tidylogo

Ratings & Reviews

tidy-cats-reviews
TidyHub_RatingsReviews_User_Icon
82%

User Recommended

TidyHub_RatingsReviews_StarRating_Icon
4.08

Average Rating

TidyHub_RatingsReviews_TotalReviews_Icon
29,047

Total Reviews

TidyHub_RatingsReviews_Product_Icon
24

Products Reviewed

Tidy Cats Ratings & Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
26,354 Results
Edit
Pet Type
Category
Preference
Tidy Cats® 24/7 Performance® Clumping Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • Stuart Little
  • January 14, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Birmingham, AL

Love it!!!

We tried the pine pellets for a short amount of time. My cats nor I cared for it. We quickly returned to our Tidy Cats! Tight clumps and scooping is the best odor control and less mess for us. We are staying with this!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® 24/7 Performance® Clumping Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • autnchris123
  • January 14, 2020
Loyal pet owner from IL

Great Product

Best cat litter I have ever used-it even smells good

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® 24/7 Performance® Clumping Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • Tinsel
  • January 8, 2020
Loyal pet owner from VIRGINIA

Tinsel

My cat is very picky. I have tried different cat litter brands for her. Since she prefers Tidy Cat 24\7. That is what stick with. I change her litter box weekly and have no problems with odor control with the 24\7.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® 24/7 Performance® Clumping Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • cctkwalk
  • December 22, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Winston-Salem, NC

Best Litter

This litter clumps great. I mask odors. I has less dust than other brands.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® 24/7 Performance® Clumping Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • AshaMax
  • December 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Texas

Best

I tried many litters and this clumping litter is the best. Please send out coupons to your customers!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® 24/7 Performance® Clumping Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • brayh
  • December 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from NC

Tidy Cat Dust Free Lightweight

Has worked well. I am not sneezing nearly as often.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® 24/7 Performance® Clumping Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • TerryJ5048
  • December 3, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Hammond, IN (46324)

Best Clumping Litter on the Market!

This is by far the best Cat Litter we've ever used! Keep up the great work guys! We also love that you guys offer coupons, it comes in handy! I'm not buying Store Brand Litter for our cat ever! Back in the days before Clumping Litter was around, we still used the Tidy Cat Litter!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® 24/7 Performance® Clumping Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • Duska
  • December 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Milwaukee

Great

Great product. Clumps good, doesn’t smell and my cat loves it. Tried sophresh and dr.elsey’s ultra litter but tidy cats is preferable for me and my cat mostly due to smell and clumping. The scent from the two above would linger on my cat so badly after each use of litter box and clumps were so hard sticking to the box that was hard to clean. With tidy cats no such problem and would recommend it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Instant Action® Clumping Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • MerryCatMom
  • January 13, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Topeka, Kansas 66604

Great product!

This litter does what it says. Clumps on impact, stays clumped for easy removal.
However, when my kitty got some urine on her back paw, the litter clumped on it and set up like concrete! It was very hard to get off!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Instant Action® Clumping Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • Moontheloon
  • December 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Iowa

TidyCat works well

Used Tidy Cat for many years. The cats seem to like it. It seems to work. Well, Nestle owns Purina?

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    3/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Instant Action® Clumping Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • Jessicaf3386
  • December 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Manheim

Tidy cats

Great. Easy to scoop. Doesn’t stink. Good price. I will keep on buying it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Instant Action® Clumping Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • Loyal pet owner
  • December 3, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Idaho
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Tidy Cats Instant Action

Cats love it, we love it, works great no dust, keeps smell down!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report