Purina ONE logo

Ratings & Reviews

Purina ONE Dog Ratings & Reviews Hero
purina-one-dog-food-reviews
93

User Recommended

purina-one-dog-food-reviews
4.37

Average Rating

purina-one-dog-food-reviews
69,728

Total Reviews

purina-one-dog-food-reviews
36

Products Reviewed

Purina ONE® Dog Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Formula With Real Beef & Salmon High Protein Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Sweet Tweet
  • July 24, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Columbia, SC

It’s About Time!

If my two Beagles could talk, I’m certain they would say: “It’s about time that you are treating us to a product we both love.” I’m very pleased that they eat all each time they have been fed Purina One during the 28 Day Challenge.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Formula With Real Beef & Salmon High Protein Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Monkeytoes85
  • August 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Fort Myers FL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loves

My dog is super picky about her food and she actually loves this. Will definitely be buying this product so extremely happy with this brand and she obviously is too. Highly highly recommend this to all dog owners

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Formula With Real Beef & Salmon High Protein Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Randapanda
  • August 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Huntsville Tx
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dogs love

This has officially become my go to for both my dogs. I have one grown and one 4 month old big breed dogs. They both love it. The food itself looks great! This is probably the first dry food BOTH my dogs enjoyed! The pieces are small. The ingredients are healthy! They are happy so am I!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Formula With Real Beef & Salmon High Protein Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • August 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from North Carolina
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Pups loved this dog food!

I loved that this dog food is made from high quality ingredients. My pups often dont like the taste of certain dog foods, but they ate this without delay. It was easy for them to eat and the pieces were small enough for my smallest dog to consume. I have no complaints and neither do they.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Formula With Real Beef & Salmon High Protein Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Jenncrass
  • August 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Greenville SC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Dog Loves This!

I bought Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Formula With Real Beef & Salmon High Protein Dog Food and my dog loves it! I put the food in the bowl and in minutes it’s gone! Normally she’ll leave regular food in the bowl for hours, but not this!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Formula With Real Beef & Salmon High Protein Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • cdreamer698
  • August 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from MN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog loves the new flavors

I gave the smart blend true instinct formula a try instead of het basic dog food and she absolutely loved it. I sat each brand side by side to give her the opportunity to choose and she went for the true instinct each and everytime. The true instinct gives diffrent textures and flavors vs her regular leading dog food that doesnt offer different textures. I reccommend giving this a try and your pups will love it will be a brand we will be sticking with!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Formula With Real Beef & Salmon High Protein Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Stoopy
  • August 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Austin, Tx
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great ingredients and overall fantastic product!

Aside from my children my dog may be the most picky eater I've ever seen! My wife and I have tried multiple brands of dog food and she typically thumbs her paw to it and will beg to survive on treats alone. We have only gone through one bag of this Purina product so far but it will be the first of many! The blend of Beef and Salmon literally has my dog with her mouth open at her bowl trying to catch the food as we fill her dinner dish with it. She is now far more excited to get her normal meal of Purina than she is for a treat for good behavior. As previously mentioned, we have tried 6 very popular brand name dog foods over the past few months and nothing has landed until this Purina ONE blend! As an added bonus we are now rarely greeted with sad puppy dog eyes at our dinner table as she is satisfied and content with the meal we are now providing for her! Now if I can only find a meal to get my children to follow suit I will be good to go! Well done Purina!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Formula With Real Beef & Salmon High Protein Dog Food
  • 4/5
  • AnnP
  • August 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ogden, UT
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Ingredients were impressive

This dog food is high protein, and I like the fact that corn is not the main ingredient. My dog liked the flavor and usually eats food all day long, but finished this food as soon as it was given to her. The salmon is a natural source of glucoasmine, which is a nice added bonus.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Formula With Real Beef & Salmon High Protein Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Quadmom
  • August 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Missouri
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

They love it!

This has become my little dogs new favorite food!! Benji can be very picky - but dove right into it - eats all of it in one sitting!! Great product with healthy ingredients- will definitely keep using!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Formula With Real Beef & Salmon High Protein Dog Food
  • 4/5
  • debbyz07
  • August 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Texas
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

great brand

my dogs love this this is a brand that I trust for my pets they love the flavor and it's easy for them to chew also they get the protein they need from it I recommend this to anyone that has dogs it's a good product

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Formula With Real Beef & Salmon High Protein Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • HolHud
  • August 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from St. Louis, MO
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Happy, Healthy Dog

I’m always on the lookout for a healthy dog food to give my pup. He tires easily of the same food, so I constantly have to switch up his varieties and flavors. This Purina One SmartBlend True Instinct Formula is one of his favorites. He gobbles it up in no time and I feel good about giving him a food that supplies healthy ingredients and protein. It’s a win-win. With plenty of flavors to choose from, I can continue to give him the best.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Formula With Real Beef & Salmon High Protein Dog Food
  • 4/5
  • Dog lover 3
  • August 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Miami, ok
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

The dogs demand more

Hello fellow hoomans, we are hooman too. We demand more of this food. It has the proteins we like, I mean our dogs like. It also tastes amazing, you must gives us all of it. Our lords, I mean dogs will appreciate it.

Was this review helpful?
Report