Purina ONE logo

Ratings & Reviews

Purina ONE Dog Ratings & Reviews Hero
purina-one-dog-food-reviews
93

User Recommended

purina-one-dog-food-reviews
4.37

Average Rating

purina-one-dog-food-reviews
69,728

Total Reviews

purina-one-dog-food-reviews
36

Products Reviewed

Purina ONE® Dog Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Formula with Real Turkey & Venison Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Hardy
  • October 13, 2018

Yummy

My 2 dogs love this food, my daughter's dog is transitioning from puppy food and has been getting little tastes of this adult food. She loves the food!! The tender morsels are a treat all by themselves.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Formula with Real Turkey & Venison Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Ianthius
  • December 17, 2018

My dogs love this brand

My mama dog eats this for her puppies and they have been very healthy so far

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Formula with Real Turkey & Venison Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Darla
  • January 4, 2019

My dogs love it

They have more energy. I use the turkey and venison. Great food at price you can afford.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Formula with Real Turkey & Venison Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • SharonH
  • January 5, 2019

Dogs love it

My dogs love this food, they will not eat anything else [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Formula with Real Turkey & Venison Dog Food
  • 4/5
  • momsbaseball
  • February 2, 2019

Loves it all but 1

My 11 year old mini poodle quit eating any dog food but canned so i gave him a handful of my sons dogs dry food. He gobbled it up. I bought him a bag of the Smart Blend True Instinct Turkey and Venison. He lives it except for the triangle pieces. He either leaves in bowl or on floor. I do not know which flavor this is as there ar no pictures on the bag with flavors.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Formula with Real Turkey & Venison Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Xviewz
  • March 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Las Vegas NV

The Only Answer for our Nala

This is the only food after months of trial and error that came thru for our Nalas sensitive tummy! THANK You!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Formula with Real Turkey & Venison Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Abbeydoo
  • March 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Indiana

Purina One is #1

We left our other dish of dry food by the dish of Purina One dry food for the whole challenge and she never touched her regular brand. In fact she would clean the bowl out of Purina One and would not even touch her old brand and complain when her dish was empty of Purina One! We just went to the store yesterday and bought her new dry food, Purina One! Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Formula with Real Turkey & Venison Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Regine
  • March 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Augusta, Ga

Great Dog Food

I received this Product as a Sample and bought it ever since. My Dogs go crazy over it, even the picky Eater. I put 2 different Dog foods in 2 seperate Bowls and they went straight to the Purina One. Their coat is shinny and they are very active since switching from their old Dog Food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Small Breed Lamb & Rice Formula Adult Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • BBsMom
  • January 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from SC

My puppies love Purina One

I started feeding Science Diet to my puppies. They just did not seem to enjoy it. I took the 28-day challenge. There was a big difference in my puppies. 1st, they loved the Purina One Large Breed Puppy Food. The biggest benefit was they loved the puppy food and emptied their bowls. There are different shapes and textures. I loved how shiny their coats were. I'm looking forward to the different options Purina offers.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Small Breed Lamb & Rice Formula Adult Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • PrincessCali
  • January 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from 425 Hayes Road Toledo Ohio 43615

The Best Pet Food

Princess Cali and sister Chloe love Purina one puppy food. It taste good and has health benefits for us. Has urinary tract health benefits for us small breeds. Our vet recommended Purina One. Purina cares about pets.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Small Breed Lamb & Rice Formula Adult Dog Food
  • 1/5
  • Chihuahuamom
  • March 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Victorville,ca

Tried to love it but it is not possible

I received a coupon for this dog food, I thought I would give it a try. I WILL NEVER PURCHASE THE PURINA "ONE" VERSIONS AGAIN. The first couple of days my chihuahua's were behaving normally and loving the food. It has been 2 weeks and there is an AWFUL difference in my chihuahua's. They have become extremely territorial over there food to point that they fight. I had to move their bowls to different parts of the house so that they dont fight. Their coat feels greasy, coarse and they shed even more. They have terrible gas and take aggressive massive dumps. I am slowly integrating them back to their old food which is purina incredibites.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    1/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    1/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Small Breed Lamb & Rice Formula Adult Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Jdog
  • March 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Jennifer

28 day challenge

Love this my dogs basically finished everything bowls cleaned and begged for more

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report