Purina ONE logo

Ratings & Reviews

Purina ONE Dog Ratings & Reviews Hero
purina-one-dog-food-reviews
93

User Recommended

purina-one-dog-food-reviews
4.36

Average Rating

purina-one-dog-food-reviews
68,328

Total Reviews

purina-one-dog-food-reviews
35

Products Reviewed

Purina ONE® Dog Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Digestive Health Formula with Real Chicken Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • sherry_tn_9ggg6
  • August 17, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great

This is excellent. My dog gobbled it up! Have always trusted Purina One & the Digestive Health Formula dry dog food is an excellent choice.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Digestive Health Formula with Real Chicken Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • alexandra_fl_22484996
  • August 17, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dogs really loved the taste!

The Purin ONE Digestive Health Formula Dry Dog food comes in easy to process pieces for my dogs, they really enjoyed the fresh flavor and effectiveness of the food was as expected! Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Digestive Health Formula with Real Chicken Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • kristy_de_7dc95
  • August 17, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great nutrition for my dogs

I have the opportunity to try Purina ONE Digestive Heath Formula Dry Dog Food for my pups- they loved it!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Digestive Health Formula with Real Chicken Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • sierra_nj_57jyg
  • August 17, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Loved it

My dogs loved the Purina ONE Digestive Health Formula and I love that it's good for them!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Digestive Health Formula with Real Chicken Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • jennifer_ny_5p48g
  • August 16, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dogs loved it!

I received a sample of Purina One Digestive Health Formula Dry Dog Food and my dogs seemed to love it! I don't know if it helped their digestive systems but they seemed to enjoy eating it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Digestive Health Formula with Real Chicken Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • valerie_fl_6gq4v
  • August 16, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Boy loved it

I was excited to receive the sample of PURINA ONE DIGESTIVE HEALTH FORMULA DRY DOG FOOD. My lab has a sensitive tummy and this didn’t cause any issues. Plus he seemed to really love it! We plan on purchasing for him.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Digestive Health Formula with Real Chicken Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • lisa_tx_6prjm
  • August 16, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog loves it!

I have been looking for a better dry food formula for one of my older dogs as she has been having some digestive issues. I received a sample of Purina ONE Digestive Health Formula Dry Dog Food and she loves it! She can be very picky and Ive wasted money over the years trying to find food she likes and can tolerate. It was nice to see her take to something immediately. So far she is digesting it well and I hope it continues to benefit her. She already has more energy and seems happier.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Digestive Health Formula with Real Chicken Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • kimberlee_ca_99jbm
  • August 16, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog’s loved this food!

My dogs are pretty picky but I figured I’d let them try the Purina One Digestive Health Formula Dry Dog Food In place of their normal dry food for breakfast. They loved it. My chihuahua quickly finished her bowl of it. She’s the pickiest eater but she approves!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Digestive Health Formula with Real Chicken Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • michelle_tx_9dfw8
  • August 16, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dogs liked it a lot.

It seems to be high quality food, my dog felt energetic and it seems that he loved the flavor.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Digestive Health Formula with Real Chicken Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • heather_la_7l4cj
  • August 16, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Outstanding for All Dogs!

Purina has made another high quality dog food in Purina ONE Digestive Health Formula Dry Dog Food.

The smell, taste and texture appealed to my finicky dog to a whole new level. It went through her easily without irritating her tummy.

Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Digestive Health Formula with Real Chicken Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • elizabeth_tx_6r5qs
  • August 15, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great

My dog loved his dog food he aet it very quickly and digested very well.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Digestive Health Formula with Real Chicken Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • jasmine_tx_9cfnh
  • August 15, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Purina

Purina ONE provides a wide variety with their product, this was a great experience. Digestive Health Formula Dry Dog Food was a hit with my golden retriever mix.

Was this review helpful?
Report