Purina ONE logo

Ratings & Reviews

Purina ONE Dog Ratings & Reviews Hero
purina-one-dog-food-reviews
93

User Recommended

purina-one-dog-food-reviews
4.37

Average Rating

purina-one-dog-food-reviews
69,728

Total Reviews

purina-one-dog-food-reviews
36

Products Reviewed

Purina ONE® Dog Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Formula with Real Turkey & Venison Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Hardy
  • October 13, 2018

Yummy

My 2 dogs love this food, my daughter's dog is transitioning from puppy food and has been getting little tastes of this adult food. She loves the food!! The tender morsels are a treat all by themselves.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Formula with Real Turkey & Venison Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Ianthius
  • December 17, 2018

My dogs love this brand

My mama dog eats this for her puppies and they have been very healthy so far

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Formula with Real Turkey & Venison Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Darla
  • January 4, 2019

My dogs love it

They have more energy. I use the turkey and venison. Great food at price you can afford.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Formula with Real Turkey & Venison Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • SharonH
  • January 5, 2019

Dogs love it

My dogs love this food, they will not eat anything else [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Formula with Real Turkey & Venison Dog Food
  • 4/5
  • momsbaseball
  • February 2, 2019

Loves it all but 1

My 11 year old mini poodle quit eating any dog food but canned so i gave him a handful of my sons dogs dry food. He gobbled it up. I bought him a bag of the Smart Blend True Instinct Turkey and Venison. He lives it except for the triangle pieces. He either leaves in bowl or on floor. I do not know which flavor this is as there ar no pictures on the bag with flavors.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Formula with Real Turkey & Venison Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Xviewz
  • March 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Las Vegas NV

The Only Answer for our Nala

This is the only food after months of trial and error that came thru for our Nalas sensitive tummy! THANK You!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Formula with Real Turkey & Venison Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Abbeydoo
  • March 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Indiana

Purina One is #1

We left our other dish of dry food by the dish of Purina One dry food for the whole challenge and she never touched her regular brand. In fact she would clean the bowl out of Purina One and would not even touch her old brand and complain when her dish was empty of Purina One! We just went to the store yesterday and bought her new dry food, Purina One! Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Formula with Real Turkey & Venison Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Regine
  • March 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Augusta, Ga

Great Dog Food

I received this Product as a Sample and bought it ever since. My Dogs go crazy over it, even the picky Eater. I put 2 different Dog foods in 2 seperate Bowls and they went straight to the Purina One. Their coat is shinny and they are very active since switching from their old Dog Food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Formula with Real Turkey & Venison Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • K9Pack
  • April 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from USA

Empty bowls. Happy pups!

Three of my four pups are on this special blend. They love the combo of crunch and chewy. All are very active and happy dogs!
My fourth is fed a Purina Rx diet, which keeps her happy & healthy as well.
We have a True Purina Pack!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Formula with Real Turkey & Venison Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Alane
  • April 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Alabama
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product!

I tried the 28 day challenge recently. Honestly I was just here for the free coupon. I had no idea how much my dog would love it! We use another line of Purina and she likes it but really can take it or leave it. Her coat is much shinier and I personally think it helped with her shedding. She ran to her bowl everyday. Since she loved it so much we have switched her to this even though it’s a little more expensive than the old brand

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Formula with Real Turkey & Venison Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Ava and Lucy
  • April 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Massachusetts

My pup's absolute favorite!!

My pup's love this food! As soon as they see the bag or can they both jump with excitement. I've noticed both of their coat's are shiny and their energy level is what it should be. Purina One is no more a 28 day challenge, it is now part of everyday life. Thank you for making a great food my pupper's love and enjoy❤

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Formula with Real Turkey & Venison Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Augie_Momma
  • April 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Indianapolis, IN

Took the Purina One Challenge A Winner!

My Goldendoodle, Augie, had allergies that caused extreme yeast infections in her ears. Very disgusting. When I got the $3 coupon for One, we tried the Turkey and Venison. Within a week, her ears were clean, smelling fresh and now a year has gone by with no more yeast problems.
She loves the soft pieces and picks them out first, later she finishes it all. I won't change again!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report