Purina ONE logo

Ratings & Reviews

Purina ONE Dog Ratings & Reviews Hero
purina-one-dog-food-reviews
93

User Recommended

purina-one-dog-food-reviews
4.37

Average Rating

purina-one-dog-food-reviews
71,200

Total Reviews

purina-one-dog-food-reviews
37

Products Reviewed

Purina ONE® Dog Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Formula With Real Beef & Salmon High Protein Dog Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • JaloMb
  • February 24, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Portage la Prairie, Mb

Food for fussy dogs

finally a dry dog ood my picky eater will eat. I have tried almost everything I could think of and one day the store worker said that her dog really liked this one. It is a winner!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Formula With Real Beef & Salmon High Protein Dog Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • KoolioV
  • January 3, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Pincourt, Quebec

Finally! Thank goodness.

We tried about 8-10 high quality expensive dog foods on our Siberian husky before we found the Purina One True Instinct Beef and Salmon dog food. It is the only food that agrees with her stomach and gives her normal digestive health. Only thing is I have to travel from Montreal to NY state to purchase as I have not found here! Worth the trip though.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Formula With Real Beef & Salmon High Protein Dog Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • ClaudiaI
  • December 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Port Saint Lucie, fl
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love it

I got this item for free through pinch me.com and I wish I knew about it sooner. I have been looking for a type of food that will help me get my dog to gain a little more weight without luck and then this comes to my door. She loves it and I will continue to buy it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Formula With Real Beef & Salmon High Protein Dog Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Xanderman
  • November 17, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Herndon

My dogs love this

I have 2 dogs that are very picky eaters. I have spent a lot of money on dry dog food to find one that they would eat. I found it!! This is the only dog food they eat and finish. They are 11 &9 years old and are in excellent health according to the vet. Thank you for Purina one

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Formula With Real Beef & Salmon High Protein Dog Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Crenee99
  • October 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Wisconsin

It’s Perfect

We are thrilled to have found this food, and we found it by accident while looking for a different formula. I will not be switching my dog anytime soon. Her energy levels have increased, and her coat is starting to shine again. At first I just liked the ingredients, guaranteed analysis, and the reasonable calories for this food. The price was just right for my budget. However I LOVE how it’s working for my pup who can be picky at times, so the beef/salmon flavor is perfect to satisfy that. Overall it’s quite possibly the best food I’ve found.
I’d definitely recommend this to a friend.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Grain-Free with Real Beef Dog Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Heather Lee
  • January 2, 2020
Loyal pet owner from New Berlin, WI

Favorite

My dog's absolute favorite, true instinct is the only thing that we can give our Husky that does not make her sick.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Grain-Free with Real Beef Dog Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Ceva Giumelli
  • December 24, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Clearlake, CA

Purina One Smart Blend Venison and Turkey

I have two large dogs one is Pit and Wolf and the other is a 5 year old Brindle Pit. We also have a Deer head Chiauhau I'm certain I spelled that wrong, but I think you know what I mean. Any how they eat the Venison and Turkey flavor and love it. It makes their coats healthy, they have energy, and the only time they eat any other brand is when we can't afford to buy a large bag on paydays or they run out before payday. I love your product and please don't stop selling the Venison and Turkey it really takes care of my animals.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Grain-Free with Real Beef Dog Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Lawman60
  • December 23, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Florida

Our dogs love it !

We tried Purina True Instinct because our American Bulldog has allergies. He is 3 years old. Since starting him on this food we stated seeing improvement in his skin and coat. We also have a small terrier mix that only weighs 7 lbs. He had gotten very particular about the food he would eat. He is 10 years old. He too seems to love this food, I put just a little beef broth on it and cleans the bowl.
Thank you Purina for producing a quality pet food at such a great value.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Grain-Free with Real Beef Dog Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Mntlion
  • December 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Palatka, FL

Healthier puppy

I have a Great Dane puppy with a sinsative digestive system. I had her on a top name brand food that tore her up everyday. I switched her to Purina One Puppy food and she is gaining weight and all issues have subsided. Thank you Purina For giving me back a healthy, happy and alert puppy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Grain-Free with Real Beef Dog Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Ldcw
  • December 18, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Tx

Great food

My dogs love it..... it helps with their itchy skin as well..... They eat it all every time..... They love the taste and the price is on target...I wouldn't buy any other food for them ...

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Grain-Free with Real Beef Dog Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Rruiz184
  • December 18, 2019
Loyal pet owner from California
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Awesome

Good was well made my dog loved it great ingredients will buy again

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Grain-Free with Real Beef Dog Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Mz April
  • December 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Pennsylvania

My dogs Eat it all up

From day one when i bought it , my dogs ate it all . I have a dog that 18 and the other 2 . My 18 yrs old eat almost every thing , but the difference with this on is she eats it right away . The 2 yr old extremely picky , but this dog food she will eat with no problem

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report