tidylogo

Ratings & Reviews

tidy-cats-reviews
TidyHub_RatingsReviews_User_Icon
82%

User Recommended

TidyHub_RatingsReviews_StarRating_Icon
4.08

Average Rating

TidyHub_RatingsReviews_TotalReviews_Icon
28,972

Total Reviews

TidyHub_RatingsReviews_Product_Icon
23

Products Reviewed

Tidy Cats Ratings & Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
28,972 Results
Edit
Tidy Cats® 24/7 Performance® Clumping Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • kimckd
  • November 24, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Lady Lake Fl.

Tidy Cat Light litter

Our Bella wont use anything else. We enjoy the light weight, we also enjoy ,their's no dust

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® 24/7 Performance® Clumping Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • I love my tidy cat
  • November 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Belcourt,ND

Amazing

I have used this brand for years, It works really well... no odors. I recommend this to everyone.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® 24/7 Performance® Clumping Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • Barbara E
  • November 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Thomasville, NC

24/7 clumping cat litter

This was the dust free non scented. It really was dust free which I liked a lot since the box is in my bathroom. I wish it was available in scented. Other than that product was great.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    1/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    1/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® 24/7 Performance® Clumping Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • braveslover64
  • November 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Nashville, TN.

Tidy Cat clumping cat litter

Best cat litter out there! Purina is constantly adding new cat litter and giving out coupons to make it more affordable!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® 24/7 Performance® Clumping Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • AC Crazy Catmom
  • October 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Atlantic City

Tidycats with Glade Tough Odor Solutions

I’m the poor but proud mother of my daughter and ten cats! We live in a one bedroom apartment with the kitties! So when I exclaim how great this litter works in small areas with multiple cats, I hope that you believe me! And the cats love it too! They are really particular and this is the only litter for my ten cats who act like children! Thanks for the great fragrance and the quality clumping all in one litter brand!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® 24/7 Performance® Clumping Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • Kittens Mom
  • September 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ohio

Quick clumping, hard clumping, low dust, low odor

I tried several litters when my boys were small so I could find the ones that my cats liked the best. One of the competitors was so dusty I could hardly breath after I poured it into the box.

Now I use this litter and the instant action because 1. it is low dust so I don't worry about lung disease, asthma and allergies in me or my boys. 2. It clumps quickly and, especially because their litterbox is in my bathroom, I scoop the box multiple times a day-- often right after they go. I an scoop this 20 seconds after the boys go and it makes a solid clump. 3. I can get it delivered to my home from my local warehouse store for a reasonable price. 4. I think odor control for both products is good.
My husband uses a different brand of litter in the box for which he is responsible. So much of it is all over our basement floor right now because the lighter consistency of it means the boys throw it everywhere when they dig around. Tidy Cats doesn't have the problem although, like any litter, a little bit tacks out on their feet at the end.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® 24/7 Performance® Clumping Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • RyBro
  • September 4, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Valparaiso, In

Great for multiple cats

This product clumps great and masks all Oder smells

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® 24/7 Performance® Clumping Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • MBK1969
  • August 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Linwood NJ

best cat litter

I love Tidy Cats Litter! There's virtually NO dust and it keeps the odors at bay for a long long time!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® 24/7 Performance® Clumping Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • Happyhippie
  • August 21, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Kentucky

Great

I would recommend this product to friends and family. It works great and keeps odor at bay

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® 24/7 Performance® Clumping Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • Peep
  • August 21, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Walterboro

Litter

I you this cat litter all the time every day and night this is the best litter out there wouldn't use any other

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® 24/7 Performance® Clumping Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • moek
  • August 21, 2019
Loyal pet owner from ny

best litter

Tidy Cats 24/7 is the best litter i have ever used it controls the odor great

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® 24/7 Performance® Clumping Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • Faz Family
  • August 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Texas

This Litter is awesome!

I have tried to go with other brands but always come back to this because it just works so well!
Will not change

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report