Purina ONE logo

Ratings & Reviews

Purina ONE Dog Ratings & Reviews Hero
purina-one-dog-food-reviews
93

User Recommended

purina-one-dog-food-reviews
4.37

Average Rating

purina-one-dog-food-reviews
71,390

Total Reviews

purina-one-dog-food-reviews
38

Products Reviewed

Purina ONE® Dog Food Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Formula With Real Beef & Salmon High Protein Dog Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • JaloMb
  • February 24, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Portage la Prairie, Mb

Food for fussy dogs

finally a dry dog ood my picky eater will eat. I have tried almost everything I could think of and one day the store worker said that her dog really liked this one. It is a winner!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Formula With Real Beef & Salmon High Protein Dog Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • KoolioV
  • January 3, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Pincourt, Quebec

Finally! Thank goodness.

We tried about 8-10 high quality expensive dog foods on our Siberian husky before we found the Purina One True Instinct Beef and Salmon dog food. It is the only food that agrees with her stomach and gives her normal digestive health. Only thing is I have to travel from Montreal to NY state to purchase as I have not found here! Worth the trip though.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Formula With Real Beef & Salmon High Protein Dog Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • ClaudiaI
  • December 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Port Saint Lucie, fl
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love it

I got this item for free through pinch me.com and I wish I knew about it sooner. I have been looking for a type of food that will help me get my dog to gain a little more weight without luck and then this comes to my door. She loves it and I will continue to buy it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Formula With Real Beef & Salmon High Protein Dog Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Xanderman
  • November 17, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Herndon

My dogs love this

I have 2 dogs that are very picky eaters. I have spent a lot of money on dry dog food to find one that they would eat. I found it!! This is the only dog food they eat and finish. They are 11 &9 years old and are in excellent health according to the vet. Thank you for Purina one

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Formula With Real Beef & Salmon High Protein Dog Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Crenee99
  • October 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Wisconsin

It’s Perfect

We are thrilled to have found this food, and we found it by accident while looking for a different formula. I will not be switching my dog anytime soon. Her energy levels have increased, and her coat is starting to shine again. At first I just liked the ingredients, guaranteed analysis, and the reasonable calories for this food. The price was just right for my budget. However I LOVE how it’s working for my pup who can be picky at times, so the beef/salmon flavor is perfect to satisfy that. Overall it’s quite possibly the best food I’ve found.
I’d definitely recommend this to a friend.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® True Instinct Trios Chicken, Beef & Lamb Dog Treats
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Lastmoma
  • November 3, 2019
Loyal pet owner from IA

Great

My baby would love to try the these for free i am having some issues financially just needing some help

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Small Breed Lamb & Rice Formula Adult Dog Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Aly882
  • November 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from MI

Great for my adult dogs with sensitivity

I have two very large dogs. They have sensitivity to food. We were recommended to try purina one lamb and rice, and since starting, my dogs have stopped the diarrhea and vomiting! The sensitivity seems to have subsided since we made the switch! The only thing I would want changed, is more coupons provided for the purina foods!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Small Breed Lamb & Rice Formula Adult Dog Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Romeo n Roxie Mommy
  • November 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Dana Point, CA

They love it! Two paws up!!

My two senior dogs love Purina One. The crunchy bites are small and easy for them to eat and they love the tender bites.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Small Breed Lamb & Rice Formula Adult Dog Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Rilo
  • October 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Iowa

Happy Pup Makes For A Happy Dad

I switched my boy Milo to the small breed after messing around with a few different dog foods trying to find one that would meet all his needs and that was affordable and tasty. And Purina One ticked all those boxes. My only wish is that I could buy the Small Breed formula in a larger volume (I’ve only been able to find the 3lb bag at my local stores).

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Small Breed Lamb & Rice Formula Adult Dog Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • artc
  • October 14, 2019
Loyal pet owner from central fl

he likes it!!!

i have been struggling to find a dog food of good quality that my dog will eat. bingo! purina one smart blend lamb and rice. finally the search is over. i don't know if i notice anything "different" (i.e. 28 day challenge) but the fact that he likes it and i can get it anywhere is good enough for the both of us!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® Smartblend® Classic Ground Vibrant Maturity Adult 7+ Turkey & Barley Entrée Senior Dog Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Polypay
  • February 21, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Washington

Purina Ground Maturity Dog Food

Putin’s One was recommended by my vet. Sunny gobbles it down!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Classic Ground Healthy Puppy Lamb & Long Grain Rice Entrée
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Chelsleigh2020
  • January 25, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Sylva nc
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loves Purina one

My dog and I took the 30 day challenge and my dog loves the flavors. Besides taste his overall wellness and health has improved. More energy and all around happier. He thinks feed time is a special time now. We have made the switch after trying and seeing results.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report