they were eating a good food and had thought it must be Purina. We now rescued a 11yr old with poor teeth even after 13 were pulled so when he ate the Purina One with the other 2 he was having a hard time with the chewy pieces, but we wanted to stay with Purina and just started using Purina Pro Plan for him and it seems to be very good also. We have used Purina one for at least 15 plus years. sometimes I use to buy dog food for shelters or food banks once or twice a year and always bought Purina One

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Lamb & Rice Formula Natural Adult Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Red Clay
  • June 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Travelers Rest, SC

Game changer for our senior dogs

It’s been a struggle trying to keep our senior dogs interested with other brands. We even tried a veggie based popular brand and it caused major problems in our 13 year old Border Collie. She lost hair, her skin broke out in severe dermatitis and her hearing seemed affected. We switched to Smart Blend and the turn-a-round was profound. Her coat was rough and dry, now it’s sleek and smooth! And it was a rapid recovery too! Our new farm has 15 steps off the back deck and Molly could not use them; she would trip and stumble. She’d walk around to the front porch knowing it was an easier entry into the house. But now? She navigates the back deck every time she’s out during barn chores. It’s like she had a hip replacement or something . Indeed her joints seem better and her 12 year old son Moo, a husky mix, scratches less and takes the stairs better too. I’m only sorry we didn’t purchase this product earlier. Thank you for providing a game-changing experience for our dogs. They have kept our farm and dairy goats safe for so many years; they deserve the best. And that’s SmartBlend Lamb&Rice. I wish you could see a picture of how beautiful they look now! Everyone says they look fabulous for their age. If you have a minute over coffee, their photos are on our IG page under Red Clay Soap. The one of Molly on the front porch with Max our cat, and others define their great health. We’ve used Purina Goat Chow ( and minerals) for 21 years for our dairy and wouldn’t trust any other product in their diet. I’m sorry we didn’t get with this program sooner for our pups. Ya’ll need a Christmas raise or goat cheese on the house! Many years ago a rep from Georgia visited our farm- we’re still passionate and still at it; feel free to visit the new digs anytime if you are in the SC Upstate.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Grain-Free Formula with Real Chicken Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Diamond in the rough
  • June 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Alabama

My Diamond love Purina

I've tried all kinds of Brand's of dog food and my Diamond wouldn't eat anything. She's is a very picky eater. I used to have to cook her something to eat. But every since I started her on Purina 3 months ago no more cooking for me. Im a very satisfied customer. Diamond said thanks for the terrific blend of food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report