Purina ONE logo

Ratings & Reviews

Purina ONE Dog Ratings & Reviews Hero
purina-one-dog-food-reviews
93

User Recommended

purina-one-dog-food-reviews
4.36

Average Rating

purina-one-dog-food-reviews
69,440

Total Reviews

purina-one-dog-food-reviews
35

Products Reviewed

Purina ONE® Dog Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Classic Ground Grain-Free Dog Food Formula With Real Chicken & Duck
  • 5/5
  • ziggcycle
  • December 17, 2019
Loyal pet owner from IL

favorite food

he loves it he really enjoys it over the others I am looking to feed him more

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Tender Cuts in Gravy with Real Turkey & Venison Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Branlyn
  • November 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Texas

We love it!

My guys love Purina! They are picky eaters and Purina is by far the most popular choice for my big boys! Thanks Purina

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Tender Cuts in Gravy with Real Turkey & Venison Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Ladybug40
  • October 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from MS

Buy one Get one free

My dog baby love the Purina one buy one get one free in a little container dog food. Can't find it here on the list but it was great to her she can't wait to bark for more.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Formula With Real Beef & Salmon High Protein Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Dogman
  • September 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Austin, Texas
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dogs really enjoyed the food

The dogs absolutely loved the Purina food, and seem to be VRRY well behaved now before I feed them. I've now switched both dogs to the Purina One SmartBlend and have tried a few other Purina products, which they also love.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Formula With Real Beef & Salmon High Protein Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • JCar88
  • September 22, 2019
Loyal pet owner from MO
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

High quality dog food

Purina One Smartblend, is a great high protein dog food. I have two dogs, one has a sensitive stomach. She has a gard time with most dog food, will make her vomit. This dog food did great things for her, she even had more energy to run. Her coat seemed shinier and softer , they both thoroughly enjoyed this food. The size of the peices was small and it smells like real food, I think it is a all around great dog food for most dogs. I love the packaging it is bright and fun, I think that it's made with real meat is the best thing.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Formula With Real Beef & Salmon High Protein Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Beckerz
  • September 14, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Michigan

Perfect for allergies

1 of my dogs cannot have most dog foods. Basically if Chicken is 1 of the first 3 ingredients, theres too much in the food for my KJ. It's very hard to find affordable, KJ friendly dog food that he enjoys eating. I am so glad they made this beef and salmon combo, because I think they were consuming too much fish and it made their breath stink. Hopi g the low calorie food will also help my other two dogs slim down. I'll keep you posted!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Formula With Real Beef & Salmon High Protein Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Chica165
  • September 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Erie, PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Dog Loves It

My 4 year old chocolate lab loves this Purina One Smart Blend True Instinct dog food. I love that real beef is the first ingredient and that it contains Omega 6 fatty acids to help my dog have a more radiant coat. I love being able to feed her something that benefits her health.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Formula With Real Beef & Salmon High Protein Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • mandeesz
  • September 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Los Angeles, CA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dogs devoured it!

My 2 dogs absolutely loved this food, especially the tender meat pieces! There is no denying they have a new favorite!! I really like that it’s high protein, my pittie is all muscle & loves to play, her body needs the extra protein. The first ingredient is beef and it has zero fillers which is great.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Formula With Real Beef & Salmon High Protein Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • IkeLane
  • August 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Jacksonville, FL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My three pekingese/Chihuahuas have all loved this

We've been using the Purina One Smartblend with Beef and Salmon high protein for about a month now. I was uncertain if they would care for the taste, but I really was excited about finding a high protein dog food for them. Luckily, they loved the taste (they're pretty picky). I have noticed that their coats appear more shiny and healthy and they stay full longer throughout the day.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Formula With Real Beef & Salmon High Protein Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Alan
  • August 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from NJ
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Pups love it!

Tried this food for our beagle and schnauzer. They both liked it! I liked the ingredients and lack of fillers, like to think I'm giving them good food. Both are active so the high protein diet is important.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Formula With Real Beef & Salmon High Protein Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Hart39
  • August 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Philadelphia
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My picky gsd enjoyed the food!

My 3 year old beautiful German Shepherd really enjoyed this bag of food and she is a picky eater It has substantial chunks of meat in it that looked delicious even for the non canines in our family. I’d give it a try to enhance your pups diet.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Formula With Real Beef & Salmon High Protein Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Jaz25
  • August 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Biloxi,Ms
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Best Dog Food!!

When your dogs are very picky eater, finding a food that is good for them but that they like is hard. We decided to give this one a try and wow!!!! The pieces are a bit bigger than I thought, but that was not an issue. They are considered a hard food but have softer pieces in them. It does not smell like normal dog food. After reading the ingredients, I am happy with knowing my dog is eating healthier. He loves it and I am happy that we found a food that is good for him and that he actually likesand eat all his food with no problem.

Was this review helpful?
Report