Purina ONE logo

Ratings & Reviews

Purina ONE Dog Ratings & Reviews Hero
purina-one-dog-food-reviews
93

User Recommended

purina-one-dog-food-reviews
4.37

Average Rating

purina-one-dog-food-reviews
71,390

Total Reviews

purina-one-dog-food-reviews
38

Products Reviewed

Purina ONE® Dog Food Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Formula With Real Beef & Salmon High Protein Dog Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • JaloMb
  • February 24, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Portage la Prairie, Mb

Food for fussy dogs

finally a dry dog ood my picky eater will eat. I have tried almost everything I could think of and one day the store worker said that her dog really liked this one. It is a winner!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Formula With Real Beef & Salmon High Protein Dog Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • KoolioV
  • January 3, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Pincourt, Quebec

Finally! Thank goodness.

We tried about 8-10 high quality expensive dog foods on our Siberian husky before we found the Purina One True Instinct Beef and Salmon dog food. It is the only food that agrees with her stomach and gives her normal digestive health. Only thing is I have to travel from Montreal to NY state to purchase as I have not found here! Worth the trip though.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Formula With Real Beef & Salmon High Protein Dog Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • ClaudiaI
  • December 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Port Saint Lucie, fl
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love it

I got this item for free through pinch me.com and I wish I knew about it sooner. I have been looking for a type of food that will help me get my dog to gain a little more weight without luck and then this comes to my door. She loves it and I will continue to buy it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Formula With Real Beef & Salmon High Protein Dog Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Xanderman
  • November 17, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Herndon

My dogs love this

I have 2 dogs that are very picky eaters. I have spent a lot of money on dry dog food to find one that they would eat. I found it!! This is the only dog food they eat and finish. They are 11 &9 years old and are in excellent health according to the vet. Thank you for Purina one

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Formula With Real Beef & Salmon High Protein Dog Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Crenee99
  • October 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Wisconsin

It’s Perfect

We are thrilled to have found this food, and we found it by accident while looking for a different formula. I will not be switching my dog anytime soon. Her energy levels have increased, and her coat is starting to shine again. At first I just liked the ingredients, guaranteed analysis, and the reasonable calories for this food. The price was just right for my budget. However I LOVE how it’s working for my pup who can be picky at times, so the beef/salmon flavor is perfect to satisfy that. Overall it’s quite possibly the best food I’ve found.
I’d definitely recommend this to a friend.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Classic Ground Healthy Puppy Lamb & Long Grain Rice Entrée
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Chelsleigh2020
  • January 25, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Sylva nc
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loves Purina one

My dog and I took the 30 day challenge and my dog loves the flavors. Besides taste his overall wellness and health has improved. More energy and all around happier. He thinks feed time is a special time now. We have made the switch after trying and seeing results.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Formula with Real Turkey & Venison Dog Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Chip123
  • February 27, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Roebuck

Chop123

This is a very Great product. Dog loves to eat it only. I buy it only. Bowl always empty

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Formula with Real Salmon & Tuna Dog Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Bulldog mama
  • November 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ephrata PA

Awesome food

I have a English Bulldog, and I absolutely love this food for him. We hardly have any skin and stomach issues with him, his coat is shinny and soft also.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Formula with Real Salmon & Tuna Dog Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • TuckersMom10
  • November 2, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Innisfil

Our dogs new favourite

I have a very picky eater. He will go days without eating and we have tried every brand of dog food out there. Since day one he has gobbled up this food without any fuss or protest. He seems more energetic and satisfied.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Formula with Real Salmon & Tuna Dog Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • June2016
  • October 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Knoxville, TN.

Excellent Food!

I have a working APBT who's extremely athletic and she absolutely thrives on this formula. The protein to fat ratio is perfect and my dog loves the Salmon & Tuna. She goes crazy! Shiny coat, bright eyes, excellent muscle definition, and endless energy. I appreciate the decades of research and Science behind your formulas, the board certified nutritionists, and you follow WSAVA guidelines. You have a Purina customer for life.
Thank you!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Formula with Real Turkey & Venison Dog Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Nogoslo
  • February 16, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Georgia

Switched from Grain Free Food

We have 2 chows that are very hard to please. We lost our 8 yr old dog in 2019 due to heart disease that had been on a grain free food her entire life. Decided to move off that grain free diet so we tried this food and they absolutely LOVE IT. Will never go back to grain free again......ever.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Formula with Real Turkey & Venison Dog Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Imlerk26
  • February 12, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Ohio

Greeeat!!

Both our dogs love this food. They stopped itching all the time after being on this for about a month. Thanks purina!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report