October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

tidylogo

Ratings & Reviews

tidy-cats-reviews
TidyHub_RatingsReviews_User_Icon
82%

User Recommended

TidyHub_RatingsReviews_StarRating_Icon
4.08

Average Rating

TidyHub_RatingsReviews_TotalReviews_Icon
117,660

Total Reviews

TidyHub_RatingsReviews_Product_Icon
26

Products Reviewed

Tidy Cats Ratings & Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
466 Results
Edit
Pet Type
Category
Preference
Life Stage
Tidy Cats® Pure Nature® Clumping Cat Litter
  • LizP
  • July 8, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Lempster, NH

Great Scent

Very easy on declawed cats, and holds the order down

Was this review helpful?
Tidy Cats® Pure Nature® Clumping Cat Litter
  • SunnyKurilians
  • July 23, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Pensacola, FL

Great litter

I just starting using this. I breed Kurilian Bobtails and
they all seem to like it also. The one feature I wish were
that it was a little heavier as they scatter it everywhere and if there isn't enough in the litter pan the 25 pounders
sometimes turn the who pan over as they jump out. The
fragrance is just enough to keep those little flies away
and does a great job of odor control. None of the cats or kittens
are having any problems with allergies as they did with some of the more expensive dustier litters. There is never any odor even though I use
six large litter boxes in and around the house. SunnyKurilians, Pensacola, FL

Was this review helpful?
Tidy Cats® Pure Nature® Clumping Cat Litter
  • AsianSensation1
  • June 6, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Fort Lauderdale, FL, United States

EXCELLENT!!!

I have 2 cats who used to go through a ton of litter....made a complete mess & was concerned w/ all the dust we were breathing in. I'm so glad we switched b/c both my cats are happy...my house smells fresher & a 15 pound bag lasts 2 weeks.

Was this review helpful?
Tidy Cats® Pure Nature® Clumping Cat Litter
  • valerie
  • July 23, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Anderson, IN

Pure Nature - smells great

i use pure nature with my reg clumping litter, litter last longer & stays fresher smelling longer, no nasty litter odor,And my cats like it!

Was this review helpful?
Tidy Cats® Pure Nature® Clumping Cat Litter
  • Jessr63
  • February 16, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Hutto, TX, United States

Amazing litter!

I decided to give this litter a try because it was on sale and I love it considering I have two cats and it doesn't smell like other litters!

Was this review helpful?
Tidy Cats® Pure Nature® Clumping Cat Litter
  • crissie
  • August 9, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Alabama, United States

my cats love this litter

this litter has a nice natural smell to it and I love using it....there is some dust but not really anymore than clay in my opinion...my cats love it too...just wish I could find it easier.. it does not embed in my flooring like clay either...to get the gel out of the box when cleaning just soak it for a bit with water and it washes out

Was this review helpful?
Tidy Cats® Pure Nature® Clumping Cat Litter
  • plhines
  • October 2, 2013
Loyal pet owner from San Angelo, TX

Tidy Cat Multiple Cat Clumping Pure Nature

I have been using this for a week and love this product. It is great on all counts.

Was this review helpful?
Tidy Cats® Naturally Strong® Unscented Cat Litter
  • BonBon74
  • September 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Michigan
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Our new favorite litter..

This litter was so different for the other kind we've used before. There is NO scent at all! We have horrible allergies to scents,this is has been a saving grace to our noses.No scent at all!!Not even after after he's goes,we still don't smell a thing.No over-powering odor of new or funky smelling perfume/fragrance.Our cat seems to really enjoy this more.He doesn't spend forever looking for a spot to go.We've also super easy clean up.Very little to no dust cloud,during switching of the litter.There is not a mess outside the litterbox at all.I don't think this sticks to his paws at all. My new favorite litter..

Was this review helpful?
Tidy Cats® Pure Nature® Clumping Cat Litter
  • kalikitti
  • October 7, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Titusville, PA, United States

tidy cat pure nature

i bought this and my cat loves it . got it at walmart

Was this review helpful?
Tidy Cats® Naturally Strong® Unscented Cat Litter
  • AshleyC.
  • September 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Temecula Ca
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Purrfectly Natural

I am the proud owner of 3 cats. As such, I have struggled to find a litter to meet their needs as well as my own, until now! Tidy Cats Naturally Strong with activated charcoal, has exceeded my expectations in a litter. Unlike most clumping clay litter brands the dust produced is next to nothing. The smell it gives off, well, there is none. I have always been a fan of clumping litter as it is easier to clean up, but the dust as always too much. The dust is no linger a problem when I use this litter and my cats seem to like it better too. It's 100% natural and !00% powerful and now 100% my and my 3 kitties favorite. I will never have to worry about dust or smell again, thanks to Tidy Cat!

Was this review helpful?
Tidy Cats® Pure Nature® Clumping Cat Litter
  • luci
  • January 8, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Surprise, AZ, United States

smell and no tracking on floor

Easy to handle and has a great smell. cats love it . been using clay clumping for years it always clumped on the bottom of litter box and had to scrape it off. But this nature is great for my 8 cats love it.

Was this review helpful?
Tidy Cats® Naturally Strong® Unscented Cat Litter
  • pfjj50
  • November 4, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Decatur IL

Naturally Strong Another Great Product

I have been using Tidy Cat Litter For About 30 years. I really like this new one. It keeps the odors down from my 5 cats Naturally with charcoal. Clumps really tight and off course the main reason is my cats like it themselves.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?