Purina ONE logo

Ratings & Reviews

Purina ONE Dog Ratings & Reviews Hero
purina-one-dog-food-reviews
93

User Recommended

purina-one-dog-food-reviews
4.37

Average Rating

purina-one-dog-food-reviews
69,726

Total Reviews

purina-one-dog-food-reviews
35

Products Reviewed

Purina ONE® Dog Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Chicken & Rice Formula Natural Adult Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Springbird
  • March 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Arkansas

Not picky anymore

My dogs really enjoyed this brand and they are very picky eaters. Thank you purinia

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Lamb & Rice Formula Natural Adult Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Judith
  • October 24, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Atlanta, GA, USA

Perfect for small dogs

My year old Maltese dogs love this blend. They are always eager for meal time. On special occasions they get the warm wet version and return many kisses.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Digestive Health Formula with Real Chicken Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • wendy_ks_20711928
  • August 10, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loved this

I have a small dog with digestive issues. I tried Purina ONE Digestive Health Formula Dry Dog Food for her. I received a sample from Pinch Me She loved it and her issues were less after just a few days and almost gone in a few weeks. I will continue to get her this food

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Lamb & Rice Formula Natural Adult Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Mom512
  • April 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Eaton Rapids,MI
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great New, Healthy Start for My Dog

Thank you for allowing us to participate in the 28-Day Challenge. My dog loves Purina One, and she's a picky eater. This is a great start to my dog's new healthy weight loss plan.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Lamb & Rice Formula Natural Adult Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Skysmom2607
  • August 14, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Brunswick, Ga

Excellent

My dogs both love it! I have a small breed (chi mix) and a large breed (lab) and they can't seem to get enough of it. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a great pet food!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Large Breed Puppy Formula Premium Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Ory3
  • December 17, 2018

Puppy's approved..!

I got my Dalmatian when she was 2 months old. We started feeding her the blue brand as recommended by friends, we used to think that she was a picky eater since she refused to eat so we had to get creative and mixed it with different flavors every week some days even hand feed her one kibble at a time she was under weight by the 4th month; she was always gaseous (very bad ones).
After discussing the situation my husband finally agreed to give Purina One a try, she now looks forward to dinner time and even lick the bowl until is shiny again, the gasses disappeared. Destiny is now 14 months old and weight 50 pounds and is very food driven. Happy puppy...

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Lamb & Rice Formula Natural Adult Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Jakeys mom
  • May 19, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Halton Hills, ON, Canada

Perfect food for Tummy troubles

My Boston Terrier has a sensitive stomach. After trying numerous types of dog food, we tried Purina One's Lamb and Rice and he has never had a problem with this food. He enjoys alot. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Lamb & Rice Formula Natural Adult Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Tigey
  • January 5, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Idaho Falls
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yum

My dog enjoyed his free sample. I like that the smell doesn't knock you down when you open the can. It comes out of the can smoothly and easily, which is also nice. Also, I can store the other half of the can in the fridge and it doesn't stink up my other foods.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Healthy Weight Formula Adult Premium Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Cash
  • March 14, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Delaware

Both breeds loves it

I have 2 different breeds and they loved it. No throwing up or frequent bowel movements. Which happends sometimes with other foods.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Small Bites Beef & Rice Formula Adult Premium Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Conniec
  • March 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Texas

Loved it

My dogs are kinda picky. Opened the bag they smelled it and was ready to get to eating. They usually get tired quick of foods but not this. It's gone quick everyday.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Chicken & Rice Formula Natural Adult Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • bigmac1x
  • June 27, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Toronto, ON, Canada

They love Purina One

They love Purina One! My two mini Schnauzers just love this. I went through 6 puppy foods before I found something they liked. I was so pleased when we moved to adult food they really liked this. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Lamb & Rice Formula Natural Adult Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Dsmorral
  • March 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from 43302

Good food

My dogs really like the taste of this food. I am glad I took this challenge. My dogs are better off for it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report