Purina ONE logo

Ratings & Reviews

Purina ONE Dog Ratings & Reviews Hero
purina-one-dog-food-reviews
93

User Recommended

purina-one-dog-food-reviews
4.37

Average Rating

purina-one-dog-food-reviews
69,728

Total Reviews

purina-one-dog-food-reviews
36

Products Reviewed

Purina ONE® Dog Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Beef & Brown Rice Entrée Classic Ground Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • buckbrit
  • June 6, 2018

buy pro plan

dogs are healthy hunt a lot with them and they keep pointing and retrieving birds

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Beef & Brown Rice Entrée Classic Ground Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • fransmolly
  • July 10, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Houston, TX, USA

Purina One Wet Food

have my doggies spoiled with can food and have tried other more costly than Purina One and they snubbed them...switched to Purina One this week and they are taking a liking to it...

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Beef & Brown Rice Entrée Classic Ground Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • kelly82
  • September 11, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Omaha, NE, USA

Purina One Lamb and Rice mixed with half Lamb and Rice Tender Chunks

My "Huck" was eating Purina One food when we adopted him from our Humane Soc. He had contracted a severe case of Giardia and that is when I started to mix some soft with the kibble. He loves his special bowl that was sent to us by Purina One. He rarely gets gas now.
I won't feed him anything else. He loves the stuff!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Beef & Brown Rice Entrée Classic Ground Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • logansmommy0611
  • February 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from New Fairfield CT

The BEST

This food is great. I have two and they love this! They usually split a can of most wet dog food but this one they insist on having the whole can each! I love how it has brown rice and how I know it is healthy for my babies and they are getting the best. I also love the packaging and how it shows you the ingredients - makes me feel like I am doing the best! Thank you!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Beef & Brown Rice Entrée Classic Ground Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • JoseA
  • October 19, 2016
Loyal pet owner from St. Petersburg, FL, USA

The best food for my dog.

My Shih Tzu loves it, he enjoys his meals. Hes a happy dog. I recommend your brand.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Beef & Brown Rice Entrée Classic Ground Wet Dog Food
  • 4/5
  • KC86
  • January 4, 2017
Loyal pet owner from White Castle, LA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

I received a coupon for three free cans for review, opinion is 100% my own. As part of my smiley mission I received a coupon which was used to buy three can of Purina One Smartblend Classic Ground Beef and Brown Rice Entree. There were lots of chunks which I love to see in dog food. Real meat are the first three products and then real foods. Contains protein, fat, fiber and vitamins. My German shepherd ate this up! I usually get her dry Purina One food because she's such a big dog and it takes at least three cans or one mixed with dry food to feed her. It is expensive which is my only negative.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Beef & Brown Rice Entrée Classic Ground Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Gucci
  • January 10, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Nashville, TN, USA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

gucci's review on

PURINA ONE® SMARTBLEND® BEEF & BROWN RICE ENTREE . my four leg friend, my BBD. Really enjoyed the Beef and brown. gucci couldn't wait until i place the food in his bowl. he was jumping all over the place .he didn't leave the bowl until it was empty.I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    3/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Beef & Brown Rice Entrée Classic Ground Wet Dog Food
  • 1/5
  • Blue
  • January 11, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Nh
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Not for my dog

My dog wouldn't eat this. I tried it on its own and mixed with kibble. She wouldn't touch it either way. I received the product free in exchange for my honest review.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    3/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    3/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Beef & Brown Rice Entrée Classic Ground Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Mrsfergy15
  • January 22, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Valdosta, GA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loves this food

I have been using this for about a month now and my dog loves it! We give it to her as a reward, as she typically gets dry food. She loves it so much it is gone as soon as the bowl hits the floor! I received the product for free in exchange for my review, all opinions are my own!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Beef & Brown Rice Entrée Classic Ground Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • mary18
  • January 22, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Harlingen, TX

Great food my dog loved

Thanks to Smiley 360 I got 3 free cans of purina one dog food. My dog loved this so much she just wanted more. #FREESAMPLE #purinaone

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Beef & Brown Rice Entrée Classic Ground Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Archerylady53
  • August 18, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Upper Marlboro, MD

How Purina One SmartBlend Became a Wonderfood

My precious Buddie loves Purina ProPlan but I would mix it with a lesser named brand of dog food as a filler with no problem, but one day he became extremely lethargic, weak, wouldn’t eat, wouldn't stand, couldn’t go the bathroom. I took him to the vet and he had inflammation of the heart. We thought we would lose him. They drained the fluid and we got him healthy, and I read up on the better dog foods with higher antioxidants, and omega 3s for dogs with myocarditis. Purina One SmartBlend became a wonderfood. After a few days of him being so ill, he perked up, he was happy and playing and eating and drinking and I truly attribute it to Purina One Smartblend. No doubt. He’s been on Purina One Smartblend for a month now and you would never know what he went through just 30 days ago. He is doing so well. Thank you so much.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® True Instincts Bites With Farm Raised Chicken Dog Treats
  • 5/5
  • Matilda007
  • April 17, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Knightdale
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

28 Day Challenge

I am not a veterinarian, so I’m not sure how much better my gigs muscles and bones improved but he very much so enjoyed this brand of dog food! Never spitting any of it out in huge pills like the other brand I was using. He doesn’t shed quiet as much as before too. I think we will be sticking to this brand for awhile! Thanks again for the coupon and the 28 day challenge! God Bless all you Fur Babies!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report