Purina ONE logo

Ratings & Reviews

Purina ONE Dog Ratings & Reviews Hero
purina-one-dog-food-reviews
93

User Recommended

purina-one-dog-food-reviews
4.36

Average Rating

purina-one-dog-food-reviews
69,438

Total Reviews

purina-one-dog-food-reviews
34

Products Reviewed

Purina ONE® Dog Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Classic Ground Grain-Free Dog Food Formula With Real Chicken & Duck
  • 5/5
  • ziggcycle
  • December 17, 2019
Loyal pet owner from IL

favorite food

he loves it he really enjoys it over the others I am looking to feed him more

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Tender Cuts in Gravy with Real Chicken & Duck Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Fmdspk50
  • January 25, 2020
Loyal pet owner from rio rancho, nm
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

purina one

My two two dogs love purina one dog food and eat multiple times a day

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Classic Ground Grain-Free Dog Food Formula With Real Turkey & Venison
  • 5/5
  • Theycallmelewis
  • December 22, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Atlanta

Outstanding

This is outstanding . I could not have believed that my dog would like it as much as she dose. She has always been a picky eater. It would take her 2 to 3 days to eat. Now she eat it all up in 15 minutes, so we happy with this food

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Classic Ground Grain-Free Dog Food Formula With Real Turkey & Venison
  • 5/5
  • Luna Mae
  • October 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Dallas, Georgia

Fabulous dog food

We noticed a big difference in Luna the first week! She loves this food and starts dancing when she knows it time to eat!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Tender Cuts in Gravy with Real Turkey & Venison Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Branlyn
  • November 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Texas

We love it!

My guys love Purina! They are picky eaters and Purina is by far the most popular choice for my big boys! Thanks Purina

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Tender Cuts in Gravy with Real Turkey & Venison Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Ladybug40
  • October 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from MS

Buy one Get one free

My dog baby love the Purina one buy one get one free in a little container dog food. Can't find it here on the list but it was great to her she can't wait to bark for more.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Tender Cuts in Gravy with Real Turkey & Venison and Real Chicken & Duck Wet Dog Food 12 ct Variety Pack
  • 5/5
  • WildSngrNY
  • October 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Austin TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

High-quality ingredients, reasonable price

I typically feed my dog dry food, but once in a while I buy wet/fresh food for a special treat. I have to say this is one of his favorites. He can sometimes get an upset digestive system from introducing new food too quickly, but this doesn't seem to upset his system. It's not expensive, so for dogs who need a wet food, cost would not be prohibitive. Seems ike a good buy, and I'll purchase again.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Tender Cuts in Gravy with Real Turkey & Venison and Real Chicken & Duck Wet Dog Food 12 ct Variety Pack
  • 5/5
  • andy33
  • September 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from MICHIGAN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Happy Puppy

I mix a table spoon of this food in with her dry kibble and wow you would think she was on cloud nine!. What can I say other than my dog loves it and I love being able to give her dry food a nice little extra. Would definitely try, especially for finicky eaters

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Tender Cuts in Gravy with Real Turkey & Venison and Real Chicken & Duck Wet Dog Food 12 ct Variety Pack
  • 5/5
  • mermaid55
  • September 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Texas
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yummy goodness for my dogs!

My dog absolutely loved these. If I had to pick between the turkey/venison or chicken/duck, I’d say my dog loved the chicken/duck more. Both were a hit though so definitely give them a try! They were both fresh and have a good balance of nutrition.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Tender Cuts in Gravy with Real Turkey & Venison and Real Chicken & Duck Wet Dog Food 12 ct Variety Pack
  • 5/5
  • Tony26bp
  • August 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Goldendale, WA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Meaty

I received some cans of Purina One SmartBlend True Instinct Tender Cuts in Gravy with Real Turkey and Venison and Real Chicken & Duck Wet Dog Food. I usually feed my friends dry food with the occasional can food as a treat. My dogs really enjoyed both varieties and I continue to feed them this food

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Tender Cuts in Gravy with Real Turkey & Venison and Real Chicken & Duck Wet Dog Food 12 ct Variety Pack
  • 5/5
  • tnj2008
  • August 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Fall River, MA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog is loving these

Doggo approved! My medium sized pup is enjoying this product. I like that they are made with real meat and gravy, with lots of vitamins to keep him healthy. It is a product to use alone, or mixed in with dry kibble.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina ONE® SmartBlend® True Instinct Tender Cuts in Gravy with Real Turkey & Venison and Real Chicken & Duck Wet Dog Food 12 ct Variety Pack
  • 5/5
  • mhall08
  • August 27, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Maggie loved ti

I received this Purina One Dog food as a free sample from Try It sampling. My dog, Maggie, she's a boarder collie, Australian Shepard mix, loved this food. You can tell it had real pieces of turkey, chicken and duck in it, the gravy wasn't too thick or too thin.

Was this review helpful?
Report