Purina ONE logo

Ratings & Reviews

Purina ONE Dog Ratings & Reviews Hero
purina-one-dog-food-reviews
93

User Recommended

purina-one-dog-food-reviews
4.37

Average Rating

purina-one-dog-food-reviews
71,390

Total Reviews

purina-one-dog-food-reviews
38

Products Reviewed

Purina ONE® Dog Food Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Beef & Brown Rice Entrée Classic Ground Wet Dog Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Donaldcffy
  • October 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Phoenix Az
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Overall good

I was overall really amazed with how much my dog Benjamin actually loved this dog food right here ! He is normally pretty picky I would say when it comes to food in general and this one he didn’t have any problems at all with so that’s good to me !

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Beef & Brown Rice Entrée Classic Ground Wet Dog Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Skull_Diva2
  • October 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from NC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

A product my dogs love and I feel confident in.

My dogs normally prefer chicken so when I switch it up and feed them beef I have to make sure its something special or they won't touch it. I let them sample this SmartBlend Beef & Brown Rice Entree by serving a little bit of it on top of their normal dry food. When they ate all of it but left the dry food and were looking at me for more I knew we had a winner! I really like that beef is the first ingredient in this product closely followed by chicken, liver, brown rice, carrots and spinach. Purina One has made a product my dogs love and I can feel confident feeding them!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Beef & Brown Rice Entrée Classic Ground Wet Dog Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Jbrown0210
  • October 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Maine
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loved it.

My dog loved the food! They regard wet food as a treat. She ate it right up. It didn’t smell weird. So that was good! The canned was the right size for my small dog. I would have needed more for my Husky though.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Beef & Brown Rice Entrée Classic Ground Wet Dog Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Rosebeat2003
  • October 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Salinas, CA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Super Picky Dog!

We have a Super Duper Picky Dog! A Black Lab named Rory, she is 5yrs old but omg she is worse than my Super Picky 10yr Old Kid! Haha well with that being said, I was really Surprised when she ate the whole Can! Like Literally even dumped our recycling bin to Lick/eat what was still left in the Can! Will definitely have to buy More of these Purina One Smart Blend! Happy Dog equalls a Happy Momma!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Beef & Brown Rice Entrée Classic Ground Wet Dog Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Dwidge
  • October 4, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Matthews, NC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loved it!

My dog was so eager to eat this food that she pulled the can out of the package! She could hardly wait for it to be put in the bowl. Compared to other canned foods this product had a much more appealing look and aroma. My dog appeared to thoroughly enjoy it!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Beef & Brown Rice Entrée Classic Ground Wet Dog Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Terita
  • October 3, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Denver CO
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog loved it

My pooch gobbled this up. I split the can into two servings. The first serving, I gave to my dog alone and the second serving I mixed with dry food. She scarfed down both servings! I think mixing this in with dry food is the way to go!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Beef & Brown Rice Entrée Classic Ground Wet Dog Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Bjt1125
  • October 2, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Hamersville ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Must be the best!!

Received this as a free sample...my dog ate it so fast I'm not sure he even tasted it so it must have been the best! He's not a super picky eater but there are a few brands that make him sick...clearly this isn't one of them. He loved it!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Beef & Brown Rice Entrée Classic Ground Wet Dog Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • espondel
  • October 2, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Columbus, PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loved it!

Our dog loves it.
I usually only feed our dog dry food, unless he has to have some medicine. Then I get canned dog food to mix it in with. Even then he will sometimes not eat all of the food with the medicine in it.
We got some of this and mixed in his meds and he licked the bowl clean.
I've started buying it and mixing it in with his dry food and he's even eating that better now.
Very happy with it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Beef & Brown Rice Entrée Classic Ground Wet Dog Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • MRod
  • October 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Harlingen, Texas
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Devoured in seconds.

My german shepherd enjoyed this can food so much we had to get more. We typically use dry food but he started skipping meals. We use this food to mix in with his dry food and it helps make sure he eats during his meal times. From what I have observed he is excited to eat it. He doesn't have upset stomach or any physical issues. Glad to find something that my dog enjoys eating.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Beef & Brown Rice Entrée Classic Ground Wet Dog Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Robyn976
  • October 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Pahrump, Nv
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My girls loved it!

Both of my dogs chowed down with gusto, even my little dog that has become quite picky in her old age. They also enjoyed it mixed in with their dry dog food. The ingredients look healthy and Purina has always been a brand I trust to nourish my pets.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Beef & Brown Rice Entrée Classic Ground Wet Dog Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • LauraG
  • September 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Texas
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog loved this food

My two dogs loved this Purina One SmartBlend Beef and Brown Rice wet dog food, they ate it all up during their snack time. I love that it has a blend of healthy ingredients for your pets. The seemed to enjoy the flavor a lot and one can was enough for both of them to share since they are both small dogs. The quality of the product looked very great and I think the taste was also great because they both enjoyed it and did not leave one bite. I definitely recommend this to anyone who has a pet. My dogs really enjoyed this Purina one and I will continue to purchase this product for their snack.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Beef & Brown Rice Entrée Classic Ground Wet Dog Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • tenpin300
  • September 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from alburgh,vt
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

very healthy

i recieved this to ry and used it immediety. My dog really enjoyed it and looked forward to eating it the next feeding. i shared this with many friends and they seemed very interested in tying it. i will contiune to use this

Was this review helpful?
Report