Purina ONE logo

Ratings & Reviews

Purina ONE Dog Ratings & Reviews Hero
purina-one-dog-food-reviews
93

User Recommended

purina-one-dog-food-reviews
4.37

Average Rating

purina-one-dog-food-reviews
69,726

Total Reviews

purina-one-dog-food-reviews
35

Products Reviewed

Purina ONE® Dog Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Classic Ground Grain-Free Dog Food Formula With Real Chicken & Duck
  • 5/5
  • ziggcycle
  • December 17, 2019
Loyal pet owner from IL

favorite food

he loves it he really enjoys it over the others I am looking to feed him more

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Classic Ground Grain-Free Dog Food Formula With Real Turkey & Venison
  • 5/5
  • Theycallmelewis
  • December 22, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Atlanta

Outstanding

This is outstanding . I could not have believed that my dog would like it as much as she dose. She has always been a picky eater. It would take her 2 to 3 days to eat. Now she eat it all up in 15 minutes, so we happy with this food

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Classic Ground Grain-Free Dog Food Formula With Real Turkey & Venison
  • 5/5
  • Luna Mae
  • October 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Dallas, Georgia

Fabulous dog food

We noticed a big difference in Luna the first week! She loves this food and starts dancing when she knows it time to eat!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Grain-Free with Real Beef Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Cathyjojo
  • October 4, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Jonesville Michigan

Happier puppers

When I changed my 3 year old pit dog to purina one,I noticed a difference right way. She is now happier,has a wonderful looking coat. Even noticed a change in her dry skin condition! My only problem is finding the big bags,so I can save a little each month. Would highly recommend this brand to anyone who has a pet!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Grain-Free with Real Beef Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Fl Girls
  • September 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Florida

Finally

My three girls do not like dry food but when I bought the True Instinct they went crazy we are on our second bag now!! Thank you Purina

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Grain-Free with Real Beef Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Angie N
  • August 31, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ky

Angie-Ky

My pup doesn't like can food but loved yours in the puppy, also the purina one in the bag.. so purina one will be all that I buy....

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Classic Ground Grain-Free Dog Food Formula With Real Chicken & Duck
  • 5/5
  • Turtle4
  • October 4, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Texas

8 dogs can't be wrong

With 8 dogs and a couple with skin conditions, I found that they had better looking skin. The redness went away and became pink. Mine are all older, but seemed to have more pep in their step and more playful. Very impressed with the product.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Grain-Free Formula with Real Chicken Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Sharon anne
  • September 17, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Regina, Sask

A Winner

My dog is a very fussy eater and I have tried so many different types of dry dog food and she refuses to eat. Finally tried the smartblend and it looks like real food, not dehydrated pieces of rock. She loves it!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Grain-Free Formula with Real Chicken Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Joansy
  • September 17, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Vancouver

Loves It!

Just started my 12 year old dog on this and he loves it. Can't want for dinner.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Grain-Free Formula with Real Chicken Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Angie N
  • September 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ky

Angie N

My pup wouldn't eat any can product and picked at the food that was bagged, but she loves the purina one in the can and bag, so I will only being buying purina one.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Classic Ground Turkey & Venison and Chicken & Duck Wet Dog Food 6ct Variety Pack
  • 5/5
  • Itsy Bitsy
  • September 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Texas

YUMMY!

I have a 15 month Huskey that has gotten picky. His coat was looking really bad and it was hard to get him to eat. He was looking poorly! Loving duck treats, I tried Purina 1 with chicken and duck. Been eating for a couple of weeks and his appetite,body and fur are beginning to look good again. No waste from him refusing to eat like with the other brands. It cost more but saving on no wasted food not eating! makes it worth it. So bought the variety pack and he loves both!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Grain-Free Formula with Real Chicken Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Tracyy
  • August 4, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Vicksburg, MS
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Foster dogs

I never know what my foster dogs have eaten in the past, but this food seems to be the easiest to tolerate for the price. But since your promotion, I have noticed healthier looking hair. Thank you for your generous coupon.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report