Purina ONE logo

Ratings & Reviews

Purina ONE Dog Ratings & Reviews Hero
purina-one-dog-food-reviews
93

User Recommended

purina-one-dog-food-reviews
4.36

Average Rating

purina-one-dog-food-reviews
69,440

Total Reviews

purina-one-dog-food-reviews
35

Products Reviewed

Purina ONE® Dog Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Large Breed Puppy Formula Premium Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Charlton
  • October 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Fayette city pa

28 day challenge

Very satisfied with results in my dogs teeth, coat and digestive system

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Large Breed Puppy Formula Premium Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • September 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Cumming, Ga.

Purina One

Just one more step, Abigail Trent —
Image


Thanks for writing a review about Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Healthy Puppy Formula Premium Dog Food! As a security measure, please finalize your submission by clicking the link below:

Confirm your review submission


Thanks again,
Purina


Image
Purina Puppy
Thank you Purina! When I first got my pup she was sick with worms and under fed! My vet suggested Purina One Puppy! I got her on July 5th, 2019, she weighed 8lbs. At 12 weeks! She is almost 5 months now and weighs 21lbs. Her coat is shinny, her eyes sparkle, and her energy is amazing! THANK YOU!

Contact Customer Service with questions or concerns. If you no longer wish to receive notifications like this, you can unsubscribe any time.

This email was sent by: Purina
1 Checkerboard Sq, Saint Louis, MO, 63164-0001, United States

ImageJust one more step, Abigail Trent —
Image


Thanks for writing a review about Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Healthy Puppy Formula Premium Dog Food! As a security measure, please finalize your submission by clicking the link below:

Confirm your review submission


Thanks again,
Purina


Image
Purina Puppy
Thank you Purina! When I first got my pup she was sick with worms and under fed! My vet suggested Purina One Puppy! I got her on July 5th, 2019, she weighed 8lbs. At 12 weeks! She is almost 5 months now and weighs 21lbs. Her coat is shinny, her eyes sparkle, and her energy is amazing! THANK YOU!

Contact Customer Service with questions or concerns. If you no longer wish to receive notifications like this, you can unsubscribe any time.

This email was sent by: Purina
1 Checkerboard Sq, Saint Louis, MO, 63164-0001, United States

Image

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Large Breed Puppy Formula Premium Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Priestly
  • August 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Winchester va

28 day challenge

My puppy loves the large breed puppy food and other dog loves the over 7. They both clean their plates.when they are happy , mommy is happy. Thank you

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Sensitive Systems Formula Adult Premium Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • KevSpitty
  • September 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Frederick, MD

Very Pleased

My pup is older in age and I decided to try a new food. I was a little sceptical at first but with the new food my dog got a new vigor for life. It has helped with her arthritis and given her a pep in her step. Shes more playful like when she was a pup and loves the taste of the food. I'm very pleased with the results both physically and emotionally. This food is a must try.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Sensitive Systems Formula Adult Premium Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Leia Lou
  • September 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Topeka, Ks

Leia Loves

Leia loves her Purina One dog food. She gave it 2 paws up.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Sensitive Systems Formula Adult Premium Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Oreodal
  • September 16, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Canada

Saved my dog's stomach and coat...

I was so glad to have found this food after struggling to find something for my Dalmatian who was a very sensitive intestinal system as well as various food sensitivities. He's been on some of the most expensive brands out there and nothing has come as close to providing him with the comfort and predictability he's had with this food. I love that the protein is salmon, and its full of Omega vitamins for his dry coat, which is finally shiny these days! Excellent product, perfectly reasonable price.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Vibrant Maturity 7+ Senior Dog Food Formula
  • 5/5
  • Tulley
  • September 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from St louis

Dog food

I have a dog who is 13 years old and was starting to show the signs of sundowning, which dogs can get it was not diagnosed by the doctor but just by watching her that’s what I believe she was having, she would wander the house at night like she didn’t know where she was. Within three days of starting this she no longer does that. And she also actually likes the food

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Vibrant Maturity 7+ Senior Dog Food Formula
  • 5/5
  • Mcmanzer
  • September 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Auburn, NE

Years younger

My dog is 8 years old and has grown somewhat lethargic but as of about a week ago he is a younger dog.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Vibrant Maturity 7+ Senior Dog Food Formula
  • 5/5
  • Arhym84
  • August 24, 2019
Loyal pet owner from TN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My two cents...

I bought the Purina One smartblend for senior dogs and my dog loved the taste and texture of the dry food. He was eating faster than I have seen him eat in a while. He wanted more , I was worried because the other brand I was feeding he stopped eating that brand, he don't like the taste anymore. Had to try a better brand ans I found one. I did use a coupon saving $5.00.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Sensitive Systems Formula Adult Premium Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • MyBoyLucky
  • August 16, 2019

SOOOO Glad I made the switch

I have to admit that I was skeptic about purchasing this dog food at first. Afraid that it wouldn't be no different from all the other dog foods that I have purchased, I even tried the expensive kind. My beagle is an pretty picky eater and I have bought tons of dog food in hopes he would like it, for a cheaper price. I am so glad I took a chance in this product. He is eating like he has never ate before. His scratching has gotten better (whipping his paws when he comes from out side helps a lot) and less rolling all over my carpet because his skin is so dry and allergies are bad. The Salmon really helped his coat, it's shinny again. My Lucky seems to be a happy beagle again.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Large Breed Puppy Formula Premium Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Loyal Pet Owner from WI
  • August 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Wisconsin

A Great Choice!

I started the 28 day challenge when I got my 4 month old puppy. She was on a store brand that did not seem to be helping her grow like she should. When I picked her up she was only 17lbs, which for a St. Bernard mix I believed was not enough for her age. We started her on the food and she loves it. In a month she went form 17lbs to 35lbs and shot up like a bean stalk. Her coat went from looking dirty all the time to being silky and smooth. I am so glad that I made this change because my puppy is thriving and I know she is getting the nutrients that she needs.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Large Breed Puppy Formula Premium Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Butters Momma
  • August 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Iowa

Holy growth!

When we brought our golden retriever puppy home this July, we switched him off of Blue Buffalo puppy chow, which was giving him diarrhea, and put him on Purina One puppy blend. All his stomach issues disappeared, and now he has over doubled in size and is full of energy!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report