Purina ONE logo

Ratings & Reviews

Purina ONE Dog Ratings & Reviews Hero
purina-one-dog-food-reviews
93

User Recommended

purina-one-dog-food-reviews
4.37

Average Rating

purina-one-dog-food-reviews
69,728

Total Reviews

purina-one-dog-food-reviews
36

Products Reviewed

Purina ONE® Dog Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Grain-Free Formula with Real Chicken Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Erik
  • October 6, 2018

My dogs love it!

I have five dogs so finding a food that they can all agree on was a hard task. They love the Purina one line, especially the grain free formula. Only problem I have is that the biggest bag you have available in the grain free formula is a 12.5lbs bag. As you can imagine that's not nearly enough to keep all my dogs fed for long. Are you planning on making a larger bag in the future? I know I could buy multiple bags but that's a lot of waist vs. one bag.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Tender Cuts in Gravy with Real Turkey & Venison Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Tracy68
  • September 2, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Ohio, USA

Excellent food my dogs love

I decided to switch to this canned dog food to see if it would be any better for my dogs. I had been buying whatever I could afford, and however this dog food is a little more expensive, it sure is worth the extra money. My dogs absolutely love, love all your canned dog foods and I'm getting ready to switch to the dry food to see how they like it. They've been eating beneful for years now and I have a feeling it's creating too much skin problems for one of my dogs so this is one of the reasons as to why I'm switching. They will never eat any other brand dog food now if I can help it because there has been a big change in how they look and feel!!! I'm extremely pleased!!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Tender Cuts in Gravy with Real Turkey & Venison Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Notsoluckyhannah
  • September 19, 2016
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loves this wet food

I typically only give my dog dry food. He really enjoys the wet food as a topper to his dry food. He enjoys tender cuts more than the ground, but he will eat either. It slows down his eating which is important. I recieved a free sample but the views are 100% my own.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Tender Cuts in Gravy with Real Turkey & Venison Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • RomaGirl
  • January 3, 2017
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Another outstanding pet food from Purina

I'm a big fan of the Purina ONE line, having used it both for my cat & dog and never been disappointed. This new canned food is no exception. High quality, just as you would expect from Purina and my dog loves the taste. I like the variety of flavors as well. I was so happy to try this for free from Smiley360 and Purina.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Tender Cuts in Gravy with Real Turkey & Venison Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Hurtmomo3
  • January 4, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Park City, Ky
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dogs love it!

While we normally feed our dogs dry food, we have been adding Purina One Smart Blend True Instinct tender cuts to their food for the last couple weeks. They absolutely love it. It has big chunks of meat and lots of gravy. Our small dog used to only eat a little bit of his food in the morning then nibble throughout the day, now he scarfs it down all at once. Will continue to buy this for our dogs because of the high quality of this food. I received a free sample for the purpose of my review and my opinions are 100% my own.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Tender Cuts in Gravy with Real Turkey & Venison Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • BabyKTAnn
  • January 4, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Central Point, OR

Real meat!!

Our pup loved this wet dog food! He couldn't get it down fast enough and we love that it has REAL meat and other healthy ingredients. It's so refreshing to know we're giving our dog food that is actually good for him and has a benefit for him. We've always been fans of Purina and we'll continue to choose Purina for our dog for many years to come. I received a free product from Smiley360 for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Tender Cuts in Gravy with Real Turkey & Venison Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • judyinvegas
  • January 4, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Las Vegas, NV, USA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

I Just Love How She Loves This Food!

I have fed my Furbabies Purina for over 16 years and they have lived long and healthy lifes, it is such a high quality wonderful brand that cares about your pets and gives them quality lifes. Purina One Smart Blend is just so amazingly good and she just eats it and begs for it. I like it gives her energy and her coat is so shiny. I am picky what I do give her she is close to 17 years young and she still runs like a puppy and I know this is the best food I can give her! Thank You Purina for all you do for pets! : I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Tender Cuts in Gravy with Real Turkey & Venison Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Shedog
  • January 5, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Waddell, AZ
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great for dogs!

Purina ONE SmartBlend True Instinct Adult Wet Dog Food formulas was the brand of dog food that received for free from Smiley360 to test. I fed my two dogs the Classic Ground With Real Turkey & Venison and Tender Cuts in Gravy With Real Turkey & Venison. These opinions are solely mine. The tender cuts looked more appetizing than the ground version. The dogs loved the flavor as they gobbled it right up. My dogs do not usually get wet food so this was a special treat for them. I would recommend this brand to my friends. I will purchase this food for my dogs occasionally for a special treat. The only thing bad about this food is that one of my dogs did have a lot more gas after eating this wet food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Tender Cuts in Gravy with Real Turkey & Venison Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Jayndd00
  • January 5, 2017
Loyal pet owner from North Las Vegas, NV, USA

My two dogs really love this food

I have a small dog and a large dog and they both equally love this food. The ingredients are wholesome and healthy , it is appealing in sight and smell, and it has never made my dogs sick. I love Purina products in general, but really love this PurinaOne canned food. My dogs seem full and satisfied after eating it , and the price is reasonable. I will definitely buy this again. I recieved three free cans in exchange for my honest and unbiased review, but my opinions are my own. My dogs love this food, and get excited at every feeding, I will be buying this food for them regularly now.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Tender Cuts in Gravy with Real Turkey & Venison Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Tina6575
  • January 6, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Arkansas
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

A unique taste my pooch keeps coming back for!

I received my coupon for 3 free cans of Purina One and chose the chicken,venison,and turkey varieties. My adult boxer baby Kaos really enjoyed the different varieties.She didn't stop until the very last lick.Wholesome ingredients by a brand I trust along with a happy pet.What more could I want.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Tender Cuts in Gravy with Real Turkey & Venison Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • lupine062883
  • January 6, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Cleveland, OH, USA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

great product

i received a free sample from smiley360.com and my dog loved the stuff like hes a picky eater sometimes but he enjoyed it very well and i liked the ingredients and choices / different varieties they have.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Tender Cuts in Gravy with Real Turkey & Venison Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Michelle33
  • January 7, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Buckeye, AZ, USA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dogs love it!

My dogs ate this so fast I wonder if they even tasted it! I love how it is made with real ingredients and how there is no smelly odor. My daughter actually thought she opened up a can of human food she thought it looked good.: I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report