Purina ONE logo

Ratings & Reviews

Purina ONE Dog Ratings & Reviews Hero
purina-one-dog-food-reviews
93

User Recommended

purina-one-dog-food-reviews
4.36

Average Rating

purina-one-dog-food-reviews
69,438

Total Reviews

purina-one-dog-food-reviews
34

Products Reviewed

Purina ONE® Dog Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
26 Results
Edit
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Classic Ground Healthy Puppy Lamb & Long Grain Rice Entrée
  • 5/5
  • Maggie
  • October 5, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Miami, FL

Premium quality that my dog enjoys

I have given my dog Purina One Smartblend lamb & rice formula for almost all her 8 years. She particularly likes the crunchy bites and goes for them first. She is a small dog, I put 1 cup of Purina in her dish in the morning and she eats several times a day. She is healthy and happy and her vet visits have all been exceptional.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Classic Ground Healthy Puppy Lamb & Long Grain Rice Entrée
  • 5/5
  • Solo134
  • January 19, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Chattanooga TN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Enjoyable to my furr baby

He really had no problems with the digestion of this product. He took to it right away. I would recommend this for any stubborn little baby.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Classic Ground Healthy Puppy Lamb & Long Grain Rice Entrée
  • 5/5
  • EmyD
  • January 3, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Puerto Rico
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Quality food for my dog

I received this free product from Smiley 360 for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own. Was the best Christmas gift for my pitbull baby girl. She love this wet food so much. I always give dry food to her and sometimes she has no appetite. Since she taste Purina One wet food, she love it. Now I mix up both food dry and wet and no residues in the bowl.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® Smartblend® Classic Ground Vibrant Maturity Adult 7+ Turkey & Barley Entrée Senior Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Debi
  • September 21, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Pa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Another Home Run!

Thank you for the free samples of Smart blend canned dog food you guys sent Marley to try. I feed her once a day in the morning. I have never given her canned food but it seems as if she knows that the Purina box that the guy puts on the porch is for her and would not rest until she got the toy out of the box. The next day I added a can of the smart blend in with her Purina Large Breed Dog food and the entire bowl was gone in no time. It appears I have started something new. Now she will not touch her dry food unless I put the canned food in with it. You guys make Marley happy and that makes me happy. Thank You!!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Classic Ground Healthy Puppy Lamb & Long Grain Rice Entrée
  • 5/5
  • ChellV
  • January 16, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Houston
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dogs loved it

My dogs loved this product. They couldn't get enough of it. The price point is good as well. I will definitely purchase again. I received this product for free and this is my opinion.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Classic Ground Healthy Puppy Lamb & Long Grain Rice Entrée
  • 5/5
  • kevin55
  • October 4, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Valrico, FL, USA

Perfect for my working dog!

Feeding time is something my dog looks forward too! He earns his keep, keeping up with hearding and keeping out varmits, Purina One Dry with wet keeps him at a healthy weight and plenty of energy! Looks fantastic Too!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Classic Ground Healthy Puppy Lamb & Long Grain Rice Entrée
  • 5/5
  • Nimsi
  • January 18, 2017
Loyal pet owner from puerto rico7
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

exelen food

If you are looking for excellent food and great quality. Purina one is what you need. Your dogs will love this food as much as mine. Great nutrition in just one can. Resibi a free sample via smiley 360

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Classic Ground Healthy Puppy Lamb & Long Grain Rice Entrée
  • 5/5
  • Matua2
  • November 10, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Houston, TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fav!

By far her favorite. She eats 2 cans in seconds. Time to stock up! Would recommend to anyone who loves their pet and wants them happy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® Smartblend® Classic Ground Vibrant Maturity Adult 7+ Turkey & Barley Entrée Senior Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • MichelleD
  • September 19, 2013
Loyal pet owner from PInetop, Arizona
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Working Labs love the added treat of SmartBlend

I am always looking for something special to add to my working Lab girls food at the end of a busy day. Along came Purina ONE SmartBlend wet food and it just fit the bill. Since they work hard during the day doing narcotic detection work, search & rescue work and other things I need to know that special treat is nutritious and good tasting. I mix the turkey & barley entree with their evening meal of Purina ONE Lamb & Rice and they can hardly wait for me to put the dishes down. I trust Purina help keep my dogs healthy and happy.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Classic Ground Healthy Puppy Lamb & Long Grain Rice Entrée
  • 5/5
  • filmguy
  • October 19, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Rosa, AL, USA

Digestive Delicious-ness!

Well, Chachi, my Chihuahua mix, is now going on 12 years old and can only eat this food. All other foods bloat her, cause her to cough and throw-up. Even boiled chicken breasts and rice are not digestible for the little dog. It is only PurinaONE Ground Lamb and Rice that she can easily eat with no problems. I highly recommend it, unfortunately, I have trouble finding it at times because it is so popular. Thanks for the great product!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® Classic Ground Healthy Puppy Lamb & Long Grain Rice Entrée
  • 5/5
  • Jenniu
  • October 23, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Leslie, AR
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great food at a good price

I did the 28 day challenge with my dog and she just loved the free bag of lamb and long grain rice formula she seems to have more energy than before i may never use another food again

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® Smartblend® Classic Ground Vibrant Maturity Adult 7+ Turkey & Barley Entrée Senior Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Kobe
  • June 15, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Irwin,Pa

classic ground

quality food,both my yorkie poo,s enjoy,like turkey and barley best

Was this review helpful?
Report