Purina ONE logo

Ratings & Reviews

Purina ONE Dog Ratings & Reviews Hero
purina-one-dog-food-reviews
93

User Recommended

purina-one-dog-food-reviews
4.36

Average Rating

purina-one-dog-food-reviews
69,438

Total Reviews

purina-one-dog-food-reviews
34

Products Reviewed

Purina ONE® Dog Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Formula with Real Turkey & Venison Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Nogoslo
  • February 16, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Georgia

Switched from Grain Free Food

We have 2 chows that are very hard to please. We lost our 8 yr old dog in 2019 due to heart disease that had been on a grain free food her entire life. Decided to move off that grain free diet so we tried this food and they absolutely LOVE IT. Will never go back to grain free again......ever.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Formula with Real Turkey & Venison Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Imlerk26
  • February 12, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Ohio

Greeeat!!

Both our dogs love this food. They stopped itching all the time after being on this for about a month. Thanks purina!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Formula with Real Turkey & Venison Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Mrs S
  • January 21, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Pennsylvania

All 6 of my dogs love Purina

5 of my dogs eat Purina turkey with venison. I chubby girl eats the healthy weight. They love this better than other brands I've tried.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Formula with Real Turkey & Venison Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Princesslyn28
  • January 20, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Morgan City

Turkey & Venison

I love this dog food. My dogs love this dog food. My dogs look healthier. Their vowels are regulated and now our female bulldog can’t eat anything but the turkey and venison. We tried different flavors but she won’t eat anything else.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Formula with Real Turkey & Venison Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Amber29
  • December 18, 2019
Loyal pet owner from NE

Picky Eater

My dog loves this blend. He will not eat any other blend, we recently got him to eat the chicken and rice because when he runs out, we had to go an hour just to get more.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Formula with Real Turkey & Venison Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • fshore
  • December 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Winston-Salem,NC

My dogs ❤️ PurinaOne

My 4 dogs have fell in love with this food, especially mixed with a little wet food :) They are hooked on the venison!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Formula with Real Turkey & Venison Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Todder
  • November 22, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Whitney tx

Great product

My dogs love this food! They clean their bowl and look up at me for more! Never seen them do this before. Please don’t ever stop making this food or change the ingredients.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Formula with Real Turkey & Venison Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • sfronz
  • November 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from WV

My dog can't get enough!

Rescued my dog in July of this year (2019) and noticed he's a very picky eater. I began buying this food and he has it gone withing minutes of pouring into the bowl!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Formula with Real Turkey & Venison Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Cathy in TN
  • November 18, 2019
Loyal pet owner from 37301

True Instinct with Turkey and Venison

From the first day we brought Sam home from the shelter, he has loved the Purina True Instinct brand of dry dog food. Every bowl is licked clean and that tail wags the entire time. Sam is full of energy, has a glossy coat, and is truly a very happy dog. I highly recommend this product to anyone who wants high quality food for their dog - you will not be disappointed. Thanks, Purina!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Formula with Real Turkey & Venison Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Sanz
  • November 17, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Illinois

My Pitbull and Chihuahua both love it

My dogs are not picky eaters and I've always fed them Purina brand. But after reading some things a friend of mine, who is a vet, posted on social media about which brands of dog food have the scientific research to back up their products with Purina being one of them I knew I made a good choice in always feeding my dogs the Purina brand. I tried giving my dogs the Beneful formula but they were rather lethargic and not very energetic. So i put them back on the True Instinct and they thrive on the stuff. My chihuahua is a long hair and his coat is so shiny and soft. My pitbull's coat is very soft too, and his energy is through the roof. I will always gladly pay for good nutrition for my dogs. Thanks for such an awesome product!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Formula with Real Turkey & Venison Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Cliff
  • November 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Pembroke, Ontario Canada

Great quality food for your 4 legged family member

I've been buying this food for my dog Jack for the last 9 years. He loves it still after all this time. The quality of this food has been beneficial to his ongoing health regiment. I diffenantly recommend this food for any dog owner looking for a great food that will help your dog to have a great life

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Formula with Real Turkey & Venison Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Colt
  • November 4, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Tn

Amazing dog food

I have five dogs 12 years old going down to 8 months. One has a very sensitive stomach that makes it very hard to find one food that they can all eat. Thankfully they all love the food. Definitely recommend to anyone that is looking to switch to a new dog food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report