Purina ONE logo

Ratings & Reviews

Purina ONE Dog Ratings & Reviews Hero
purina-one-dog-food-reviews
93

User Recommended

purina-one-dog-food-reviews
4.37

Average Rating

purina-one-dog-food-reviews
71,200

Total Reviews

purina-one-dog-food-reviews
37

Products Reviewed

Purina ONE® Dog Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
22 Results
Edit
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Classic Ground Healthy Puppy Lamb & Long Grain Rice Entrée
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Merrkins
  • January 5, 2017
Loyal pet owner from North Lauderdale, FL, USA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Quality food my dogs enjoy

I received a free product for the purpose of my review from Smiley360. Opinions are 100% my own.
I received 3 cans of PurinaOne SmartBlend Classic Ground Beef & Brown Rice Entree for free. My dogs enjoy the wet dog food mixed with the dry food. My pets loved it. My shih Tzu is a very picky eater normally she just picks at her food but once I added this. Their bowls were completely empty within 10 minutes. She LOVED it. I would recommend this to my friends and family. It's definitely worth a try. Its not expensive and my pets were happy. I will be using this from now on.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Classic Ground Healthy Puppy Lamb & Long Grain Rice Entrée
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • DiGeronimo
  • January 18, 2017
Loyal pet owner from FLORIDA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love love love

I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own. My babies absolutely love this canned food! When I opened the can, I immediately noticed gje big chunks of meat and the veggies. My lil guys are so excited for dinner now and they have so much more energy and are so much more active and their coats are super shiny.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Classic Ground Healthy Puppy Lamb & Long Grain Rice Entrée
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Marlow4
  • March 21, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Sacramento, CA

Can't get enough of this.

My dog loves this dog food. I can only find it at Target, no one sells the "SmartBlend" canned dog food online. I've compared the ingredients to your other dog food, and I think the reason the dogs LOVE this so much is it is made w/ "Chicken broth" vs just water. Have you ever made vegetable soups with water instead of Chicken broth? Tasteless. The best tasting soups use chicken broth as a base. Plus it has other really good ingredients for dogs; potatoes, oatmeal, brown rice, carrots, etc. I was getting her another really good brand online but it only came in one flavor, and she seemed to get tired of it after awhile. I would prepare her food and she would go outside and I had a hard time getting her to come in and eat. Then I switched to this food and now she eagerly waits for me to prepare her food in her bowl. She's been eating this Brand now for about a year. She seems to like having the variety of flavors. I always get her the Chicken, Beef, and Lamb ground canned dog food so she has a variety all week. And she's fit, and very healthy for a 13 year old dog. She has no digestion problems at all eating the ground food, but she can't digest "soy" very well, gives her gas so I can't give her the gravy type dog foods at all. But she has no problems at all with the ground variety; it has no soy in it. I just wish I could order this online to autoship. I'm going to Target every 2 weeks just to buy this dog food!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Classic Ground Healthy Puppy Lamb & Long Grain Rice Entrée
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Ncontreras
  • January 26, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Springfield oregon

My dog loved this!!!

I received a free sample from smile 360, in exchange for my honest opinion of the product. I honestly didn't think my dog would like it, only because she is picky. But she loved the PURINA ONE® SMARTBLEND® LAMB & LONG GRAIN RICE ENTREE. I've already bought her more.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Classic Ground Healthy Puppy Lamb & Long Grain Rice Entrée
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Bellasmomma13
  • January 4, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Livonia, MI
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Only the best for our dog!

Our dog LOVES this!! She has become so accustomed to having some of the Purina One smartblend mixed into her dry food (any flavor - she loves them all), that she won't touch it until we have it mixed in. I love the real ingredients and the complete nutrition that is in the food! Providing a complete meal to my beloved berenese mountain dog makes me feel so good! She feels happy and loved which makes me feel like I am doing my job in providing the very best for her. Thanks purina one - keep up the good work!

I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Classic Ground Healthy Puppy Lamb & Long Grain Rice Entrée
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Nangelita
  • January 17, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Tacoma
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Meaty chunks!

My Saint Bernard loves Purina One's wet dog food! We were provided a coupon for some free samples and purchased the lamb and long grain. She absolutely loves the big chunks of meat and didn't hesitate to finish off the whole bowl, no question she loved it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Classic Ground Healthy Puppy Lamb & Long Grain Rice Entrée
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Dukie
  • November 8, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Delray Beach, FL, USA

Saved my dog's life

The canned Smart Blend Lamb and Brown Rice along with the Chicken and Brown Rice are appreciated by all 5 of my dogs. This is the first canned dog food that all of my dogs like. Duke who is turning 15 and has heart failure is very fussy and we have literally tried a dozen types of dog food as we must mix his meds because he will not take them alone. I am not exaggerating when I say that we have been giving Duke your product and his condition has improved dramatically. There is no cure for heart failure but since he now takes all his meds his weight has improved and there is no fluid buildup. I am writing because we are so happy that Duke's quality and length of life is so much better. The other dogs are also doing well as we mix the canned with the dry. Thank you and please continue with this wonderful product. Richard Weinstein

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Classic Ground Healthy Puppy Lamb & Long Grain Rice Entrée
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • veronicalynn484
  • January 4, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Laughlin, NV
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Food Made For My Dog

My little KK loves the Purina Smart Blend. She is difficult to please but not now! I received a free sample and haven't gone back since she tried it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Classic Ground Healthy Puppy Lamb & Long Grain Rice Entrée
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Maggie
  • October 5, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Miami, FL

Premium quality that my dog enjoys

I have given my dog Purina One Smartblend lamb & rice formula for almost all her 8 years. She particularly likes the crunchy bites and goes for them first. She is a small dog, I put 1 cup of Purina in her dish in the morning and she eats several times a day. She is healthy and happy and her vet visits have all been exceptional.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Classic Ground Healthy Puppy Lamb & Long Grain Rice Entrée
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Solo134
  • January 19, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Chattanooga TN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Enjoyable to my furr baby

He really had no problems with the digestion of this product. He took to it right away. I would recommend this for any stubborn little baby.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Classic Ground Healthy Puppy Lamb & Long Grain Rice Entrée
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • EmyD
  • January 3, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Puerto Rico
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Quality food for my dog

I received this free product from Smiley 360 for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own. Was the best Christmas gift for my pitbull baby girl. She love this wet food so much. I always give dry food to her and sometimes she has no appetite. Since she taste Purina One wet food, she love it. Now I mix up both food dry and wet and no residues in the bowl.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Classic Ground Healthy Puppy Lamb & Long Grain Rice Entrée
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • ChellV
  • January 16, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Houston
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dogs loved it

My dogs loved this product. They couldn't get enough of it. The price point is good as well. I will definitely purchase again. I received this product for free and this is my opinion.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report