tidylogo

Ratings & Reviews

TidyHub_RatingsReviews_Header
TidyHub_RatingsReviews_User_Icon
83%

User Recommended

TidyHub_RatingsReviews_StarRating_Icon
4.1

Average Rating

TidyHub_RatingsReviews_TotalReviews_Icon
13,664

Total Reviews

TidyHub_RatingsReviews_Product_Icon
16

Products Reviewed

Tidy Cats Ratings & Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
13,664 Results
Edit
Tidy Cats® Lightweight 24/7 Performance® Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • 42600
  • August 3, 2019
Loyal pet owner from SC

Best Litter Ever

I love the lightweight litter. Makes cleaning out the kitty pan a lot easier. It does a great job handling the smell in the box.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Lightweight 24/7 Performance® Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • FluffyTuxiemom
  • August 2, 2019
Loyal pet owner from NC

Love it!

I love Tidy Cats Litter and even more so now that it comes in a lighter container. It's easier for me to lift it. Keep up the great work!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Lightweight 24/7 Performance® Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • Klondike Kate
  • August 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Plymouth, MN

Tidy Cat Litter Satisfies The Fur Babies

All three of our felines prefer Tidy Cats Litter for doing their business in. No stinky fur babies in our house with Tidy Cats.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Lightweight With Glade® Clean Blossoms™ Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • tammy1234
  • August 2, 2019
Loyal pet owner from nicholasville

cats

my cats love this no smell clumps really well he loves it always have no trouble of the cat little

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Lightweight With Glade® Clean Blossoms™ Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • Gardner
  • August 2, 2019
Loyal pet owner from FLORIDA

Tidy Cat

This cat littler so far has been the best I bought. Great scent!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Lightweight With Glade® Clean Blossoms™ Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • Miss tink
  • August 2, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Bradenton , Fl

Works great

I have 2 rescue cats who use the same litter box, and there is not a smell at all!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Lightweight With Glade® Clean Blossoms™ Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • grdane03
  • August 2, 2019
Loyal pet owner from 73568

Many cats no stink

I am a routine buyer of Tidy Cats. It works I have 6 inside cats and you can't smell them. Great stuff.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Instant Action® Non-Clumping Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • 1Kristi1
  • July 31, 2019
Loyal pet owner from London, On Canada

THE BEST LITTER EVER!!!!!

I live in Ontario, Canada where this brand is not sold in stores!!!! I have had many cats through out the years as I am a foster home. I have tried many different kinds of litter and this is the best!!!! I have had up to 15 cats in my home at a time including kittens whom have to be trained and you cant tell...except for the cat hair on the floor...that I even have cats!!!! I love this letter!!! I have to travel to Port Huron, MI to buy this litter. Why is it not sold in Canada..Ontario to be specific?

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® 24/7 Performance® Non-Clumping Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • 1Kristi1
  • July 31, 2019
Loyal pet owner from London, Ontario Canada

THE BEST LITTLER I HAVE EVER USED!!!!

I live in Ontario, Canada where this brand is not sold in stores!!!! I have had many cats through out the years as I am a foster home. I have tried many different kinds of litter and this is the best!!!! I have had up to 15 cats in my home at a time including kittens whom have to be trained and you cant tell...except for the cat hair on the floor...that I even have cats!!!! I love this letter!!! I have to travel to Port Huron, MI to buy this litter. Why is it not sold in Canada..Ontario to be specific?

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Lightweight Free & Clean® Unscented Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • KEllibee
  • August 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from OK

Great Product!

It stays fresh longer. No smell! Love it! I like that it is lightweight and I love that it doesn't smell. All you smell is NOTHING.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Lightweight Free & Clean® Unscented Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • bobbie q
  • August 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from farmington hills, mi

litter

love this tidy cats litter! never smells! easy to scoop as well. cat likes it!

priced well as well. thanks Purina

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® Lightweight 4-In-1 Strength Multi-Cat Litter
  • 5/5
  • Lena12
  • August 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Connecticut

Nice and Light

LOVE it! My cats love it. So light. Winner. I have several cats and we use at least 2 containers a week [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Was this review helpful?
Report