Purina ONE logo

Ratings & Reviews

Purina ONE Dog Ratings & Reviews Hero
purina-one-dog-food-reviews
93

User Recommended

purina-one-dog-food-reviews
4.37

Average Rating

purina-one-dog-food-reviews
69,728

Total Reviews

purina-one-dog-food-reviews
36

Products Reviewed

Purina ONE® Dog Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Grain-Free Formula with Real Chicken Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Erik
  • October 6, 2018

My dogs love it!

I have five dogs so finding a food that they can all agree on was a hard task. They love the Purina one line, especially the grain free formula. Only problem I have is that the biggest bag you have available in the grain free formula is a 12.5lbs bag. As you can imagine that's not nearly enough to keep all my dogs fed for long. Are you planning on making a larger bag in the future? I know I could buy multiple bags but that's a lot of waist vs. one bag.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Formula with Real Turkey & Venison Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Hardy
  • October 13, 2018

Yummy

My 2 dogs love this food, my daughter's dog is transitioning from puppy food and has been getting little tastes of this adult food. She loves the food!! The tender morsels are a treat all by themselves.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Formula with Real Turkey & Venison Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Ianthius
  • December 17, 2018

My dogs love this brand

My mama dog eats this for her puppies and they have been very healthy so far

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Formula with Real Turkey & Venison Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Darla
  • January 4, 2019

My dogs love it

They have more energy. I use the turkey and venison. Great food at price you can afford.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Formula with Real Turkey & Venison Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • SharonH
  • January 5, 2019

Dogs love it

My dogs love this food, they will not eat anything else [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Formula with Real Turkey & Venison Dog Food
  • 4/5
  • momsbaseball
  • February 2, 2019

Loves it all but 1

My 11 year old mini poodle quit eating any dog food but canned so i gave him a handful of my sons dogs dry food. He gobbled it up. I bought him a bag of the Smart Blend True Instinct Turkey and Venison. He lives it except for the triangle pieces. He either leaves in bowl or on floor. I do not know which flavor this is as there ar no pictures on the bag with flavors.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Formula with Real Turkey & Venison Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Xviewz
  • March 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Las Vegas NV

The Only Answer for our Nala

This is the only food after months of trial and error that came thru for our Nalas sensitive tummy! THANK You!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Formula with Real Turkey & Venison Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Abbeydoo
  • March 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Indiana

Purina One is #1

We left our other dish of dry food by the dish of Purina One dry food for the whole challenge and she never touched her regular brand. In fact she would clean the bowl out of Purina One and would not even touch her old brand and complain when her dish was empty of Purina One! We just went to the store yesterday and bought her new dry food, Purina One! Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Formula with Real Turkey & Venison Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Regine
  • March 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Augusta, Ga

Great Dog Food

I received this Product as a Sample and bought it ever since. My Dogs go crazy over it, even the picky Eater. I put 2 different Dog foods in 2 seperate Bowls and they went straight to the Purina One. Their coat is shinny and they are very active since switching from their old Dog Food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Grain-Free Formula with Real Chicken Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Ozziedad
  • August 24, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Salt Lake City
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Picky chihuahua loves it

Our dog Ozzie has been eating only canned food, as he thinks dry food is for cats. We received a sample of true instinct grain free formula and he ate it faster than his canned food. I'm sold on it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Grain-Free Formula with Real Chicken Dry Dog Food
  • 4/5
  • erifr
  • September 11, 2015
Loyal pet owner from pennsylvania

Great Product

I received a bag of this product to try for free and my opinions are 100% my own. My dog loved this food. He was happy to eat it which is sometimes a struggle as he can be finicky! Changes happened quickly, he seemed to have more energy and played longer and his coat got shinier also. We are switching to this food full time and cant wait to see even more changes!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Grain-Free Formula with Real Chicken Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • janelle
  • September 18, 2015
Loyal pet owner from puerto rico
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

purina one

I recommend this dog food because my dog was so happy to eat it and changes happened quickly, he seemed to have more energy and his coat got shinier also. We definitively switching to this food full time and cant wait to see more changes. I received this product for free for the purpose of my review my opinion are 100% my own.

Was this review helpful?
Report