tidylogo

Ratings & Reviews

tidy-cats-reviews
TidyHub_RatingsReviews_User_Icon
82%

User Recommended

TidyHub_RatingsReviews_StarRating_Icon
4.08

Average Rating

TidyHub_RatingsReviews_TotalReviews_Icon
16,446

Total Reviews

TidyHub_RatingsReviews_Product_Icon
28

Products Reviewed

Tidy Cats Ratings & Reviews

Reviews

  • Yesterday’s News® Non-Clumping Original Formula Unscented Cat Litter

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Dancingirl
    • March 23, 2022
    Loyal pet owner from Quebec

    Was great! Really bad decision to discontinue

    I've tried this one a few times when my cats had bobos on their paws because that's what the vets say to use, and it was great! Sure it's non-clumping but it was still easy to clean. Plus it helped with odors more than clay litters somehow. Since a few months I have been looking for it since I'm am offically switching to paper litter, but to no avail. Just saw here it is discontinued.

    Well since i couldn,t find no pellets from any brands last time i needed to get litter, I tried their new version and it's HORRIBLE! It makes such a mess, worse than with clay! After 2 days my floor is already full of litter pieces! It was such a stupid idead to cancel the pellet one for this new type when it's not even the same thing. It's also sad because I prefered this brand to other pellets one since they are smaller and therofore a bit more comfortable for cat paws.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® Lightweight With Glade® Clean Blossoms™ Cat Litter

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Jeshua12
    • March 10, 2022
    Loyal pet owner from Henderson NC

    Our cat Sonny likes the litter and the box

    This product works really well, with no odor. Our cat also switched over from our prior brand without any issues. Today Kat is a much better value than what we were using.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® Breeze Extra Strength Pads & Pellets Refill Bundle Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Kristie723
    • March 6, 2022
    Loyal pet owner from Virginia

    Best system ever!!!!

    I LOVE this new system ! No more sweeping every time my cat uses the litter box!! If you didn’t see a litter box, you would never know I had one!!! Never smelly, no dust when you pour your pellets in, and my kitty did very well with the transition, and that’s saying something because she is a feral rescue!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • March 9, 2022

    We're so happy to hear that the BREEZE System is working well for you! Thanks so much for stopping by to share your feedback with our team. We're glad to have your support and loyalty. - The Purina Tidy Cats Team

  • Tidy Cats® Breeze® Original Litter Box System

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • VJMM
    • March 6, 2022
    Loyal pet owner from FL

    Best Ever-No Dust-Very Easy Cleanup

    After trying 5 or 6 other litters (even Worlds Best) this is by far my and my cats favorite. My 3 cats have been using the Breeze Original System for 3 years now and we all love it. I've got 3 and sometimes 2 (if I'm in the middle of an entire replacement) boxes and if you scoop your kitties poo every day (or at least every other day) there won't be any odor (of course unless it's a very fresh one, but then again, you can smell the fresh ones with every litter). The pullout tray w/the pee pads is also super convenient. No more litter on the floor, no more odor. Happy Kitties and Happy Mom.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • March 10, 2022

    Thanks for sharing how you love keeping your cat's paws clean! We ap-paw-reciate your support. - The Tidy Cats Breeze Team.

  • Tidy Cats® Pure Nature® Clumping Cat Litter

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • sbfanros
    • March 3, 2022
    Loyal pet owner from Phoenix, AZ

    Less smell and clean up is easy

    I absolutely love this product. I used to use the other but this keeps the smell way down even when I am changing it. Thank you so much-no other cat litter will do!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • March 10, 2022

    We're ecstatic to hear you've found the best way to keep your cat's paws clean. - The Tidy Cats Team.

  • Tidy Cats® Breeze Extra Strength Pads & Pellets Refill Bundle Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Catpeegone
    • February 27, 2022
    Loyal pet owner from Virginia

    Cat urinal smell is gone

    After trying different litters, I tried the breeze system and love it. My house does not smell like cat pee anymore.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • March 2, 2022

    We're excited to hear that litter clean-up has been a breeze since switching to our Purina Tidy Cats Breeze Litter System. Thanks for your support. - The Tidy Cats Breeze Team.

  • Tidy Cats® Breeze Extra Strength Pads & Pellets Refill Bundle Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Tuna24
    • February 26, 2022
    Loyal pet owner from Fonddulac ,Wi

    A wonderful design system..

    Yes just like the directions said it takes a while before the cat will transfer over took my two cats about 2 weeks I bought several units now before I have more than two cats they all seem to take to it fairly easily though it may not be for all cats it sure worked for me very pleased on this product wish I would have known about this 10 years ago when I start bringing in sheltered outside cats...
    Nice work Purina I'm impressed!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • March 10, 2022

    Thank you for giving the Breeze system a try! We are glad to hear that the transition to the Breeze system was easy breezy, and we look forward to your continued loyalty and support. - The Breeze Team

  • Tidy Cats® 24/7 Performance® Clumping Cat Litter

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Mike_G
    • February 14, 2022
    Loyal pet owner from Missouri

    Best litter by far!

    I've used Tidy Cat clumping litter for many, many years. I wouldn't even consider to change litter!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • February 16, 2022

    Thank you for supporting Purina Tidy Cats for so many years. We appreciate your loyalty. - The Tidy Cats Team.

  • Tidy Cats® Breeze Extra Strength Pads & Pellets Refill Bundle Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Chucky 24
    • February 8, 2022
    Loyal pet owner from Fonddulac ,Wi

    Perfect product...

    Really like your product a lot but I use my own pine pellets which is fine cats like the smell of that instead kind of smells like the outdoors I'm guessing? I have your large one also been very impressed with the quality and how easy it is to clean the only thing I would change is the front entrance my cat jumps in and pees right there so it needs to be a little bit higher by at least 3 in with maybe not quite a deep flat lip does that make sense? Otherwise it's perfect and my large or I should say extra large one is absolutely wonderful thank you so much for figuring out cats

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • February 16, 2022

    Thanks for sharing how litter clean-up is a Breeze. We appreciate your support. - The Tidy Cats Breeze Team.

  • Tidy Cats® Breeze® Original Litter Box System

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Amanda45
    • February 5, 2022
    Loyal pet owner from Bristol, vt

    Best litter system of all time!

    After using these pellet systems i will never go back. No mess unless the cat has loose stool... no odor. People are right about it being hard to find pellets and pads. This is a problem that needs to be addressed! Replacement parts should be available also which they are not. The xl box should also be offered with some kind of hood/ cover. I hope in the near future a xl hood is available to purchase separately!! Ive also suggested smaller pellets to be made, kittens have a hard time moving the pellets to cover their business. Please take all into consideration!!! Im sure others can relate.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • March 2, 2022

    We're excited when we hear our customers have had great success with our Purina Tidy Cats Breeze Litter System. Thanks for your support and feel free to reach out to us directly with additional questions or concerns at 877-982-4357 (877-982-HELP). We're available 7 days a week from 8 AM – 5 PM CST. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We look forward to speaking with you soon. - The Tidy Cats Breeze Team.

  • Tidy Cats® Breeze® XL Litter Box System

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Barbara07
    • February 5, 2022
    Loyal pet owner from Indian Land. SC

    More specific instructions needed

    I have 2 cats and bought the ultra large large as suggested for multiple cats. But realized that the pads need to be changed more frequently and the pellets replaced more frequently than indicated. That instruction should be added when multiple cats are using the Box. But I love that litter is no longer tracked throughout my house!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • February 17, 2022

    We're sorry for any confusion while using our Purina Tidy Cats Breeze Litter System. Please know we're available to assist you 7 days a week from 8 AM – 5 PM CST. Please call us if you have any additional questions or concerns at 877-982-4357 (877-982-HELP). We appreciate you for bringing this to our attention & look forward to speaking with you soon. - The Tidy Cats Breeze Team.

  • Tidy Cats® Breeze Extra Strength Pads & Pellets Refill Bundle Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Datil
    • February 4, 2022
    Loyal pet owner from Hawaii

    Love it

    I tried others and the smell was horrible !! But with breeze is amazing and don’t mess !!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • March 2, 2022

    It's wonderful to hear you love your cats having clean paws. Thanks for your support. - The Tidy Cats Breeze Team.