Purina ONE logo

Ratings & Reviews

Purina ONE Dog Ratings & Reviews Hero
purina-one-dog-food-reviews
93

User Recommended

purina-one-dog-food-reviews
4.39

Average Rating

purina-one-dog-food-reviews
74,776

Total Reviews

purina-one-dog-food-reviews
40

Products Reviewed

Purina ONE® Dog Food Reviews

Reviews

  • Purina ONE® +Plus Large Breed Puppy Formula Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Korky13
    • June 21, 2022
    Loyal pet owner from Gloucester, VA

    Aussiedoodle Pupppy Looks Great

    I’ve been feeding my Aussiedoodle puppy Purina One Large Breed Puppy food since I got her at 8 weeks. Her coat is soft and shiny and her weight is spot on. This is the first time I’ve used Purina One and wouldn’t feed anything but it now.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina ONE® +Plus Large Breed Puppy Formula Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • hopebcaa4
    • June 17, 2022
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Good dog food for pup

    Bag didn’t have a pull string to open but was able to use scissors to open the bag. My large breed puppy loved this new dog food. It’s wasn’t too hard or too soft. It was also gentle on his tummy.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina ONE® +Plus Large Breed Puppy Formula Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • msrharris
    • June 16, 2022
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Healthy

    I liked that it was very nutritious and healthy. The sizes of the food were just right. My fur babies loved it. I would definitely recommend this to anyone who wants a healthy food for their fur babies.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina ONE® +Plus Large Breed Puppy Formula Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • chelseal2165
    • June 15, 2022
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Dang good food

    I have a very picky Bernese Mountain Dog and I have to say he loves this food! We mix it with our current food and he actually eats the right amount of food recommended for him now.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina ONE® +Plus Large Breed Puppy Formula Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • krystynpox
    • June 15, 2022
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great dog food!

    I really like this food for the dogs. It was a whole like 10lb bag which I was shocked about. Definitely didn’t expect that, I was thinking a 5lb bag or something. Honestly, I don’t know that they cared too much about what they were being fed but they really seemed to like it. Smells like dog food, looks like dry dog food. Can’t really give a rave review about dog food I guess but they actually ate it and seemed to like it. Thank you for the free bag!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina ONE® +Plus Large Breed Puppy Formula Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • crystalm226
    • June 15, 2022

    Great dane good affordable food

    Our great dane was 17mos when we brought him home. Slightly under weight, stressed from changing from his first home to his forever home. He could only eat a few measured cups a day. I was very worried about his growth and nutrition, we decided to put him on this food. He has done so very well! Perfect weight now just a few months later he has a consistent 8 measured cups a day.. happy, playful, sleeps good, learning so much, plays hard, getting socialized, growing beautifully. I do really belive this food helped our boy!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina ONE® +Plus Large Breed Puppy Formula Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • klpetro
    • June 11, 2022
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Devoured It!

    My young pup absolutely loved this food and devoured the first bowl! She usually eats Rachael Ray dog food, but doesn't act as excited as she did with Purina One. The food morsels were similar in size to the Racheal Ray food she normally eats, so that was a plus. I could see needing a larger bag of food for longevity. For now I mixed it with her current dog food for it to be easy on her stomach, but I am seriously considering switching over to Purina One!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina ONE® +Plus Large Breed Puppy Formula Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • jessia2258
    • June 10, 2022
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    love this for my sweet pup!

    This product was great for my sweet pup minnie she is a French mastiff and needs all the good stuff this product has to offer! she is also pretty picky and definitely loved this dog food which is a win for me!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina ONE® +Plus Large Breed Puppy Formula Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • dawnm11511
    • June 9, 2022
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Dog approved!

    My dog loved this food! We received the large puppy version and even though she's not a puppy we still mixed it in and it was a hit. She loves it and we will continue to give it to her.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina ONE® +Plus Large Breed Puppy Formula Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • devonc21
    • June 8, 2022

    Love it

    I started my pup on this product and I do not trust any other brand for my puppy. I use this and the adult version for my other pup.

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • June 9, 2022

    Congratulations on the newest member of your family! Thank you for choosing Purina ONE to keep your dogs happy and healthy. We look forward to your continued support. - The Purina ONE Team

  • Purina ONE® +Plus Large Breed Puppy Formula Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • zettezil
    • June 8, 2022
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Purine One Plus Large Breed

    Our dog is a fan! Not that she’s exceptionally particular, but she is really enjoying this food. It was our first time trying it, and so far, we think it’s a great deal, and our girl has no complaints!

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • June 9, 2022

    She certainly is ONE adorable pup! Thank you for sharing how much she enjoys meals with us, and appreciate your kind review. - The Purina ONE Team

  • Purina ONE® +Plus Large Breed Puppy Formula Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • amandaj0f26
    • June 8, 2022
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Dogs loved it

    The dogs loved the little pieces of meat in the food! They really seemed to like the flavor as well! I mixed it with their regular food and they seemed to like it just as much.

    Was this review helpful?