Purina ONE logo

Ratings & Reviews

Purina ONE Dog Ratings & Reviews Hero
purina-one-dog-food-reviews
93

User Recommended

purina-one-dog-food-reviews
4.36

Average Rating

purina-one-dog-food-reviews
69,438

Total Reviews

purina-one-dog-food-reviews
34

Products Reviewed

Purina ONE® Dog Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Tender Cuts in Gravy with Real Turkey & Venison and Real Chicken & Duck Wet Dog Food 12 ct Variety Pack
  • 5/5
  • StephiW1138
  • August 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Navarre ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Well made food for healthy pups!

I got these great new flavors from our local walmart to try out with my dogs current hard food. We've always been fans of the purina brand but seeing his newfound gusto for his food made us so happy!! Doesnt smell horrible like some dog foods do either!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Tender Cuts in Gravy with Real Turkey & Venison and Real Chicken & Duck Wet Dog Food 12 ct Variety Pack
  • 5/5
  • Chaskell
  • August 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Dallas, tx
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dogs loved it

I mixed the Purina smart blend with my dogs dry food and they absolutely loved it! I like this brand because of all the nutrients in it. My dogs have sensitive stomaches and this brand has never made them have any loose bowel movements. I like being stocked up with the turkey or chicken wet dog food to give them a little treat in their meals once in a while.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Tender Cuts in Gravy with Real Turkey & Venison and Real Chicken & Duck Wet Dog Food 12 ct Variety Pack
  • 5/5
  • Kate
  • August 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Kansas
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Something new for my not-so-new dog!

I have a mini poodle that turned 12 yesterday, and I've always made his food (chicken and brown rice). He's pretty picky about his food...I've tried several times to feed him either dry or wet dog food, and he won't touch it. I gave him a little of the Chicken & Duck a couple of days ago and he loved it! I was so excited, and tried it again the next day (small amount)...he turned his nose up :(. I'm going to keep trying it, it obviously tasted great to him the first time, and the convenience (my hands don't like boning chicken much any more :( ) would be a big help! I absoloutely LOVE the pull-tab cans too...a huge help! Thanks for the possibility of feeding my little guy tasty and healthier food!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Tender Cuts in Gravy with Real Turkey & Venison and Real Chicken & Duck Wet Dog Food 12 ct Variety Pack
  • 5/5
  • Tony26bp
  • August 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Goldendale, WA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Meaty

I received some cans of Purina One SmartBlend True Instinct Tender Cuts in Gravy with Real Turkey and Venison and Real Chicken & Duck Wet Dog Food. I usually feed my friends dry food with the occasional can food as a treat. My dogs really enjoyed both varieties and I continue to feed them this food

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Tender Cuts in Gravy with Real Turkey & Venison and Real Chicken & Duck Wet Dog Food 12 ct Variety Pack
  • 5/5
  • Anna
  • August 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Tehachapi, Ca
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yum

What dog would not like? For our family of dogs this was a no brainer. Of course our dog gobbled this up. We mixed it with our hard food (make it last longer). He loved it. Love the easy open can. Liked that did not have to find a can opener. Just popped the top.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Tender Cuts in Gravy with Real Turkey & Venison and Real Chicken & Duck Wet Dog Food 12 ct Variety Pack
  • 5/5
  • sduncan
  • August 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Bell, Fl
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loved it!

When I fed this dog food to my dog I was happy to saee that he liked The Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Tender Cuts in Gravy with Real Turkey & Venison and Real Chicken & Duck Wet Dog Food becuse he usually doesn't like wet dog food. I will be buying this wet dog food and telling my friends and family to buy this dog food for there dog!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Tender Cuts in Gravy with Real Turkey & Venison and Real Chicken & Duck Wet Dog Food 12 ct Variety Pack
  • 5/5
  • Queenandking
  • August 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Lowell, Massachusetts
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Ate it up

My puppy luved it. She gulped it down. She wanted more of it. I gave her. It has everything she would need to grow healthy. The food is really soft and the can is easy to open. Just pour into the dog dish. It didn't cause a mess.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Tender Cuts in Gravy with Real Turkey & Venison and Real Chicken & Duck Wet Dog Food 12 ct Variety Pack
  • 5/5
  • Traymrh
  • August 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Nicholasville, KY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

A happy doggo!

My dog inhaled this wonderful Purina One Smartblend True Instinct Turkey & Venison! Usually she doesn't eat so quickly or rapidly, but the flavor packed a punch that was not to be denied! Usually most wet foods come processed, flavorless and like processed goo, but this is real meat, real satisfying, for real loved pets. The quality is unbelievable, and the gravy had even my cats wandering in to steal a few licks. A definite repeat in this house!

I noticed a consistency in the gravy, that just appeared like I had made a stew myself and gravy. It's great that the integrity of this product is so pet-friendly.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Tender Cuts in Gravy with Real Turkey & Venison and Real Chicken & Duck Wet Dog Food 12 ct Variety Pack
  • 5/5
  • Liz1304
  • August 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Aztec NM
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog approves

The Putin’s one smartblend true instinct tender cuts in gravy with real turkey and venison and real chicken and duck we dog food is a huge hit with my elder dog. she is starting to loose her teeth and so finding a soft or wet dog food that don’t cause the runs has been hard. But when I received these I was eager to try. there are nice sized chucks of meat and the sauce does not take up half the can. My dog approves and is eating her fill. And I am thankful to have found a great product with a great company that is good for my elder dog.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Tender Cuts in Gravy with Real Turkey & Venison and Real Chicken & Duck Wet Dog Food 12 ct Variety Pack
  • 5/5
  • Tiger
  • August 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Greensboro Md
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Two Dogs love this!

My two dogs love this so much more then a pate I give this to them straight or mix it with Purina Dry food also they usually don’t eat right away but they took a lick and stayed there till they cleaned to bowl I think Having the juice in it is a plus for my Dogs !! Taste i will give 5 stars. I didnt taste it but my pups sure did

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Tender Cuts in Gravy with Real Turkey & Venison and Real Chicken & Duck Wet Dog Food 12 ct Variety Pack
  • 5/5
  • Girlindesert
  • August 21, 2019
Loyal pet owner from St George utah
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great food

My dogs loved this food and I enjoyed offering them the variety and wild options they might like. I feel like this is a good that can be fed to them for years without them getting bored or tired if it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Tender Cuts in Gravy with Real Turkey & Venison and Real Chicken & Duck Wet Dog Food 12 ct Variety Pack
  • 5/5
  • Miro
  • August 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Pa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog enjoys!

I decided to give the Purina One True Instincts a try for my 3 year old boxer Townes. He seemed to greatly enjoy it. We don't often give him wet food, just only on special occasions, or when we have to board him while away.

Was this review helpful?
Report