Purina ONE logo

Ratings & Reviews

Purina ONE Dog Ratings & Reviews Hero
purina-one-dog-food-reviews
93

User Recommended

purina-one-dog-food-reviews
4.35

Average Rating

purina-one-dog-food-reviews
66,772

Total Reviews

purina-one-dog-food-reviews
30

Products Reviewed

Purina ONE® Dog Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Chicken & Rice Formula Natural Adult Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Huskey Mom
  • August 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Wake Forest NC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love It

My dog as Love this food ever since I started feeding it to him. Now he will eat like he supposed too and get full and not always begging for me. His coat is beautiful as well. I recommend this products to anyone. They will also send coupons. I got two in the mail and it helped out a lot.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Lamb & Rice Formula Natural Adult Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • SandiSquirrel
  • August 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Atlanta Georgia

At Least Try

After learning of the crummy ingredients in my dogs’ ‘cheap’ food I had been purchasing unknowingly as a young adult, I gave the Purina ONE Challenge a try after hearing a commercial, and I am so grateful to be providing a better diet for my deserving doggo. Within three days her eyes were brilliant and a youthful bounce resurfaced - which surprised me so much I couldn’t help but feel overwhelmed with emotion and regret that I hadn’t been conscious of what my closest friend had to try and digest all those years prior to Purina. Please take the challenge, you literally have nothing to lose, and bring life back to your pet you didn’t know was missing.. at least try ;)

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Lamb & Rice Formula Natural Adult Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • M Roberts
  • August 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Radcliff, KY

M Roberts

My dogs absolutely love this dog food. I have tried several different dog foods to see if I could find one that they all liked. I was feeding my senior dogs canned food but they stopped eating it and went and ate the Purina One. I am very pleased with this dog food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Sensitive Systems Formula Adult Premium Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • MyBoyLucky
  • August 16, 2019

SOOOO Glad I made the switch

I have to admit that I was skeptic about purchasing this dog food at first. Afraid that it wouldn't be no different from all the other dog foods that I have purchased, I even tried the expensive kind. My beagle is an pretty picky eater and I have bought tons of dog food in hopes he would like it, for a cheaper price. I am so glad I took a chance in this product. He is eating like he has never ate before. His scratching has gotten better (whipping his paws when he comes from out side helps a lot) and less rolling all over my carpet because his skin is so dry and allergies are bad. The Salmon really helped his coat, it's shinny again. My Lucky seems to be a happy beagle again.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Formula with Real Turkey & Venison Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • JNelson
  • August 14, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Louisiana

NO MORE Allergies!!

My dog was allergic to everything!! He couldn't even have treats. I started researching some things and thought he may be allergic to most ingredients that are found in most dog foods. I wanted to try the turkey and venison because every time he ate anything with chicken or beef he had a severe reaction. BOOM!! Switched to Purina One Turkey and Venison and NO MORE ALLERGIES!! Not even one! We are so grateful to have found this dog food. Thanks Purina

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Chicken & Brown Rice Entrée Classic Ground Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Caryton
  • August 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Las Vegas

Finally, he eats

I have a Havanese ,that is 7 years old and he's very picky so I have to add other to his meals to get him to eat but he has no stomach issues and neither one of my dogs,neither my Shih Tzu or the Havanese have gas or bowel issues, so I was Leary about putting more stuff in their stomach .
I do put a teaspoon or so canned pumpkin in their meals as well and then I tried this product .
I give them about a tablespoon in the morning and in the evening and they eat that food like they were given a King's dinner. I mix it with the dry Purina all natural food. It's wonderful to see the Havanese eat without coaxing him all the time!!!
Thank you. Now where are the coupons!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Chicken & Rice Formula Natural Adult Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • StellaPup
  • August 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Oklahoma

Stella loves the food

I love the idea of my dogs getting real protein from this food. It sits well with their stomach. I have had no problems with it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Chicken & Rice Formula Natural Adult Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • tota
  • August 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from new haven
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

dog

My dog loves the chicken & rice she gobbles up every bit.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Chicken & Rice Formula Natural Adult Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Trackem
  • August 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Dexter mo

Haggard can’t get enough

my Bloodhound is addicted to this amazing food he can’t get enough and it has helped with his allergies so much I would highly recommend this food to anyone

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Healthy Puppy Formula Premium Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Buzy Izzie
  • August 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from 80014
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Buzy Izzie’s Fav Food

My Multipoo is 5 months, now. My friends all told me to take her off the Purina One Healthy Puppy Formula. This was the food the breeder was using. I got her at 9 weeks. I’ve had puppies and adult digs off and on during the past 50 years or more. We always fed them first Purina Puppy Chow and then unless they developed a food allergy, we stayed with Purina for their entire adult lives. So, the millennial trend is to use Royal Canine or some such brand, like Fromm , etc, I transitioned my puppy off the Purina puppy and we were in big trouble. The food caused sift stools....vet told me...too rich for her...back to Putin’s and she now reminds me when it’s her 3 little meals a day time to eat. She loves the chicken kibble and picks it out first. I was having to add canned food or fpground turkey or ground chicken to the other stuff. She cleans her bowl with just the dry Purina One puppy formula. I also appreciate the coupons that are available for a fairly priced, excellent product.
Thank you!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Large Breed Puppy Formula Premium Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Loyal Pet Owner from WI
  • August 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Wisconsin

A Great Choice!

I started the 28 day challenge when I got my 4 month old puppy. She was on a store brand that did not seem to be helping her grow like she should. When I picked her up she was only 17lbs, which for a St. Bernard mix I believed was not enough for her age. We started her on the food and she loves it. In a month she went form 17lbs to 35lbs and shot up like a bean stalk. Her coat went from looking dirty all the time to being silky and smooth. I am so glad that I made this change because my puppy is thriving and I know she is getting the nutrients that she needs.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Large Breed Puppy Formula Premium Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Butters Momma
  • August 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Iowa

Holy growth!

When we brought our golden retriever puppy home this July, we switched him off of Blue Buffalo puppy chow, which was giving him diarrhea, and put him on Purina One puppy blend. All his stomach issues disappeared, and now he has over doubled in size and is full of energy!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report